Scorpions

Bilbao , Spain

Thursday, June 30, 07:00 PM

Scorpions

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Scorpions

Cologne , Germany

Wednesday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Leipzig , Germany

Friday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Frankfurt , Germany

Sunday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Hamburg , Germany

Tuesday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Berlin , Germany

Friday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Scorpions Past Tour Dates

Scorpions

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Wednesday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Scorpions

El Paso , Texas

Tuesday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Scorpions

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

St. Louis , Missouri

Tuesday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Scorpions

Nashville , Tennessee

Monday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Scorpions

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Scorpions

Cologne , Germany

Sunday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Frankfurt , Germany

Saturday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Leipzig , Germany

Thursday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Hamburg , Germany

Monday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Mannheim , Germany

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Dortmund , Germany

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Munich , Germany

Wednesday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Stuttgart , Germany

Monday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Krakow , Missouri

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Budapest , Hungary

Monday, February 29, 07:00 PM

Scorpions

Prague , Czech Republic

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Riga , Latvia

Monday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Scorpions

Kiev , Ukraine

Friday, February 19, 07:00 PM

Scorpions

Grenoble , France

Sunday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Toulouse , France

Friday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Bordeaux , France

Thursday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Montpellier , France

Tuesday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Lyon , France

Monday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Zürich , Switzerland

Saturday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Strasbourg , France

Thursday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Paris , France

Tuesday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Antwerp , Belgium

Sunday, November 22, 08:30 PM

Scorpions

Lille , France

Saturday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Trieste , Italy

Friday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Milan , Italy

Wednesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Rome , Italy

Monday, November 9, 09:00 PM

Scorpions and Queensryche

Kent , Washington

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Santa Barbara , California

Tuesday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Scorpions and Queensryche

Inglewood , California

Saturday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Scorpions and Queensryche

San Jose , California

Thursday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Scorpions

Englewood , Colorado

Tuesday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Scorpions and Queensryche

Rosemont , Illinois

Saturday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Scorpions & Queensrÿche

Windsor , Essex County

Friday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Scorpions and Queensryche

Cleveland , Ohio

Wednesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Scorpions and Queensryche

Columbus , Ohio

Tuesday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Scorpions and Queensryche

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Scorpions

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Scorpions

Moncton , New Brunswick

Wednesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Scorpions and Queensryche

Gilford , New Hampshire

Sunday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Scorpions and Queensryche

Brooklyn , New York

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Scorpions and Queensryche

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, September 10, 07:30 PM

Scorpions

Coburg , Germany

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Scorpions

Eckernförde , Germany

Saturday, August 15, 05:00 PM

Scorpions & Rosendo

Santa coloma de gramanet , Spain

Thursday, July 23, 06:00 PM

Scorpions

Sion , Switzerland

Saturday, July 18, 06:00 PM

Scorpions & Mark Knopfler

Sion , Switzerland

Friday, July 17, 05:00 PM

Scorpions & Mark Knopfler

Sion , Switzerland

Wednesday, July 15, 05:00 PM

Scorpions & Marilyn Manson

Clisson , France

Saturday, June 20, 10:00 AM

Scorpions

Clisson , France

Friday, June 19, 10:00 AM

Scorpions Tour Dates