Lady Gaga

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, May 28, 07:30 PM

A Room WIth A View

5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Warpaint

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Steel Panther

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

We Are Scientists

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

Augustana & Twin Forks

Neumos, Seattle

Sunday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Eric Hutchinson

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Justin Nozuka

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Sunday, May 4, 11:59 PM

Stephen Marley

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Iced Earth

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Pantha du Prince

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

NEEDTOBREATHE

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, May 9, 08:30 PM

Discover Music: Our Earth

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Saturday, May 10, 11:00 AM

Primal Fear

El Corazon, Seattle

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Danny Brown

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Chiodos

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Wayne Static

Studio Seven, Seattle

Monday, May 12, 06:00 PM

Old 97's

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Monday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Lil Jon

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Baths

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Jesse Cook

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Nickel Creek

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Purity Ring

Neumos, Seattle

Sunday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Kishi Bashi

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Iggy Azalea

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, May 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $40

Christina Perri

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Devildriver & Whitechapel

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Tuesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Black Flag

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Tyler Ward

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Animal Collective - DJ Set

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Man Overboard

Chop Suey, Seattle

Friday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $21

The Faint

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

James Taylor

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Tracy Morgan

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Johnnyswim

Triple Door, Seattle

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

Gringo Trails

Northwest Film Forum, Seattle

Sunday, May 3, 05:00 PM

Eric Bibb

Dimitriou's Jazz Alley, Seattle

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

All Time Low

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, May 6, 06:00 PM

Starting at $83

Sleater-Kinney

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $172

Marc Maron

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $184

Dan Deacon

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

The Barboza, Seattle

Saturday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

Kodaline

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $158

Neil Diamond

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Neil Diamond

KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle

Sunday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Other Lives (21+ Event)

Neumos, Seattle

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Wolf Alice

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

Reel Big Fish & Less Than Jake

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Joe Bonamassa

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182

The Jesus and Mary Chain

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Hiatus Kaiyote

Neumos, Seattle

Sunday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Passion Pit

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 19, 03:30 AM

The Wombats

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Passion Pit

Showbox Presents, Seattle

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Reverend Horton Heat

Neumos, Seattle

Thursday, May 21, 05:00 PM

Starting at $58

The Waterboys

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, May 21, 08:30 PM

Starting at $74

Juicy J

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, May 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $85

Jim Jefferies

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Barry Manilow

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, May 27, 11:59 PM