Lady Gaga

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Warpaint

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Steel Panther

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

We Are Scientists

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

Augustana & Twin Forks

Neumos, Seattle

Sunday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Eric Hutchinson

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Justin Nozuka

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Sunday, May 4, 11:59 PM

Stephen Marley

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Pantha du Prince

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Primal Fear

El Corazon, Seattle

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Danny Brown

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Needtobreathe

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 10, 08:30 PM

Chiodos

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Wayne Static

Studio Seven, Seattle

Monday, May 12, 06:00 PM

Old 97's

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Monday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Lil Jon

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Baths

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Jesse Cook

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Nickel Creek

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Purity Ring

Neumos, Seattle

Sunday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Kishi Bashi

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Iggy Azalea

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Christina Perri

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, May 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

Devildriver & Whitechapel

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Tuesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Black Flag

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Tyler Ward

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Animal Collective

Neumos, Seattle

Thursday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $34

Man Overboard

Chop Suey, Seattle

Friday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $21

The Faint

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

James Taylor

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Tracy Morgan

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

All Time Low

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, May 6, 06:00 PM

Starting at $83

Marc Maron

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $184

Dan Deacon

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Twiztid

Studio Seven, Seattle

Saturday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $50

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

The Barboza, Seattle

Saturday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

Kodaline

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $158

Sleater-Kinney

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Neil Diamond

KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle

Sunday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Other Lives (21+ Event)

Neumos, Seattle

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Reel Big Fish & Less Than Jake

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Jesus and Mary Chain

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Hiatus Kaiyote

Neumos, Seattle

Sunday, May 17, 08:00 PM

The Wombats

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Timber Timbre

Neumos, Seattle

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

The Wombats at The Crocodile

The Crocodile, Seattle

Wednesday, May 20, 03:00 AM

Passion Pit

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Slick Rick

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Reverend Horton Heat

Neumos, Seattle

Thursday, May 21, 05:00 PM

Starting at $58

The Waterboys

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, May 21, 08:30 PM

Starting at $74

Juicy J

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, May 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $85

Amaranthe

Studio Seven, Seattle

Wednesday, May 27, 06:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Barry Manilow

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, May 27, 11:59 PM

Barry Manilow

Showbox Presents, Seattle

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

JJ Grey and Mofro

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

The Mountain Goats

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, May 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $52

Dust

Chop Suey, Seattle

Saturday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Refused

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, May 30, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

J Boog

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, May 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74