Slash

Ippodromo Capannelle, Rome

Tuesday, June 23, 09:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Terme di Caracalla, Rome

Monday, June 29, 09:00 PM

HUGO RACE - Live @ LE MURA

Le Mura, Rome

Monday, May 25, 10:30 PM

Samuele Bersani

Auditorium Parco della Musica - Sala Santa Cecilia, Rome

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $149

Alt-J

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Sunday, June 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $180

Fedez

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Saturday, June 20, 09:45 PM

Sam Smith

Ippodromo Capannelle, Rome

Sunday, June 21, 09:45 PM

Tiziano Ferro

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Friday, June 26, 09:15 PM

Mumford & Sons

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Tuesday, June 30, 05:30 PM

Damian JR Gong Marley

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Wednesday, July 1, 08:30 PM

Starting at $123

Chemical Brothers

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Thursday, July 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $145

J Ax

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Saturday, July 4, 09:45 PM

Stromae

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Wednesday, July 8, 09:45 PM

Elton John

Terme di Caracalla, Rome

Sunday, July 12, 09:00 PM

Jovanotti

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Sunday, July 12, 09:00 PM

Verdena

Ippodromo delle Capannelle, Rome

Tuesday, July 14, 09:45 PM