Elton John

Terme di Caracalla, Rome

Sunday, July 12, 09:00 PM

Lenny Kravitz

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Monday, July 27, 09:00 PM

Chemical Brothers

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Thursday, July 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $145

J Ax

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Saturday, July 4, 09:45 PM

Stromae

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Wednesday, July 8, 09:45 PM

Jovanotti

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Sunday, July 12, 09:00 PM

Verdena

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Tuesday, July 14, 09:45 PM

Litfiba

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Friday, July 24, 09:45 PM

2Cellos

Auditorium Parco della Musica - Sala Santa Cecilia, Rome

Friday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $178

Ludovico Einaudi

Terme di Caracalla, Rome

Sunday, August 2, 09:00 PM

Tame Impala

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Wednesday, August 26, 10:15 PM