The Word Alive

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Thursday, December 11, 06:00 PM

Watsky

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 24, 07:00 PM

Chrissie Hynde

Kingsbury Hall, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 24, 07:30 PM

MiMOSA

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, November 25, 09:00 PM

London Grammar

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Stray From The Path

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, December 3, 06:00 PM

My Brightest Diamond

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Spoon

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Monday, December 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $167

The Birthday Massacre & New Years Day

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, December 9, 06:30 PM

Starting at $104

Pink Martini

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Dillon Francis

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Saturday, December 13, 11:59 PM

Augustana

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, December 15, 07:30 PM

A Kurt Bestor Christmas

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City

Thursday, December 18, 07:30 PM

Guster

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Friday, January 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $144