Alice in Chains

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Monday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $143

Brian Wilson

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Thursday, July 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $172

From Autumn to Ashes

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Saturday, July 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $75

Rush

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Monday, July 13, 07:30 PM

Hank Williams Jr

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, July 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $172

Morrissey

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Mavis Staples and Patty Griffin

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Sunday, July 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $172

Alice In Chains

The Depot, Salt Lake City

Monday, July 20, 08:00 PM

Steve Miller Band

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $172

Stiff Little Fingers

Club Area 51, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

Harry Connick Jr.

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Lyle Lovett

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Sunday, July 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $172

Move Live

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Alabama Shakes

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, August 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $172

Sam Smith

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, August 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Walk the Moon

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, August 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $63

Michael Franti

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Thursday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $172

John Fogerty

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Friday, August 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $172

R5

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, August 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Trampled By Turtles

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $172

7seconds

Club Area 51, Salt Lake City

Friday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

Brandi Carlile

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Sunday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $172

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Monday, August 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $172

Wilco

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, August 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $172

Miguel

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, August 19, 11:59 PM

Coal Chamber

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Thursday, August 20, 06:00 PM

Nice Peter

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Friday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Monday, August 24, 07:15 PM

Starting at $172

Motorhead

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Thursday, August 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Eagles of Death Metal (21+ Event)

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Sunday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $52

Yes & Toto

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Monday, August 31, 07:30 PM