Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Sunday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

The Godfather Live

Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Saturday, January 10, 08:00 PM

Watsky

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Hot Chip

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Friday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Tea Leaf Green

The Independent, San Francisco

Saturday, November 29, 08:30 PM

Adrian Lux

Ruby Skye, San Francisco

Saturday, November 29, 09:00 PM

Ryan Bingham

The Chapel, San Francisco

Monday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Chrissie Hynde

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Tuesday, December 2, 07:30 PM

De La Soul

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Bobby McFerrin

Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $67

BASSJACKERS X DYRO

Warfield, San Francisco

Saturday, December 6, 10:00 PM

Starting at $63

Steve Hackett

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Sunday, December 7, 07:30 PM

James Blake

The Chapel, San Francisco

Sunday, December 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $207

Ghostface Killah

The Independent, San Francisco

Sunday, December 7, 09:00 PM

Opeth

Warfield, San Francisco

Monday, December 8, 07:00 PM

Down

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Lights

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Kat Dahlia

Slims, San Francisco

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Augustana

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Kina Grannis

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Cold War Kids

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Ryan Hemsworth

The Independent, San Francisco

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Yusuf Islam

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

American Football

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Friday, December 12, 09:00 PM

Los Lobos

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Saturday, December 13, 09:00 PM

Tyler the Creator

Warfield, San Francisco

Thursday, December 18, 08:00 PM

Skinny Puppy

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, December 19, 07:30 PM

Paula Poundstone

Palace Of Fine Arts, San Francisco

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM

The Grouch

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Friday, December 19, 09:00 PM

Moonalice

Slims, San Francisco

Saturday, December 20, 08:00 PM

Dilated Peoples

The Independent, San Francisco

Saturday, December 20, 08:30 PM

Ozomatli

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Saturday, December 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $123

Goldroom

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, December 20, 09:00 PM

Honda Civic Tour: 3ball MTY

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Sunday, December 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $55

French Montana

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Monday, December 22, 08:00 PM

Infected Mushroom

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, December 26, 09:00 PM

Blind Melon

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Zomboy

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Saturday, December 27, 09:00 PM

LAIDBACK LUKE

Warfield, San Francisco

Sunday, December 28, 10:00 PM

Yuna

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Sunday, December 28, 11:59 PM

Sea Of Dreams NYE 2015 - 2 Day Pass

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Tuesday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $228

Allah Las

The Chapel, San Francisco

Tuesday, December 30, 09:00 PM

The Flaming Lips

Warfield, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Cut Copy (21+ Event)

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Iamx

Slims, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

STRFKR

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $181

Aesop Rock & Rob Sonic

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Tuesday, January 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

The Wood Brothers

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Friday, January 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $62

Itzhak Perlman

Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Sunday, January 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $147

The Budos Band

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Sunday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

G Love & Special Sauce

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, January 22, 08:00 PM

The Ting Tings

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Friday, January 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $115

Wale @ The Fillmore

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Sunday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

Brooke Fraser

The Independent, San Francisco

Monday, January 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106