From Autumn to Ashes

Neumos, Seattle

Monday, July 13, 06:30 PM

Starting at $63

One Direction

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Wednesday, July 15, 07:00 PM

Rush

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

John Mellencamp

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Against Me

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Janes Addiction

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, July 22, 08:30 PM

Say Anything

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, July 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $69

Danzig

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, July 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Emmylou Harris and Rodney Crowell

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Wednesday, July 29, 06:00 PM

Starting at $73

Rise Against

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, August 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $103

The Vaccines

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, August 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $153

Taylor Swift

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Saturday, August 8, 11:59 PM

Kelly Clarkson and Pentatonix

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138

Kenny Loggins

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Wednesday, August 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $74

Modest Mouse

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Monday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $81

Eagles of Death Metal

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

2015 Bumbershoot

Seattle Center, Seattle

Saturday, September 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $228

2015 Bumbershoot - Sunday

Seattle Center, Seattle

Sunday, September 6, 11:00 AM

Starting at $228

2015 Bumbershoot - Monday

Seattle Center, Seattle

Monday, September 7, 11:00 AM

Starting at $228

Tokyo Police Club

Neumos, Seattle

Tuesday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $83

Blonde Redhead (21+ Event)

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Counting Crows

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

The Who

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, September 27, 07:30 PM

The Tragically Hip

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Tuesday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Chris Cornell

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Tuesday, September 29, 11:59 PM

Paul Weller

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $276

Mew with The Dodos

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

The Tea Party (21+ Event)

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, October 1, 08:30 PM

Starting at $62

My Morning Jacket

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, October 2, 11:59 PM

Overkill & Symphony X

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, October 3, 07:30 PM

ZZ Ward

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Blues Traveler

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, October 10, 09:00 PM

The Darkness

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Frank Turner

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Ghost

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, October 20, 08:30 PM

Starting at $101

The Neighbourhood

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Tyler Ward

Chop Suey, Seattle

Wednesday, October 21, 11:59 PM

Mutemath

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Friday, October 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $211

Florence and the Machine

Key Arena, Seattle

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Of Montreal

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Parkway Drive

El Corazon, Seattle

Monday, November 2, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

The Fall of Troy

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Sunday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

The 1975

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, December 20, 11:59 PM