Cee Lo Green

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Wednesday, June 22, 09:00 PM

Birdy

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Sunday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Autolux

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Wednesday, May 25, 07:00 PM

Bob Moses (21+ Event)

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Wednesday, May 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $49

Frightened Rabbit

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Thursday, May 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Refused

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Dan St. Germain

Punch Line San Francisco, San Francisco

Thursday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $41

Mike Love

The Social Study, San Francisco

Thursday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Al Madrigal

Cobbs Comedy Club, San Francisco

Friday, May 27, 10:15 PM

Starting at $54

Satin Jackets

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, May 28, 09:00 PM

Yeasayer

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Tuesday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Steve Hackett

Warfield, San Francisco

Tuesday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $201

Verite

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Tuesday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

Matt Corby

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Wednesday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Digitalism

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, June 1, 09:00 PM

Chelsea Wolfe

The Chapel, San Francisco

Wednesday, June 1, 09:00 PM

The Hush Sound

The Social Study, San Francisco

Thursday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $35

Baroness

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Tim Heidecker

The Independent, San Francisco

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

AlunaGeorge

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, June 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $46

Eric Bachmann

The Chapel, San Francisco

Friday, June 3, 09:00 PM

Cam'ron

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Saturday, June 4, 08:00 PM

At the Drive In

Warfield, San Francisco

Saturday, June 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $152

Mint Condition

Yoshi's San Francisco, San Francisco

Saturday, June 4, 09:30 PM

Starting at $187

The Temper Trap

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Sunday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Cymande

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Sunday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Paul Simon

Nourse Theatre, San Francisco

Monday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Corinne Bailey Rae

The Independent, San Francisco

Monday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $81

Mutual Benefit

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Wednesday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Joseph Ellis

Nourse Theatre, San Francisco

Thursday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Blue October

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Thursday, June 9, 08:30 PM

Joe Rogan

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Friday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Enanitos Verdes

Warfield, San Francisco

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Lyrics Born

The Independent, San Francisco

Saturday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Aries Spears

Cobbs Comedy Club, San Francisco

Thursday, June 16, 08:00 PM

The Funky Meters

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, June 18, 09:00 PM

Mudcrutch

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Sunday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Joe Jackson

Palace Of Fine Arts, San Francisco

Tuesday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Twin Peaks

The Independent, San Francisco

Tuesday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Plan B

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Saturday, June 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $75

Real Estate

The Chapel, San Francisco

Monday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Arj Barker

Cobbs Comedy Club, San Francisco

Thursday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Lulu Santos

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Sunday, July 10, 08:30 PM

Starting at $137

The Fall of Troy

The Social Study, San Francisco

Thursday, July 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $54

Kevin Smith

Cobbs Comedy Club, San Francisco

Sunday, July 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $120

Phish

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Monday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $161

Olivia Holt

The Social Study, San Francisco

Tuesday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

The Architects

Slims, San Francisco

Thursday, July 21, 07:30 PM

They Might Be Giants

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, July 21, 09:00 PM

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $190

Toad The Wet Sprocket

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, July 23, 08:00 PM