The Expendables

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Jamie Cullum

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Ben Howard

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Asaf Avidan

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Motion City Soundtrack

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Gov't Mule & John Scofield

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Brandi Carlile

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Cold War Kids

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, February 20, 09:00 PM

Stars

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Caribou

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $50

Mat Kearney

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Flyleaf

Studio Seven, Seattle

Saturday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $41

All That Remains

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, March 7, 07:45 PM

Starting at $96

Enslaved

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, March 11, 04:30 PM

Chick Corea

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $215

MxPx

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $123

Widespread Panic

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Sunday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Bayside & Senses Fail

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

The Gaslight Anthem

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $120

Umphrey's McGee & Revivalists

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

OK Go

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Marilyn Manson

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, March 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $143

Of Montreal

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, March 27, 05:00 PM

The Ting Tings

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182

Guster

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Monday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $156

Chris Tomlin

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Ariana Grande

Key Arena, Seattle

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

The Maine Real Friends & Knuckle Puck

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Eric Church

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Faith No More

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $84

Blue October

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Enter Shikari

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, April 19, 11:59 PM

Sleep

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Monday, April 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $95

Damien Rice

Mccaw Hall, Seattle

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Kaiser Chiefs

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, April 22, 11:59 PM

Infected Mushroom

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Mastodon and Clutch

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

All Time Low

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, May 6, 06:00 PM

Starting at $83

They Might Be Giants

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Neil Diamond

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Joe Bonamassa

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182

Barry Manilow

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, May 27, 11:59 PM

Steel Panther

Showbox Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, June 17, 09:00 PM

One Direction

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Wednesday, July 15, 07:00 PM

Rush

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

John Mellencamp

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Saturday, August 8, 11:59 PM

The Who

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, September 27, 07:30 PM