Snow White

Mccaw Hall, Seattle

Saturday, March 21, 03:30 PM

Starting at $62

Marilyn Manson

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, March 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $143

Ariana Grande

Key Arena, Seattle

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Mat Kearney

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Flyleaf

Studio Seven, Seattle

Saturday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $41

All That Remains

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, March 7, 07:45 PM

Theophilus London

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Motionless In White

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, March 8, 04:30 PM

Starting at $173

K Michelle

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Doomtree

Neumos, Seattle

Monday, March 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $67

Set It Off

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, March 10, 06:30 PM

Enslaved

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, March 11, 04:30 PM

The Dodos

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, March 11, 05:00 PM

Adam Carolla's Road Hard

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Chick Corea

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $215

MxPx

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

2cellos

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Bayside & Senses Fail

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Tycho

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

A Place To Bury Strangers

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

El Corazon, Seattle

Friday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Hurray for the Riff Raff

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

Umphrey's McGee & Revivalists

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Tyrone Wells

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

OK Go

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Bad Religion

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $91

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

Geographer

Neumos, Seattle

Thursday, March 26, 05:00 PM

Starting at $37

Punch Brothers

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Of Montreal

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, March 27, 05:00 PM

Datsik

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, March 27, 11:59 PM

The Mowglis

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

The Ting Tings

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182

Guster

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Monday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $156

Oh Honey at The Crocodile

The Crocodile, Seattle

Wednesday, April 1, 03:00 AM

London Symphony Orchestra

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Dark Star Orchestra

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, April 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $63

The Sonics

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $210

The Color Morale

El Corazon, Seattle

Saturday, April 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $35

Stromae

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Monday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Belle and Sebastian

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Stone Temple Pilots

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, April 8, 03:30 AM

Starting at $74

The Replacements

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Vance Joy

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, April 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $211

Chris Tomlin

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Electric Wizard

Neumos, Seattle

Monday, April 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $89

Kimbra

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Monday, April 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $144

Eric Church

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Faith No More

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Blue October

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Allen Stone

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Enter Shikari

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, April 19, 11:59 PM

Sleep

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Monday, April 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $95

Damien Rice

Mccaw Hall, Seattle

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Leon Russell

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $77

Clean Bandit

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $77

Kaiser Chiefs

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, April 22, 11:59 PM

Moody Blues

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, April 22, 11:59 PM

Infected Mushroom

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Mac Demarco

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Shlohmo

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Mastodon and Clutch

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92