Slayer Past Tour Dates

Slayer

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Slayer

Bakersfield , California

Friday, March 25, 06:30 PM

Slayer

San Francisco , California

Wednesday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Slayer

San Francisco , California

Tuesday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Portland , Oregon

Sunday, March 20, 11:59 PM

Slayer

Seattle , Washington

Saturday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Garden City , Idaho

Thursday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Edmonton , Alberta

Tuesday, March 15, 06:30 PM

Slayer

Calgary , Alberta

Monday, March 14, 06:30 PM

Slayer

Fargo , North Dakota

Saturday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Slayer

Madison , Wisconsin

Wednesday, March 9, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Columbus , Ohio

Tuesday, March 8, 06:00 PM

Slayer

Boston , Massachusetts

Sunday, March 6, 06:00 PM

Slayer

Silver spring , Maryland

Saturday, March 5, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Slayer (18+ Event)

Port Chester , New York

Wednesday, March 2, 08:00 PM

Slayer

Charlotte , North Carolina

Monday, February 29, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Raleigh , North Carolina

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Slayer

North Myrtle Beach , South Carolina

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Richmond , Illinois

Wednesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Nashville , Tennessee

Monday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Anthrax

Oslo , Norway

Friday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Slayer

London , United Kingdom

Monday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Leeds , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 28, 06:00 PM

Slayer

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Friday, November 27, 06:30 PM

Slayer

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Denton , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 24, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Newport , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 21, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Brussels , Belgium

Tuesday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Slayer

Frankfurt , Germany

Monday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Slayer

Ludwigsburg , Germany

Saturday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Bochum , Germany

Friday, November 13, 07:00 PM

SLAYER | ANTHRAX | KVELERTAK | Berlin

Berlin , Germany

Thursday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Munich , Germany

Tuesday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Leipzig , Germany

Sunday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Vienna , Austria

Saturday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Milan , Italy

Thursday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Slayer & Anthrax

Barcelona , Spain

Tuesday, November 3, 06:00 PM

Slayer & Anthrax

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, November 1, 06:00 PM

Slayer & Anthrax

A Coruña , Spain

Saturday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Slayer & Anthrax

Bilbao , Spain

Friday, October 30, 06:30 PM

Slayer

Zürich , Switzerland

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Slayer

Paris , France

Monday, October 26, 06:30 PM

Slayer

Tilburg , Netherlands

Sunday, October 25, 06:30 PM

Slayer (21+ Event)

Honolulu , Hawaii

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Slayer (21+ Event)

Honolulu , Hawaii

Monday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Slayer & Anthrax

Tokyo , Japan

Saturday, October 10, 09:30 AM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

New Braunfels , Texas

Friday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Slayer Tour Dates

Slayer is an American thrash metal band formed in Huntington Park, California in 1981 by guitarists Kerry King and Jeff Hanneman. They rose to fame with their 1986 release, Reign in Blood, and is credited as one of the Big Four thrash metal acts.