Ligabue

Palalottomatica, Rome

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Bob Sinclar

Atlantico Live, Rome

Friday, April 24, 10:00 PM

Fabrizio Moro

Auditorium Conciliazione, Rome

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM

AS Roma vs Atalanta

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Sunday, April 19, 03:00 PM

The Three Tenors

Chiesa Evangelica Valdese, Rome

Tuesday, April 21, 08:30 PM

Negrita

Palalottomatica, Rome

Tuesday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Blind Guardian

Atlantico Live, Rome

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Gianna Nannini

Palalottomatica, Rome

Thursday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Marco Mengoni

Palalottomatica, Rome

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Nesli

Atlantico Live, Rome

Monday, May 18, 09:00 PM

Tiromancino

Atlantico Live, Rome

Thursday, May 21, 09:00 PM

Samuele Bersani

Auditorium Parco della Musica - Sala Santa Cecilia, Rome

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $149

Alt-J

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Sunday, June 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $180