Sting

Key Arena, Seattle

Thursday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Adele

Key Arena, Seattle

Monday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $368

Insane Clown Posse

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, June 1, 06:30 PM

Hacker Hours #38

Capitol Hill Tool Library, Seattle

Wednesday, June 1, 06:30 PM

Andrea Bocelli

KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle

Wednesday, June 1, 07:30 PM

The Kills

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, June 1, 09:00 PM

Cam ron

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, June 2, 07:00 PM

Corinne Bailey Rae

Triple Door, Seattle

Thursday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Maz Jobrani

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

At the Drive In

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, June 3, 09:00 PM

Chevelle

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $71

Seattle Symphony

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Saturday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $272

Sam Beam

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, June 4, 08:30 PM

Starting at $88

Train

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Caravan Palace

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, June 10, 09:00 PM

Blue October

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Emblem3

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Frazey Ford

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Sunday, June 12, 08:00 PM

John Carpenter

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Tuesday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $125

Stephen Marley

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, June 17, 08:30 PM

BRUCE KATZ BAND

Highway 99 Blues Club, Seattle

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Nautilus Pompilius (21+ Event)

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Plants and Animals

The Sunset Tavern, Seattle

Saturday, June 18, 09:00 PM

Curren$y

Nectar Lounge, Seattle

Sunday, June 26, 07:00 PM

Birdy

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, June 29, 08:00 PM

John Doe

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Wednesday, June 29, 08:00 PM

Neko Case

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Thursday, June 30, 07:30 PM

Ladyhawke

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Thursday, June 30, 09:00 PM

Belly

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Friday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Los Straitjackets

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Sunday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Whiskey Shivers

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Thursday, July 7, 09:00 PM

Steven Tyler

Mccaw Hall, Seattle

Friday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Alice in Chains

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Friday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $135

Brian Regan

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $253

Too Short

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, July 9, 09:00 PM

Wye Oak

Neumos, Seattle

Tuesday, July 12, 08:00 PM

BABYMETAL

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, July 12, 09:00 PM

Meghan Trainor

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle

Saturday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $94

Phillip Phillips and Matt Nathanson

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Sunday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $139

The Architects

Studio Seven, Seattle

Monday, July 18, 07:00 PM

UB40

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Thursday, July 21, 06:00 PM

Wailin Jennys

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Thursday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Steve Martin and Martin Short

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $214

Weird Al Yankovic

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Tuesday, July 26, 06:00 PM

Starting at $229

Robert Ellis

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Tuesday, July 26, 08:00 PM

Letlive

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, July 27, 06:00 PM

Starting at $40