The Kills

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, June 1, 09:00 PM

Chevelle

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $71

Sam Beam

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, June 4, 08:30 PM

Starting at $88

Train

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Blue October

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Plants and Animals

The Sunset Tavern, Seattle

Saturday, June 18, 09:00 PM

Neko Case

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Thursday, June 30, 07:30 PM

Ladyhawke

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Thursday, June 30, 09:00 PM

Los Straitjackets

Tractor Tavern, Seattle

Sunday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Alice in Chains

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Friday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $135

Wye Oak

Neumos, Seattle

Tuesday, July 12, 08:00 PM

Phillip Phillips and Matt Nathanson

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Sunday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $139

Sting

Key Arena, Seattle

Thursday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Tuesday, July 26, 06:00 PM

Starting at $229

Letlive

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, July 27, 06:00 PM

Starting at $40

Modest Mouse with Brand New

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, July 30, 07:30 PM

Guns N Roses

CenturyLink Field, Seattle

Friday, August 12, 07:30 PM

Periphery

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, August 17, 07:30 PM

Demi Lovato with Nick Jonas

Key Arena, Seattle

Sunday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Jeff Beck

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Sunday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Brandi Carlile

Woodland Park Zoo, Seattle

Tuesday, August 23, 06:00 PM

Gwen Stefani

Key Arena, Seattle

Wednesday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $440

Zakk Wylde

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, August 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Guided by Voices (21+ Event)

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, August 26, 08:00 PM

Bayside

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, September 2, 08:30 PM

Wilco

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, September 2, 11:59 PM

Swans

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, September 7, 08:30 PM

Carrie Underwood

Key Arena, Seattle

Thursday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $225

Jake Bugg

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, September 8, 08:30 PM

Starting at $45

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Mccaw Hall, Seattle

Wednesday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Sigur Ros

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Tuesday, September 20, 07:00 PM

The Specials

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Sia with Miguel

Key Arena, Seattle

Thursday, September 29, 11:59 PM

Squeeze

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Sunday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Tegan and Sara

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Brian Wilson

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Maroon 5

Key Arena, Seattle

Tuesday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $118

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club and Death From Above 1979

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $76

Billy Bragg

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Jethro Tull

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $128

Rasputina

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Monday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Peter Hook

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, November 3, 09:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $78