Saving Abel

Studio Seven, Seattle

Friday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $36

Zakk Wylde

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, August 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Peter Bjorn and John

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Bayside

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, September 2, 08:30 PM

Wilco

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, September 2, 11:59 PM

Pierce the Veil

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, September 6, 09:00 PM

Carrie Underwood

Key Arena, Seattle

Thursday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $71

Jake Bugg

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, September 8, 08:30 PM

Starting at $45

Coheed and Cambria

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Thrice

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Bloc Party

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, September 17, 09:00 PM

Band Of Skulls

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Sunday, September 18, 08:30 PM

Garbage

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Monday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

Sigur Ros

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Tuesday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $155

Local Natives

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, September 20, 07:30 PM

The Temper Trap

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, September 20, 08:00 PM

The Specials

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Foals

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Friday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Dance Gavin Dance

Neumos, Seattle

Sunday, September 25, 06:00 PM

KT Tunstall

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Tuesday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $191

Lindsey Stirling

Mccaw Hall, Seattle

Tuesday, September 27, 11:59 PM

Sia with Miguel

Key Arena, Seattle

Thursday, September 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $107

Dinosaur Jr

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, October 1, 09:00 PM

Andrew WK

Neumos, Seattle

Monday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Tegan and Sara

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Maroon 5

Key Arena, Seattle

Tuesday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $118

Grouplove

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Friday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Ghost

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Cold War Kids

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, October 14, 09:00 PM

Devin Townsend Project and Between the Buried and Me

Studio Seven, Seattle

Friday, October 14, 10:00 PM

Starting at $191

The Fray

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Mushroomhead

Studio Seven, Seattle

Tuesday, October 18, 06:00 PM

Norah Jones

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Wednesday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $153

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club and Death From Above 1979

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $76

Of Montreal (21+ Event)

Neumos, Seattle

Thursday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Sleep

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Sunday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Opeth

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Bad Religion

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Yellowcard

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, October 26, 11:59 PM

The Naked and Famous

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Jethro Tull

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $128

Young the Giant

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, October 28, 08:30 PM

Starting at $118

Sum 41

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Bush (21+ Event)

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Queensryche (21+ Event)

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, November 15, 08:30 PM

Steel Panther

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

Sleigh Bells

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Sonata Arctica

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Sleeping With Sirens

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, December 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $191

Puddle of Mudd (21+ Event)

El Corazon, Seattle

Saturday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $69

Henry Rollins

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Monday, January 2, 08:00 PM

Chrisette Michele

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Passenger

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, March 26, 08:00 PM