SMASH // EASTER PARTY // KAREMBO CLUB

SMASH, Rome

Sunday, April 5, 11:30 PM

Ligabue

Palalottomatica, Rome

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $196

Bob Sinclar

Atlantico Live, Rome

Friday, April 24, 10:00 PM

Spandau Ballet

Palalottomatica, Rome

Monday, March 30, 09:00 PM

The Three Tenors

Chiesa Evangelica Valdese, Rome

Tuesday, March 31, 08:30 PM

Caparezza

Palalottomatica, Rome

Thursday, April 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $107

Carmen Consoli

Palalottomatica, Rome

Saturday, April 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $141

Litfiba

Atlantico Live, Rome

Monday, April 13, 09:00 PM

Marco Masini

Auditorium Conciliazione, Rome

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Fabrizio Moro

Auditorium Conciliazione, Rome

Friday, April 17, 09:00 PM

AS Roma vs Atalanta

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Sunday, April 19, 03:00 PM

Negrita

Palalottomatica, Rome

Tuesday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Blind Guardian

Atlantico Live, Rome

Wednesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Gianna Nannini

Palalottomatica, Rome

Thursday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Marco Mengoni

Palalottomatica, Rome

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Nesli

Atlantico Live, Rome

Monday, May 18, 09:00 PM

Tiromancino

Atlantico Live, Rome

Thursday, May 21, 09:00 PM