Passenger

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Biffy Clyro

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48

Senses Fail (21+ Event)

Neumos, Seattle

Monday, April 3, 06:30 PM

Starting at $38

Regina Spektor

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Monday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $60

Katatonia

Studio Seven, Seattle

Tuesday, April 4, 07:30 PM

The Maine

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $72

Vanessa Carlton

The Triple Door, Seattle

Thursday, April 6, 06:00 PM

Grouplove

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Radiohead

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $162

Weezer

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Sunday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Coheed and Cambria

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, April 11, 08:30 PM

Mayday Parade

Showbox Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $71

Mastodon

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Thursday

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Minus the Bear

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, April 15, 08:30 PM

Of Montreal

Neumos, Seattle

Sunday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $42

Two Door Cinema Club

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $45

Rjd2

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Lupe Fiasco

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, April 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $67

Kansas

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Say Anything and Bayside

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

The Expendables

El Corazon, Seattle

Saturday, April 29, 08:00 PM

PJ Harvey

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle

Friday, May 5, 08:30 PM

Starting at $83

Flogging Molly

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Melissa Etheridge

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Sunday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $141

Everclear

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Never Shout Never

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $107

Blue October

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Bush

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Seether

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, June 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at $69

Black Stone Cherry

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $91

King Crimson

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $136

The Specials

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Ryan Adams

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, June 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $210

Queen and Adam Lambert

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, July 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $194

All Time Low

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, July 11, 06:30 PM

Starting at $49

Portugal. The Man

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $61

Neil Diamond

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, July 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Metallica

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Wednesday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $90

Pat Benatar

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Tuesday, August 15, 06:00 PM

Starting at $84

Tom Petty

Safeco Field, Seattle

Saturday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $64

Lionel Richie

Key Arena, Seattle

Tuesday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $149

Hanson

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $95

Depeche Mode

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, October 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $128

Elbow

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, November 10, 09:00 PM

Mogwai

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, November 24, 09:00 PM