Lady Gaga

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Selena Gomez

Key Arena, Seattle

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Beyonce

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Wednesday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $1,628

A Room WIth A View

5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Warpaint

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $172

Steel Panther

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

We Are Scientists

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

Augustana & Twin Forks

Neumos, Seattle

Sunday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Justin Nozuka

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Sunday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Eric Hutchinson

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Stephen Marley

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

NEEDTOBREATHE

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, May 9, 08:30 PM

Danny Brown

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Chiodos

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Wayne Static

Studio Seven, Seattle

Monday, May 12, 06:00 PM

Lil Jon

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Baths

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Nickel Creek

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Purity Ring

Neumos, Seattle

Sunday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Lindsey Stirling

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Iggy Azalea

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, May 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $40

Christina Perri

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Devildriver & Whitechapel

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Tuesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Black Flag

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Tyler Ward

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Animal Collective - DJ Set

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Man Overboard

Chop Suey, Seattle

Friday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $21

The Faint

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

James Taylor

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Tracy Morgan

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

All Time Low

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, May 6, 06:00 PM

Starting at $83

Twiztid

Studio Seven, Seattle

Saturday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $50

Kodaline

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $158

Neil Diamond

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Reel Big Fish & Less Than Jake

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Joe Bonamassa

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182

The Jesus and Mary Chain

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Passion Pit

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 19, 07:30 PM

The Wombats

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Passion Pit

Showbox Presents, Seattle

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Slick Rick

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Reverend Horton Heat

Neumos, Seattle

Thursday, May 21, 05:00 PM

Starting at $58

Walk Off The Earth

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $179

Juicy J

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $85

Amaranthe

Studio Seven, Seattle

Wednesday, May 27, 06:30 PM

Barry Manilow

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

JJ Grey and Mofro

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

The Mountain Goats

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, May 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $52

Refused

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $184

J Boog

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, May 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

Kvelertak

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Beach House

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, May 4, 08:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Atreyu

El Corazon, Seattle

Saturday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Mayer Hawthorne

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Dream Theater

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $185

Aaron Carter

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Yuna

Chop Suey, Seattle

Wednesday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Andrew Bird (21+ Event)

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, May 19, 08:30 PM

Starting at $67

Billy Joel

Safeco Field, Seattle

Friday, May 20, 07:30 PM

BoB (21+ Event)

Nectar Lounge, Seattle

Saturday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Blonde Redhead (21+ Event)

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Charles Bradley

Neumos, Seattle

Monday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Moderat

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, May 24, 08:30 PM

Ginuwine

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, May 26, 09:00 PM