Mainly Mozart Festival Orchestra

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $79

Lupe Fiasco

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Monday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

One Direction

Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego

Thursday, July 9, 07:00 PM

Tori Kelly

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Skadonna / Darlington / $5

The Merrow, San Diego

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

HONEYHONEY @ Soda Bar

Soda Bar, San Diego

Friday, May 29, 08:30 PM

SDDT's Sunset Soiree

White Box Live Arts, San Diego

Saturday, May 30, 05:30 PM

Strung Out

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Niyaz Live

Price Center Theater, San Diego

Saturday, May 30, 08:30 PM

Chunk No Captain Chunk

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Sunday, May 31, 06:30 PM

Starting at $184

Sufjan Stevens

Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Eddie Izzard

San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Idlehands

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $38

Dustin Kensrue

The Irenic, San Diego

Friday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $48

Unwritten Law

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, June 6, 06:00 PM

Starting at $48

Of Mice and Men - Band

Soma, San Diego

Sunday, June 7, 06:30 PM

Starting at $184

The Kooks

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Tuesday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $98

Mana

Valley View Casino, San Diego

Wednesday, June 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $201

John Legend

Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego

Friday, June 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $139

Lenka

Voodoo Room at House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $52

Brit Floyd

San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Problem

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Sunday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Misfits

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Sunday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Best Coast

Birch North Park Theatre, San Diego

Friday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Smash Mouth

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Sunday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $271

John Butler Trio

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Thursday, July 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

TWRK

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, July 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $47

Indigo Girls

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Sunday, July 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

David Gray and Amos Lee

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Tuesday, July 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

Brian Posehn

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, July 8, 06:30 PM

Jurassic 5

Soma, San Diego

Wednesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Boz Scaggs

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Thursday, July 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

The Suicide Girls

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, July 9, 11:00 PM

Starting at $286

Pokemon Symphonic Evolutions

Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego

Thursday, July 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $274

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Embarcadero Marina Park South, San Diego

Friday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $214

Lyle Lovett

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Monday, July 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Imagine Dragons

Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl (formerly Cox Arena), San Diego

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $312

Mavis Staples and Patty Griffin

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Imagine Dragons

Viejas Arena, San Diego

Tuesday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Charli XCX and Bleachers

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Tuesday, July 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $72

Soul Asylum

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, July 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Friday, July 24, 06:30 PM

Starting at $119

Iration Katchfire & Hirie

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Jim Gaffigan

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Sunday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103