Taylor Swift

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Saturday, August 8, 11:59 PM

Kelly Clarkson and Pentatonix

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138

Prince Royce

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, September 3, 09:00 PM

Kevin Hart

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Move Live on Tour: Derek & Julianne Hough

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Sunday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $143

Woody Allen and His New Orleans Jazz Band

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Monday, August 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $212

Idina Menzel

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, August 5, 08:00 PM

Rise Against

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, August 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $103

Jason Isbell

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, August 7, 11:59 PM

The Vaccines

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, August 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $153

Ziggy Marley

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Sunday, August 9, 06:00 PM

Starting at $58

Wednesday 13

Studio Seven, Seattle

Sunday, August 9, 07:00 PM

D'Angelo (21+ Event)

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Monday, August 10, 08:30 PM

Starting at $221

Fireworks

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, August 11, 07:30 PM

James Vincent McMorrow

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Trampled By Turtles

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Sunday, August 16, 06:00 PM

Starting at $60

Kenny Loggins

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Wednesday, August 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $74

Nice Peter

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Wednesday, August 19, 06:30 PM

Miguel

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, August 23, 11:59 PM

Modest Mouse

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Monday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $81

Insomnium

El Corazon, Seattle

Monday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Pentagram

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, August 26, 08:00 PM

Nekrogoblikon

El Corazon, Seattle

Thursday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $32

Toxic Holocaust

El Corazon, Seattle

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Steve Earle

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

Get Up Kids

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Tuesday, September 1, 07:30 PM

Eagles of Death Metal

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Randy Rogers

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, September 3, 08:00 PM

2015 Bumbershoot

Seattle Center, Seattle

Saturday, September 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $228

2015 Bumbershoot - Sunday

Seattle Center, Seattle

Sunday, September 6, 11:00 AM

Starting at $228

2015 Bumbershoot - Monday

Seattle Center, Seattle

Monday, September 7, 11:00 AM

Starting at $228

Machine Gun Kelly

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

Tokyo Police Club

Neumos, Seattle

Tuesday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $83

The Cribs (21+ Event)

The Barboza, Seattle

Friday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $34

Four Year Strong

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Old 97's (21+ Event)

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Sunday, September 13, 08:30 PM

Ben Folds

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Monday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $71

Sage Francis

Neumos, Seattle

Monday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Blonde Redhead (21+ Event)

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Ratatat

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, September 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $159

Man Man (21+ Event)

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $37

Flux Pavilion

FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB, Seattle

Friday, September 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $182

Arkona

Studio Seven, Seattle

Sunday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Hollywood Undead

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Sunday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $68

Beth Hart

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $164

The Dear Hunter

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182

Epica

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Marty Friedman

El Corazon, Seattle

Friday, September 25, 07:45 PM

Megan Nicole

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, September 26, 05:00 PM

Starting at $220

Counting Crows

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

The Who

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Thievery Corporation (21+ Event)

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, September 27, 07:30 PM

The Who

Showbox Presents, Seattle

Sunday, September 27, 08:30 PM

Twiztid

El Corazon, Seattle

Monday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $41

The Tragically Hip

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Tuesday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Chelsea Wolfe

Neumos, Seattle

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $36

Chris Cornell

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Tuesday, September 29, 11:59 PM

Stray From The Path with Comeback Kid

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, September 30, 06:30 PM

Starting at $34

Paul Weller

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $276

Mew with The Dodos

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46