Problem With Dragons

The Merrow, San Diego

Monday, March 30, 09:00 PM

Punch Brothers

Birch North Park Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Maroon 5

Viejas Arena, San Diego

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

TV On the Radio

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $144

The Used

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, April 3, 06:00 PM

Bonobo

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

Ralphie May

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

The Maine

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, April 8, 06:30 PM

Kimbra

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Blue October

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Interpol

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Thursday, April 9, 07:30 PM

Action Bronson

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Three Days Grace

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $235

Barry Manilow

Valley View Casino, San Diego

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Buddy Guy

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Chick Corea

Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego

Sunday, April 12, 07:30 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

Anthology, San Diego

Tuesday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Meshuggah

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Tuesday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $54

Father John Misty

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Toro Y Moi

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $153

Bruce Hornsby

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $82

Ratatat

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Clean Bandit

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, April 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Belle and Sebastian

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Friday, April 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Steely Dan

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Saturday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Monday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Sir Michael Rocks

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $28

Al Di Meola

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Tribal Seeds

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Enter Shikari

Soma, San Diego

Friday, April 24, 11:59 PM

Stu Larsen

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $33

Michael Feinstein

Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Ben Vereen

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Sunday, April 26, 05:00 PM

Starting at $45

Kaiser Chiefs

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $100

REPTAR @ Soda Bar

Soda Bar, San Diego

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

From Indian Lakes

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, April 29, 06:30 PM

Starting at $31

OK Go

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Matt and Kim

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Friday, May 1, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

The Story So Far

Soma, San Diego

Sunday, May 3, 06:30 PM

Starting at $164

Moody Blues

Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, San Diego

Wednesday, May 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $189

The Mowglis

Casbah San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, May 7, 08:30 PM

Mickey Avalon

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

The Wombats

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Valley View Casino, San Diego

Friday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Wolf Alice

Soda Bar, San Diego

Saturday, May 16, 08:30 PM

Frenchie Davis

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Sunday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Little Dragon

Birch North Park Theatre, San Diego

Monday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Alex G

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $21

Celtic Woman

San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $90

Bryan Adams

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $155

Bianca Del Rio

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $155

Common Kings

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Streetlight Manifesto

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Sunday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $164