Rob Thomas

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, July 28, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Portsmouth , Virginia

Wednesday, July 29, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Red Bank , New Jersey

Friday, July 31, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Red Bank , New Jersey

Saturday, August 1, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Sunday, August 2, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, August 4, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, August 5, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

New York , New York

Thursday, August 6, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

New York , New York

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Uncasville , Connecticut

Sunday, August 9, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Morristown , New Jersey

Monday, August 10, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Englewood , New Jersey

Thursday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Tuesday, November 10, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas Past Tour Dates

Rob Thomas

North charleston , South Carolina

Sunday, July 26, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

St. Augustine , Florida

Saturday, July 25, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Clearwater , Florida

Friday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Nashville , Tennessee

Wednesday, July 22, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Cincinnati , Ohio

Sunday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Highland Park , Illinois

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Memphis , Tennessee

Friday, July 17, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, July 15, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Monday, July 13, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Austin , Texas

Sunday, July 12, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

San Antonio , Texas

Saturday, July 11, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Phoenix , Arizona

Thursday, July 9, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Riverside , California

Tuesday, July 7, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Paso Robles , California

Sunday, July 5, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Modesto , California

Friday, July 3, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Saratoga , California

Thursday, July 2, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, June 30, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Seattle , Washington

Monday, June 29, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Salt Lake City , Utah

Thursday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Denver , Colorado

Wednesday, June 24, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Kansas City , Missouri

Monday, June 22, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas & Plain White T's

Council Bluffs , Iowa

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Friday, June 19, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Indianapolis , Indiana

Tuesday, June 16, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Columbus , Ohio

Monday, June 15, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Akron , Ohio

Saturday, June 13, 11:59 PM

Rob Thomas

Windsor , Essex County

Friday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Orillia , Ontario

Thursday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Morristown , New Jersey

Sunday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Durant , Oklahoma

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Durant , Oklahoma

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Allendale , New Jersey

Sunday, January 18, 09:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Allendale , New Jersey

Saturday, January 17, 09:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Allendale , New Jersey

Friday, January 16, 09:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Windsor , Essex County

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Niagara falls , New York

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Uncasville , Connecticut

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Red Bank , New Jersey

Wednesday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Sid The Science Kid Live!

Red Bank , New Jersey

Tuesday, May 6, 03:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Huntington , New York

Monday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Morristown , New Jersey

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Rocky Mount , North Carolina

Thursday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Jacksonville , Florida

Tuesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Hollywood , Florida

Saturday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Clearwater , Florida

Friday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Saturday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Salina , Kansas

Thursday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Austin , Texas

Tuesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

San Antonio , Texas

Monday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Tucson , Arizona

Saturday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Scottsdale , Arizona

Thursday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Modesto , California

Tuesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

San Diego , California

Sunday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Indio , California

Saturday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Temecula , California

Wednesday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Sunday, January 19, 09:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Sunday, January 19, 09:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, January 18, 09:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, January 18, 09:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, January 17, 09:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, January 17, 09:00 PM

Rob Thomas Tour Dates

Robert Kelly "Rob" Thomas is an American rock recording artist and songwriter. He is the primary songwriter and lead singer of the band Matchbox Twenty. Thomas also records and performs as a solo artist. Thomas earned three Grammy awards for co-writing and singing on the Carlos Santana triple-platinum hit "Smooth", on the album Supernatural in 1999. He has also lent his songwriting talents to such artists as Tom Petty, Willie Nelson, Mick Jagger, Marc Anthony, Pat Green, Taylor Hicks, Travis Tritt and Daughtry. Since 1995, his band has released a string of hit singles to radio including "Push", "3 A.M.", "Real World", "Back 2 Good", "Bent", "If You're Gone", "Mad Season", "Disease", "Unwell", "Bright Lights", "How Far We've Come", and "She's So Mean". In 2004, the Songwriters Hall of Fame awarded Thomas its first Starlight Award, recognizing young songwriters who have already had a lasting influence in the music industry.