Wale (18+ Event)

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, January 31, 01:00 PM

Starting at $146

Steve Aoki

Soma, San Diego

Friday, February 20, 06:30 PM

Badfish

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, January 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $50

Silverstein

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, January 31, 06:00 PM

Patti Smith

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, January 31, 08:30 PM

Jukebox the Ghost

Soda Bar, San Diego

Monday, February 2, 07:30 PM

Rocco Deluca

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, February 4, 06:30 PM

Kodo Drummers

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Hayley Kiyoko

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, February 7, 06:30 PM

Starting at $60

RL Grime

Soma, San Diego

Saturday, February 7, 07:00 PM

Excision

Soma, San Diego

Sunday, February 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $132

The Avett Brothers

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Hundred Waters @ Casbah

Casbah San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, February 11, 08:30 PM

Hail The Sun

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, February 12, 06:30 PM

Logic

Birch North Park Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Nathan Pacheco

Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

The Fresh Beat Band

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Tuesday, February 17, 06:00 PM

Starting at $221

Kalin & Myles

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Tuesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Meghan Trainor

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Trailer Park Boys

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Reel Big Fish

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, February 19, 06:30 PM

10 Years Otherwise The Glorious Sons & Luminoth

Brick by Brick, San Diego

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $37

Groove International

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, February 20, 05:45 PM

Starting at $25

Lucinda Williams (21+ Event)

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Cursive @ Casbah

Casbah San Diego, San Diego

Sunday, February 22, 08:30 PM

In Flames

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Monday, February 23, 06:00 PM

Starting at $96

Brett Dennen

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Tuesday, February 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $183

Cold War Kids

San Diego State Open Air Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Bob Seger

Viejas Arena, San Diego

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Taking Back Sunday

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Celtic Thunder Symphony

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Bo Burnham

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Sunday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Don Williams

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Tuesday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Abbamania

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Enslaved (21+ Event)

Brick by Brick, San Diego

Thursday, March 5, 07:30 PM

Umphrey's McGee

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Thursday, March 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $165

Rio Roma

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $66

Stick To Your Guns

Soma, San Diego

Sunday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Kongos

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Monday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Bayside

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, March 11, 06:00 PM

Starting at $188

Eric Prydz

BASSMNT, San Diego

Thursday, March 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $171

Rebel Souljahz

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $44

The Australian Bee Gees

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Saturday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Ani Difranco

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Monday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Shpongle

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Tuesday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $119

Trampled By Turtles & HoneyHoney

Birch North Park Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $81

Chick Corea

Copley Symphony Hall, San Diego

Friday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $274

Railroad Earth

Belly Up, San Diego

Saturday, March 21, 12:00 AM

The Pink Floyd Experience

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Wednesday, March 25, 06:30 PM

Starting at $49

George Benson

Balboa Theatre, San Diego

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Tyrone Wells

House Of Blues - San Diego, San Diego

Saturday, March 28, 07:00 PM