Rodney Carrington

Wheeling , West Virginia

Friday, November 28, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Charles Town , West Virginia

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Bossier City , Louisiana

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 7, 10:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 8, 10:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 9, 10:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 10, 10:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 11, 10:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 12, 10:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 13, 10:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Amarillo , Texas

Friday, January 9, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Houston , Texas

Saturday, January 10, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, January 15, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, January 16, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Indianapolis , Indiana

Saturday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Abilene , Texas

Friday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Lubbock , Texas

Saturday, January 24, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Midland , Texas

Sunday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

East Lansing , Michigan

Thursday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Evansville , Indiana

Friday, January 30, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Paducah , Kentucky

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Mulvane , Kansas

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Rodney Carrington

Kansas City , Missouri

Sunday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Columbus , Ohio

Friday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Peoria , Illinois

Saturday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Waukegan , Illinois

Sunday, February 22, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Pueblo , Colorado

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Rodney Carrington

Grand junction , Colorado

Friday, February 27, 09:30 PM

Rodney Carrington

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Cherokee , North Carolina

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Sioux City , Iowa

Saturday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Charleston , West Virginia

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Montgomery , Alabama

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Huntsville , Alabama

Friday, April 24, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

College Station , Texas

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Waco , Texas

Saturday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington Past Tour Dates

Rodney Carrington

West Wendover , Nevada

Saturday, November 22, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Reno , Nevada

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Fort Worth , Texas

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Salina , Kansas

Friday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Onamia , Minnesota

Saturday, October 18, 06:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Muncie , Indiana

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Lewiston , Idaho

Sunday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Rodney Carrington

Pocatello , Idaho

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Beaumont , Texas

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

San Antonio , Texas

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Battle Creek , Michigan

Saturday, September 13, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Springfield , Missouri

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Pasco , Washington

Saturday, September 6, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Jacksonville , Oregon

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Redding , California

Thursday, September 4, 07:30 PM

Rodney Carrington

Wabash , Indiana

Sunday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Rodney Carrington

Merrillville , Indiana

Saturday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Chandler , Arizona

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Sunday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Catoosa Springs , Georgia

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Catoosa Springs , Georgia

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Rochester , Illinois

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Rochester , Illinois

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Santa Rosa , California

Sunday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Thousand Oaks , California

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Anaheim , California

Friday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Calgary , Alberta

Thursday, April 3, 12:00 AM

Rodney Carrington

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Binghamton , New York

Saturday, February 22, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Orillia , Ontario

Friday, February 21, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Albany , New York

Thursday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Lake delton , Wisconsin

Saturday, January 25, 07:30 PM

Rodney Carrington

Spencer , Iowa

Friday, January 24, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Anaheim , California

Friday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 14, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 13, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 12, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 11, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 10, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 9, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 8, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 7, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 6, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 5, 09:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Reno , Nevada

Friday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Deadwood , South Dakota

Friday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Loveland , Colorado

Thursday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Ledyard , Connecticut

Saturday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Salisbury , Maryland

Thursday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Miami , Oklahoma

Saturday, November 9, 06:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Mulvane , Kansas

Friday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Rodney Carrington

Marksville , Louisiana

Saturday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Jackson , Mississippi

Friday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Salisbury , Maryland

Monday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Coconut Creek , Florida

Thursday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Cherokee , North Carolina

Saturday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Rodney Carrington

North charleston , South Carolina

Friday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Augusta , Georgia

Thursday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Ottumwa , Iowa

Thursday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Royal Oak , Michigan

Saturday, September 14, 06:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Mount Pleasant , Michigan

Friday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Rodney Carrington Tour Dates

Rodney Scott Carrington is an American stand-up comedian, actor, and country music artist. He has released six major-label studio albums and a greatest-hits package, on Mercury Records and Capitol Records. His comedy act typically combines stand-up comedy and original songs. Carrington has also starred in the sitcom Rodney and in the 2008 film Beer for My Horses.