Michael Mart

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, February 11, 12:00 AM

Michael Fitz / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

dIRE sTRATS / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Friday, February 19, 09:00 PM

Namika / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Subway To Sally

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Caveman / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Caveman / Münster

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Der W

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Sunday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Bonfire / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Benjam

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Monday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Lydie Auvray / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Rick Kavanian / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Rudelsingen / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Tuesday, October 4, 07:30 PM

SSIO / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Markus Krebs / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Tanzwut / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Dave Davis / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Sunday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Silly / Jovel Münster

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Ingo Appelt / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Marek Fis / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Rudelsingen / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Tuesday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Keimzeit / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Tuesday, December 13, 08:00 PM