Rihanna

Viejas Arena, San Diego

Friday, February 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

Tyga

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Disturbed

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Sunday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $258

Justin Bieber

Valley View Casino, San Diego

Tuesday, March 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $181

Hoodie Allen

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $76

Tiger Army

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Ragtime

Spreckels Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Aaron Neville

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, February 13, 06:00 PM

Curtis Taylor Quartet

Float/207, San Diego

Saturday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Keiko Matsui

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Saturday, February 13, 09:30 PM

Pepper

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Monday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Cradle of Filth

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, February 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $71

Bayard Rust

San Diego LGBT Community Center, San Diego

Friday, February 19, 06:00 PM

Dr. Dog

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Phonic

The Kava Lounge, San Diego

Sunday, February 21, 06:00 PM

Keys N Krates

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Sunday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

BEACON w/ Natasha Kmeto @ Soda Bar

Soda Bar, San Diego

Wednesday, February 24, 08:30 PM

Lake Street Dive

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, February 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $136

Metric

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $9

Kip Moore

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $84

DIANE COFFEE AT THE HIDEOUT

The Hideout, San Diego

Saturday, February 27, 08:30 PM

TobyMac

Viejas Arena, San Diego

Sunday, February 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

Vance Joy

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Monday, February 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Joe Satriani

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Tuesday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Mutemath

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $67

Penny and Sparrow

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $33

Lewis Black

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, March 3, 11:59 PM

Keb Mo

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Atreyu

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Papadosio

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $194

Abba Mania

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

311

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Sunday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Breaking Benjamin

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Tuesday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

St. Lucia

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Tuesday, March 8, 08:30 PM

Starting at $219

Waka Flocka Flame

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, March 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $37

Cannibal Corpse

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Loreena McKennitt

Spreckels Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, March 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $172

Jeff Dunham

Viejas Arena, San Diego

Saturday, March 12, 05:00 PM

Arkells

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Yanni

San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, March 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $126

Gungor

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Sunday, March 13, 07:00 PM

String Cheese Incident

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Tuesday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $158

Ra Ra Riot

The Irenic, San Diego

Tuesday, March 22, 12:00 AM

Issues

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Tuesday, March 22, 06:00 PM

Wolfmother

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, March 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $149

Polica

The Irenic, San Diego

Wednesday, March 23, 07:00 PM

David Crosby

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Vince Gill

Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego

Thursday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $130

Brian Fallon

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, March 26, 07:00 PM

The Struts

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, March 30, 07:30 PM

Il Volo

San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, March 30, 11:59 PM

Starting at $97

Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Friday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $79

Geographer

The Irenic, San Diego

Saturday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Biz Markie

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Tinashe (18+ Event)

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Monday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $38

Tori Kelly

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Tuesday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Amon Amarth

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, April 7, 06:30 PM

Elvis Costello

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $140

Third Eye Blind

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Friday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191