Fedez

Atlantico Live, Rome

Friday, March 27, 09:00 AM

Ligabue

Palalottomatica, Rome

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $196

Bob Sinclar

Atlantico Live, Rome

Friday, April 24, 10:00 PM

Verdena

Atlantico Live, Rome

Monday, March 9, 08:30 PM

J Ax

Atlantico Live, Rome

Friday, March 13, 09:00 PM

Goran Bregovic

Teatro Brancaccio, Rome

Sunday, March 15, 09:00 PM

The Three Tenors

Chiesa Evangelica Valdese, Rome

Tuesday, March 17, 08:30 PM

Francesco de Gregori

Palalottomatica, Rome

Friday, March 20, 09:00 PM

Spandau Ballet

Palalottomatica, Rome

Monday, March 30, 09:00 PM

Caparezza

Palalottomatica, Rome

Thursday, April 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $107

Carmen Consoli

Palalottomatica, Rome

Saturday, April 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $141

Litfiba

Atlantico Live, Rome

Monday, April 13, 09:00 PM

Marco Masini

Auditorium Conciliazione, Rome

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Fabrizio Moro

Auditorium Conciliazione, Rome

Friday, April 17, 09:00 PM

AS Roma vs Atalanta

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Sunday, April 19, 03:00 PM

Negrita

Palalottomatica, Rome

Tuesday, April 21, 09:00 PM