TOXIC HOLOCAUST (US) + Töxik Death

Oslo , Norway

Wednesday, August 5, 09:00 PM

KLUBBØYA: REVOLVER

Oslo , Norway

Tuesday, August 11, 05:00 PM

ØYANATT: LES BIG BYRD (SE)

Oslo , Norway

Thursday, August 13, 10:30 PM

ØYANATT: OUGHT (CAN, Constellation Records)

Oslo , Norway

Friday, August 14, 10:30 PM

ØYANATT: WHITE FENCE (US)

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, August 15, 10:00 PM

DJEVEL

Oslo , Norway

Thursday, August 20, 09:00 PM

Klubb: FINE GRAINS SHOWCASE

Oslo , Norway

Friday, August 21, 11:00 PM

THE WARLOCKS (US) + BRAHMA LOKA (UK)

Oslo , Norway

Thursday, September 10, 09:00 PM

WHITE HILLS (US)

Oslo , Norway

Friday, September 11, 09:00 PM

GRAVE PLEASURES (FIN/SE, ex- Beastmilk)

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, September 12, 09:00 PM

SONNY & THE SUNSETS (US)

Oslo , Norway

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

AURA NOIR

Oslo , Norway

Friday, October 2, 09:00 PM

THE CHEATERS

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, October 10, 09:00 PM

GENGAHR (UK) + SUPPORT

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, October 31, 09:00 PM

THE UNDERGROUND YOUTH (UK)

Oslo , Norway

Wednesday, November 18, 09:00 PM

DØDHEIMSGARD

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, December 26, 09:00 PM

Revolver Past Tour Dates

01.AUG: EN MIDTSOMMERNATTSKNULLDRØM

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, August 1, 10:00 PM

Klubb: SAMBUCA

Oslo , Norway

Friday, July 31, 11:00 PM

D ? I ? S ? K ? O ? R ? D ? A ? N ? S

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, July 25, 11:00 PM

Klubb: POP NOIR

Oslo , Norway

Friday, July 24, 11:00 PM

Klubb: KJØSS KATTA

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, July 18, 11:00 PM

KLUBB: LEIF & RØRSTAD

Oslo , Norway

Friday, July 17, 11:00 PM

Klubb: JOZI NIGHTS

Oslo , Norway

Friday, July 10, 11:00 PM

Diskorama presenterer: Foreground Set

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, July 4, 11:00 PM

Klubb: Riemann Zeta Function

Oslo , Norway

Friday, July 3, 11:00 PM

KLUBB: DJ SISSYFUS & DJ KREISMYR

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, June 27, 11:00 PM

Klubb: JOZI NIGHTS

Oslo , Norway

Friday, June 26, 11:00 PM

KLUBB I Gut Feelings pres.: WORK IT (UK)

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, June 20, 11:00 PM

KLUBB: PSYCHWARD

Oslo , Norway

Friday, June 12, 11:00 PM

Musikkfest i Bakgården på REVOLVER

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, June 6, 04:00 PM

Revolver

A Coruña , Spain

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Klubb: Riemann Zeta Function

Oslo , Norway

Friday, May 29, 11:00 PM

KLUBB: JOZI NIGHTS- Beryl Diane & Kele Eribe

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, May 23, 11:00 PM

Revolver

Burgos , Spain

Friday, May 22, 09:30 PM

Revolver

Albacete , Spain

Friday, May 15, 10:00 PM

KLUBB: SILVA & GUNDELACH

Oslo , Norway

Wednesday, May 13, 11:00 PM

Revolver

Cartagena , Spain

Saturday, May 9, 09:30 PM

Revolver

Donostia / San Sebastián , Spain

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Revolver

Bilbao , Spain

Thursday, May 7, 09:30 PM

KLUBB: NIGHTCALL

Oslo , Norway

Saturday, May 2, 11:00 PM

Revolver

Murcia , Spain

Thursday, April 30, 09:00 PM

Revolver

León , Spain

Saturday, April 25, 08:30 PM

Singelslipp: Short Skirts @ Revolver

Oslo , Norway

Friday, April 24, 09:00 PM

Revolver

Palma de mallorca , Spain

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Revolver

Granada , Spain

Friday, April 17, 09:00 PM

Revolver

Pamplona , Spain

Saturday, April 11, 10:30 PM

GLOBAL BATTLE OF THE DJ's: Toft vs. Vollset

Oslo , Norway

Sunday, April 5, 11:00 PM

Revolver

Zaragoza , Spain

Saturday, March 28, 10:00 PM

D ? I ? S ? K ? O ? R ? D ? A ? N ? S

Oslo , Norway

Friday, March 27, 11:00 PM

Revolver

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, March 26, 09:30 PM

Revolver

Málaga , Spain

Saturday, March 21, 11:30 PM

Spiders (SE) + Eaters

Oslo , Norway

Friday, March 20, 09:00 PM

Revolver

Seville , Spain

Friday, March 20, 09:00 PM

Revolver

Barcelona , Spain

Friday, March 13, 09:00 PM

Revolver

Massanassa , Spain

Saturday, November 15, 09:00 PM

Revolver

Oviedo , Spain

Friday, October 25, 11:00 PM

Revolver

Santander , Spain

Thursday, October 24, 10:00 PM

Revolver

Seville , Spain

Saturday, October 19, 10:00 PM

Revolver

Bilbao , Spain

Thursday, October 17, 09:30 PM

Revolver

Santiago de Compostela , Spain

Friday, October 11, 10:00 PM

Revolver

Vigo , Spain

Thursday, October 10, 10:00 PM

Revolver

Zaragoza , Spain

Saturday, October 5, 09:30 PM

Revolver

Madrid , Spain

Friday, October 4, 09:00 PM

Revolver

Barcelona , Spain

Thursday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Revolver Tour Dates