AC/DC

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $148

Slash Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Warfield, San Francisco

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Owl City

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Nick Jonas

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Saturday, October 24, 11:59 PM

Zedd (18+ Event)

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Friday, September 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Get Up Kids (21+ Event)

The Independent, San Francisco

Saturday, September 5, 09:00 PM

Billy Joel

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Saturday, September 5, 11:59 PM

Wavves

Punch Line Comedy Club - San Francisco, San Francisco

Thursday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $211

Brian Wilson and Al Jardine

Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $249

Julian Casablancas

The Independent, San Francisco

Friday, September 11, 08:30 PM

Dust Off: Crystal Method (DJ Set)

Public Works, San Francisco

Friday, September 11, 09:30 PM

Starting at $109

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Wednesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Ben Folds & yMusic

Warfield, San Francisco

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Heart

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Benny Benassi

Ruby Skye, San Francisco

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

Dawes

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

Primus

Palace Of Fine Arts, San Francisco

Friday, September 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $143

Empire of the Sun

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Saturday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Blonde Redhead (21+ Event)

The Independent, San Francisco

Monday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Tamia

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Mac Miller

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Megan Nicole / Sammi Sanchez

The Chapel, San Francisco

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Best Coast

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Epica

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Mew with The Dodos

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, September 26, 09:00 PM

Oh Land

The Independent, San Francisco

Saturday, September 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $34

The Green (21+ Event)

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Tuesday, September 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $182

Soulfly

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Thursday, October 1, 07:00 PM

The Word

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

The Tragically Hip

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Friday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Jim Breuer

Cobb's Comedy Club, San Francisco

Saturday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Peaches (21+ Event)

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $55

Cash Cash

Warfield, San Francisco

Saturday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $208

Conor Oberst

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, October 3, 09:00 PM

The Fratellis

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Paul Weller

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Don Henley

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Monday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $108

John Prine

Warfield, San Francisco

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $214

David Cook

The Chapel, San Francisco

Wednesday, October 7, 09:00 PM

Aer

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Kaskade

Pier 70, San Francisco

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

Rudimental

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, October 9, 09:00 PM

Battles

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Friday, October 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $64

Rebel Souljahz

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Friday, October 9, 09:00 PM

Xavier Rudd

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, October 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Darkness

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Sunday, October 11, 11:59 PM

ZZ Ward

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Sunday, October 11, 11:59 PM

Patrick Watson

The Independent, San Francisco

Sunday, October 11, 11:59 PM

Ariel Pink (21+ Event)

Punch Line Comedy Club - San Francisco, San Francisco

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $108

Tremonti and Trivium

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Wednesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Lianne La Havas

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

AlunaGeorge

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Wednesday, October 14, 09:00 PM

Margaret Cho

Castro Theatre, San Francisco

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182

Blues Traveler

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Al Di Meola

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

My Morning Jacket

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Thursday, October 15, 11:59 PM

Starting at $316

Borgore

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Albert Hammond Jr

The Independent, San Francisco

Friday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $218

Kurt Vile

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Friday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Patton Oswalt

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Sunday, October 18, 10:00 PM

Halestorm

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Monday, October 19, 08:30 PM

Starting at $74

Judas Priest

Warfield, San Francisco

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $30

Frank Turner

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Mutemath

Brick and Mortar Music Hall, San Francisco

Wednesday, October 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $211

The Sword

Slims, San Francisco

Friday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $173

Wanda Sykes

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

William Fitzsimmons

The Independent, San Francisco

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Rachael Yamagata

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Janes Addiction

Warfield, San Francisco

Saturday, October 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at $228

Gwar

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Sunday, October 25, 11:59 PM

The Zombies

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Matt Nathanson

The Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Wednesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Nero

Warfield, San Francisco

Thursday, October 29, 11:59 PM

Passion Pit

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Friday, October 30, 06:00 PM

Starting at $109