Steve Aoki

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, February 24, 06:30 PM

Jason Mraz

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City

Friday, March 13, 11:59 PM

Starting at $93

The Devil Wears Prada

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $144

Flabbergast

Capitol Theatre-UT, Salt Lake City

Friday, January 30, 07:00 PM

Logic

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Behemoth & Cannibal Corpse

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Thursday, February 5, 06:00 PM

Starting at $97

Silverstein

Club Sound, Salt Lake City

Thursday, February 5, 07:00 PM

Canvas Utah Lunch & Learn

Instructure, Salt Lake City

Friday, February 6, 08:30 AM

Todd Snider

The State Room, Salt Lake City

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $166

Reel Big Fish

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Friday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Hellyeah

The Grand At The Complex, Salt Lake City

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Ariel Pink

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Friday, February 13, 11:59 PM

Stick To Your Guns

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

10 Years Otherwise The Glorious Sons & Luminoth

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Sunday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $196

Lucinda Williams

Capitol Theatre-UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $192

Tommy Emmanuel

Kingsbury Hall, Salt Lake City

Monday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Dr. Dog & Hanni El Khatib

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $121

Groundation

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Sunday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Stacey Kent

Capitol Theatre-UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, February 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $71

In Flames

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, February 25, 06:30 PM

Starting at $172

Martin Sexton

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $133

The DigiTour

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, March 4, 06:30 PM

Starting at $63

Chelsea Grin

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Friday, March 6, 06:30 PM

Kongos

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Set It Off

The Loading Dock, Salt Lake City

Sunday, March 8, 06:00 PM

Mat Kearney

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $156

Umphrey's McGee & Revivalists

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Bayside & Senses Fail

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Friday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

The Gaslight Anthem

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Monday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $120

TV on the Radio

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Saturday, March 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $167