Foo Fighters

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $257

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

Rufus Wainwright

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

The Tea Party

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, December 12, 09:00 PM

Augustana

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, December 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

The Piano Guys

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, December 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $227

Primus

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, January 3, 07:30 PM

Patti Smith

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Monday, January 19, 08:30 PM

Starting at $136

Brooke Fraser

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Thursday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Silverstein

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, January 25, 06:30 PM

Periphery

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, January 28, 06:30 PM

The Expendables

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $121

Dr. Dog & Hanni El Khatib

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $121

Billy Idol

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Ben Howard

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Motion City Soundtrack

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Cold War Kids

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, February 20, 09:00 PM

Caribou

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Chick Corea

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $215

2cellos

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Bayside & Senses Fail

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Walk The Moon & The Griswolds

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, March 20, 03:30 AM

Starting at $143

Umphrey's McGee & Revivalists

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

OK Go

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Chris Tomlin

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $90

Ariana Grande

Key Arena, Seattle

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Damien Rice

Mccaw Hall, Seattle

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Kaiser Chiefs

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, April 22, 11:59 PM

Neil Diamond

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Barry Manilow

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, May 27, 11:59 PM

One Direction

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Wednesday, July 15, 07:00 PM

John Mellencamp

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Saturday, August 8, 11:59 PM

The Who

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, September 27, 07:30 PM