Shosh

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Bill Mockridge

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

6. Rock Nacht Bad Essen

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Saturday, August 29, 06:30 PM

Wirtz / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Mnozil Brass / Bielefeld

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Hannes Wader / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Kay Ray / Rosehof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Rudelsingen / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Midge Ure / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Stephan Sulke / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Torfrock / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Saturday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Echoes / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Friday, January 22, 09:00 PM

Matze Knop / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, January 28, 08:00 PM

Mnozil Brass / Bremen

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Tuesday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Michael Mart

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, February 11, 12:00 AM

Michael Fitz / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

dIRE sTRATS / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Friday, February 19, 09:00 PM

Caveman / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Caveman / Münster

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM