The Godfather Live

Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Saturday, January 10, 08:00 PM

T-Pain @ The Addition

The Addition, San Francisco

Monday, February 2, 10:00 PM

Seether & Papa Roach

Warfield, San Francisco

Thursday, February 5, 06:30 PM

Honda Civic Tour: 3ball MTY

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Sunday, December 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

Talib Kweli

The Independent, San Francisco

Sunday, December 21, 09:00 PM

French Montana

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Monday, December 22, 08:00 PM

Charlie Brown Christmas

Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Tuesday, December 23, 02:00 PM

Starting at $85

Infected Mushroom

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, December 26, 09:00 PM

Blind Melon

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Cosmic Gate

Ruby Skye, San Francisco

Saturday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Zomboy

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Saturday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Death Angel

Slims, San Francisco

Saturday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Cracker

The Independent, San Francisco

Saturday, December 27, 09:00 PM

The Hood Internet

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $196

LAIDBACK LUKE

Warfield, San Francisco

Sunday, December 28, 10:00 PM

Yuna

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Sunday, December 28, 11:59 PM

Sea Of Dreams NYE 2015 - 2 Day Pass

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Tuesday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $228

The Flaming Lips

Warfield, San Francisco

Tuesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Allah Las

The Chapel, San Francisco

Tuesday, December 30, 09:00 PM

Cut Copy (21+ Event)

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Mayer Hawthorne

Public Works, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Iamx

Slims, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

STRFKR

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $181

The Holdup

Slims, San Francisco

Saturday, January 3, 09:00 PM

Aesop Rock & Rob Sonic

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Tuesday, January 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

Ian Hunter

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Friday, January 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $82

Anthony Green

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Wednesday, January 14, 07:00 PM

Rustie

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, January 14, 09:00 PM

The Wood Brothers

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Friday, January 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $62

Itzhak Perlman

Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Sunday, January 18, 07:00 PM

The Budos Band

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Sunday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Patti Smith

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Wednesday, January 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

G Love & Special Sauce

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, January 22, 08:00 PM

The Wombats

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Thursday, January 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $151

The Coup

The Independent, San Francisco

Friday, January 23, 08:30 PM

The Ting Tings

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Friday, January 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $115

Eugene Mirman

Cobbs Comedy Club, San Francisco

Saturday, January 24, 10:30 PM

Wale @ The Fillmore

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Sunday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

Brooke Fraser

The Independent, San Francisco

Monday, January 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

The Vaselines

The Independent, San Francisco

Tuesday, January 27, 08:00 PM

Knife Party (21+ Event)

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Wednesday, January 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $201

The Wailers

The Independent, San Francisco

Thursday, January 29, 08:30 PM

Kishi Bashi

Palace Of Fine Arts, San Francisco

Friday, January 30, 07:00 PM

Bush & Theory of a Deadman

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Friday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Jukebox the Ghost

Slims, San Francisco

Friday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

Sam Smith

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Lucinda Williams

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Badfish

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Murder By Death

The Independent, San Francisco

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

G-Eazy

Warfield, San Francisco

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $76

Keller Williams & Motet

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Friday, February 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $69

Lewis Black

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Two Gallants

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Cannibal Corpse

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Sunday, February 8, 07:00 PM

Jamie Cullum

Palace Of Fine Arts, San Francisco

Monday, February 9, 07:30 PM

The Dodos

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Wednesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Logic

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Milo Greene

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Jencarlos Canela

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Motion City Soundtrack

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Tommy Emmanuel

Palace Of Fine Arts, San Francisco

Friday, February 13, 11:59 PM

Crush SF feat. Sander Van Doorn

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Saturday, February 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $98

Hundred Waters

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Beth Hart

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Cursive

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Tuesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Asaf Avidan

Punch Line Comedy Club - San Francisco, San Francisco

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $66

Groundation

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Artie Lange

Cobb's Comedy Club, San Francisco

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Lotus

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Maz Jobrani

Nourse Theatre, San Francisco

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Craig Ferguson

Warfield, San Francisco

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM