Refused

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, May 30, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Bette Midler

Key Arena, Seattle

Monday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Of Mice & Men

Showbox Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Best Coast

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, June 4, 09:00 PM

Shania Twain & Wes Mack

Key Arena, Seattle

Friday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $149

Neon Trees

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

Halestorm

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

The Story So Far

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Steven Wilson

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Steel Panther

Showbox Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, June 17, 09:00 PM

Bootsy Collins

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

B-52s

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Sunday, June 28, 06:00 PM

Starting at $64

Rob Thomas

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Monday, June 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Andrew WK

The Barboza, Seattle

Monday, June 29, 08:00 PM

Robin Trower

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $218

Indigo Girls

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Sunday, July 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at $70

One Direction

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Wednesday, July 15, 07:00 PM

Rush

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

John Mellencamp

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Against Me

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Janes Addiction

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, July 22, 08:30 PM

Say Anything

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, July 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $69

Mavis Staples and Patty Griffin

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Sunday, July 26, 06:00 PM

Starting at $64

Danzig

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, July 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Emmylou Harris and Rodney Crowell

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Wednesday, July 29, 06:00 PM

Starting at $73

Rise Against

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, August 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $103

Taylor Swift

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Saturday, August 8, 11:59 PM

Kelly Clarkson and Pentatonix

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138

Kenny Loggins

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Wednesday, August 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $74

2015 Bumbershoot

Seattle Center, Seattle

Saturday, September 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $228

2015 Bumbershoot - Sunday

Seattle Center, Seattle

Sunday, September 6, 11:00 AM

Starting at $228

2015 Bumbershoot - Monday

Seattle Center, Seattle

Monday, September 7, 11:00 AM

Starting at $228

Counting Crows

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

The Who

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, September 27, 07:30 PM

The Tragically Hip

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Tuesday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

My Morning Jacket

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, October 2, 11:59 PM

Overkill & Symphony X

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, October 3, 07:30 PM

ZZ Ward

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Blues Traveler

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, October 10, 09:00 PM

Alt-J

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74