Shania Twain & Wes Mack

Key Arena, Seattle

Friday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $149

One Direction

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Wednesday, July 15, 07:00 PM

2015 Scholarship Celebration

Mccaw Hall, Seattle

Thursday, May 28, 12:30 AM

Barry Manilow

Showbox Presents, Seattle

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

JJ Grey and Mofro

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Neeme Jarvi

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Shakey Graves

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Jai Uttal: Kirtan

East West Bookshop, Seattle

Friday, May 29, 07:00 PM

The Mountain Goats

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, May 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $52

Refused

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, May 30, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

J Boog

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, May 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

Bette Midler

KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle

Monday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Bette Midler

Key Arena, Seattle

Monday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Of Mice & Men

Showbox Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Of Mice and Men - Band

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Benny Green Trio

Dimitriou's Jazz Alley, Seattle

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Epik High

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, June 2, 08:30 PM

Yelawolf

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, June 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Weepies

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Best Coast

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, June 4, 09:00 PM

Threesome

ACT Theatre, Seattle

Friday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Tori Kelly

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, June 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $143

Neon Trees

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

Halestorm

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

The Story So Far

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Sufjan Stevens

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, June 10, 11:59 PM

Eilen Jewell

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Thursday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $156

Tim Minchin

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Purity Ring

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Ingrid Michaelson

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Steven Wilson

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Steel Panther

Showbox Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, June 17, 09:00 PM

Night of Disguise

Olympic Sculpture Park, Seattle

Friday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Death Grips

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Bootsy Collins

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Television

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, June 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $254

Eddie Izzard

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, June 25, 07:30 PM

B-52s

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Sunday, June 28, 06:00 PM

Starting at $64

Rob Thomas

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Monday, June 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Andrew WK

The Barboza, Seattle

Monday, June 29, 08:00 PM

Tyler The Creator

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, July 1, 09:00 PM

Beenie Man

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Robin Trower

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $218

Jurassic 5

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $195

Distant Worlds: the Music of Final Fantasy

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $310

Indigo Girls

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Sunday, July 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at $70

Brian Wilson

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Sunday, July 12, 08:00 PM

From Autumn to Ashes

Neumos, Seattle

Monday, July 13, 06:30 PM

Graham Nash

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, July 14, 11:59 PM

Starting at $287

Jim Gaffigan

Mccaw Hall, Seattle

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Rush

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

John Mellencamp

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Against Me

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Bruce Hornsby

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Wednesday, July 22, 06:00 PM

Starting at $60

Janes Addiction

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, July 22, 08:30 PM

Say Anything

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, July 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $69

5 Seconds of Summer

Key Arena, Seattle

Friday, July 24, 07:30 PM

Charli XCX and Bleachers

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, July 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $72

Mavis Staples and Patty Griffin

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Sunday, July 26, 06:00 PM

Starting at $64