Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Worcester , Massachusetts

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Montclair , New Jersey

Saturday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Upper darby , Pennsylvania

Sunday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Cleveland , Ohio

Tuesday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Indianapolis , Indiana

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, December 5, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Hammond , Indiana

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Slayer Past Tour Dates

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Albany , New York

Tuesday, November 25, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Charlotte , North Carolina

Sunday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Orlando , Florida

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Wednesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Austin , Texas

Tuesday, November 18, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Monday, November 17, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Monday, November 17, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Inglewood , California

Friday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Oakland , California

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Oakland , California

Tuesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

MAKJ

Houston , Texas

Friday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Heavy Montreal: Slayer & Lamb Of God

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, August 10, 01:00 PM

Slayer

Barcelona , Spain

Wednesday, July 9, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Madrid , Spain

Tuesday, July 8, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Bilbao , Spain

Monday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Iron Maiden & Slayer

Knebworth , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 5, 01:00 PM

Metallica & Iron Maiden

Knebworth , United Kingdom

Friday, July 4, 01:00 PM

Slayer Tour Dates

Slayer is an American thrash metal band formed in Huntington Park, California in 1981 by guitarists Kerry King and Jeff Hanneman. They rose to fame with their 1986 release, Reign in Blood, and is credited as one of the Big Four thrash metal acts.