San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Friday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $56

San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Saturday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Sunday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Thursday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $56

Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Friday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Saturday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $73

Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Sunday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $77

Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Monday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $135

Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Tuesday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $135

Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Wednesday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $135

Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Friday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $73

Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Saturday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Sunday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $73

Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Monday, May 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $73

Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Tuesday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Wednesday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Minnesota Twins at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Friday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $77

Minnesota Twins at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Saturday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $82

Minnesota Twins at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Sunday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $82

Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Tuesday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $96

Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Wednesday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $96

Coin

The Social Study, San Francisco

Saturday, June 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $191

New York Mets at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Friday, June 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $82

New York Mets at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Saturday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

New York Mets at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Sunday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $77

Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Monday, June 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Tuesday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Wednesday, June 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Friday, July 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $320

Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Saturday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $320

Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Sunday, July 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $320

Cleveland Indians at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Monday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $320

Cleveland Indians at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Tuesday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $320

Cleveland Indians at San Francisco Giants

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Wednesday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $320