Devendra Banhart

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Monday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $43

One Ok Rock

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, January 24, 06:00 PM

Starting at $74

AFI

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $94

Lucinda Williams

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Iration

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, January 27, 07:30 PM

Infected Mushroom

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $143

Pepper and Less Than Jake

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Adam Ant

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, February 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $94

Switchfoot with Relient K

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Alesana

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Chrisette Michele

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Dark Star Orchestra

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Galactic

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, February 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $56

Reel Big Fish

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Ace Frehley

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

White Lies

Nectar Lounge, Seattle

Sunday, February 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $191

DeVotchKa

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Circa Survive

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, February 18, 07:30 PM

The Joy Formidable

Triple Door, Seattle

Tuesday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $134

Alter Bridge

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $94

Lucero

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, February 23, 08:30 PM

Skillet

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $204

Adelitas Way

El Corazon, Seattle

Friday, March 10, 07:30 PM

Goran Bregovic

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Monday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Key Arena, Seattle

Friday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Friday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Donavon Frankenreiter

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $154

Japandroids

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, March 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $47

Social Distortion

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Panic at the Disco

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle

Tuesday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $131

Ariana Grande

Key Arena, Seattle

Thursday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $56

Ladyhawke

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Thursday, March 23, 08:00 PM

G Love and Special Sauce

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Friday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $110

Passenger

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Biffy Clyro

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Senses Fail (21+ Event)

Neumos, Seattle

Monday, April 3, 06:30 PM

Starting at $43

Regina Spektor

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Monday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $60

Katatonia

Studio Seven, Seattle

Tuesday, April 4, 07:30 PM

The Tea Party (21+ Event)

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, April 4, 08:30 PM

Starting at $204

The Maine

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Grouplove

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Radiohead

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $202

Brian Wilson

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Sunday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $99

Minus the Bear

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, April 15, 08:30 PM

Starting at $49

Mastodon

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, April 15, 11:59 PM

Two Door Cinema Club

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Kansas

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Say Anything and Bayside

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

The 1975

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle

Sunday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Aimee Mann

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, May 9, 08:00 PM

U2

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Sunday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $215

Robin Trower

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, June 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $198

Bitch Sesh

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, July 26, 08:00 PM

Coldplay

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Saturday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $110