J Cole

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Jason Mraz

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City

Friday, March 13, 11:59 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $144

Nightwish

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

The DigiTour

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, March 4, 06:30 PM

Starting at $63

Chelsea Grin

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Friday, March 6, 06:30 PM

Kongos

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Set It Off

The Loading Dock, Salt Lake City

Sunday, March 8, 06:00 PM

Pennywise

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Thursday, March 12, 12:00 AM

Mat Kearney

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Umphrey's McGee & Revivalists

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Bayside & Senses Fail

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Friday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

The Gaslight Anthem

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Monday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $120

Bad Religion

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Friday, March 27, 06:00 PM

Starting at $213

TV on the Radio

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Saturday, March 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $167

Dark Star Orchestra

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Sunday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

The Ting Tings

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, March 31, 07:00 PM

The Mowglis

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, March 31, 07:00 PM

Stars

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, March 31, 08:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Friday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Infected Mushroom

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Kalin & Myles

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Thursday, April 16, 06:00 PM

Starting at $207

Enter Shikari

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Thursday, April 16, 11:59 PM

Black Label Society

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Barry Manilow

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Monday, April 20, 11:59 PM

Milky Chance

The Depot, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Tw

Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Jose Gonzalez & Olof Arnalds

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, April 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $184

Zappa Plays Zappa

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $213

OK Go

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Saturday, April 25, 11:59 PM

David Sedaris

Kingsbury Hall, Salt Lake City

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM