Steve Earle

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

2015 Bumbershoot

Seattle Center, Seattle

Saturday, September 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $228

2015 Bumbershoot - Sunday

Seattle Center, Seattle

Sunday, September 6, 11:00 AM

Starting at $228

2015 Bumbershoot - Monday

Seattle Center, Seattle

Monday, September 7, 11:00 AM

Starting at $228

Four Year Strong

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

POD

El Corazon, Seattle

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $38

Ben Folds

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Monday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $71

Ratatat

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, September 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $159

Hollywood Undead

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Sunday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $68

Counting Crows

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

The Who

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Twiztid

El Corazon, Seattle

Monday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $118

The Tragically Hip

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Tuesday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Chris Cornell

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Tuesday, September 29, 11:59 PM

Paul Weller

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $276

Mew with The Dodos

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

The Tea Party (21+ Event)

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, October 1, 08:30 PM

Starting at $62

My Morning Jacket

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, October 2, 11:59 PM

Overkill & Symphony X

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Slash Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

The Darkness

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Frank Turner

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Escape the Fate

Studio Seven, Seattle

Sunday, October 18, 06:00 PM

Alt-J

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Ghost

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, October 20, 08:30 PM

Starting at $101

Gwar

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, October 20, 11:59 PM

Tyler Ward

Chop Suey, Seattle

Wednesday, October 21, 11:59 PM

Owl City

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $218

Buckcherry

El Corazon, Seattle

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

Steel Panther (21+ Event)

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Mutemath

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Friday, October 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $211

Matt Nathanson

Columbia City Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Florence and the Machine

Key Arena, Seattle

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Seether

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $62

Of Montreal

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, October 31, 09:00 PM

The Wonder Years with Motion City Soundtrack

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, October 31, 11:59 PM

Starting at $194

Parkway Drive

El Corazon, Seattle

Monday, November 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $219

Collective Soul

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Mayday Parade

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Circa Survive

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Sunday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

City and Colour

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Friday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Glen Hansard

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $60

The Cult

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Misfits

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, November 28, 04:00 PM

Starting at $111

Puscifer

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, December 3, 03:30 AM

Starting at $97

Disturbed

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, March 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $149