Slipknot

The woodlands , Texas

Friday, September 4, 06:30 PM

Slipknot

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, September 5, 11:59 PM

Slipknot & Faith No More

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Friday, September 25, 11:00 AM

Slipknot

São Paulo , Brazil

Sunday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Slipknot

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Saturday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Slipknot

Bismarck , North Dakota

Tuesday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Slipknot

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Slipknot

Calgary , Alberta

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Slipknot

Edmonton , Alberta

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Slipknot

Spokane , Washington

Tuesday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Slipknot

Boise , Idaho

Wednesday, October 21, 11:59 PM

Slipknot

Portland , Oregon

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Knotfest - 2 Day Pass

San Bernardino , California

Saturday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Knotfest - Sunday

San Bernardino , California

Sunday, October 25, 12:00 PM

Slipknot Past Tour Dates

Slipknot

Austin , Texas

Wednesday, September 2, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Sunday, August 30, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, August 29, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

Concord , California

Wednesday, August 26, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

Vancouver , British Columbia

Monday, August 24, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

West valley city , Utah

Friday, August 21, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

Morrison , Colorado

Wednesday, August 19, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Sunday, August 16, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

Tinley Park , Illinois

Saturday, August 15, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

Noblesville , Indiana

Friday, August 14, 06:00 PM

Slipknot

Virginia beach , Virginia

Wednesday, August 12, 06:00 PM

Slipknot

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, August 8, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Thursday, August 6, 06:00 PM

Slipknot

Holmdel , New Jersey

Wednesday, August 5, 06:00 PM

SLIPKNOT: Summer's Last Stand Tour

Holmdel , New Jersey

Wednesday, August 5, 06:00 PM

Slipknot

Mansfield , Arkansas

Tuesday, August 4, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

Hartford , Arkansas

Sunday, August 2, 06:00 PM

Slipknot

Wantagh , New York

Saturday, August 1, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

Saratoga springs , New York

Friday, July 31, 06:00 PM

Slipknot

Darien Center , New York

Wednesday, July 29, 06:00 PM

Slipknot

Clarkston , Michigan

Tuesday, July 28, 06:00 PM

Slipknot

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, July 26, 06:15 PM

Slipknot

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, July 25, 06:00 PM

Slipknot

West Palm Beach , Florida

Friday, July 24, 06:00 PM

Scorpions

Clisson , France

Friday, June 19, 10:00 AM

Slipknot + At The Gates & King 810

Rome , Italy

Tuesday, June 16, 09:45 PM

Slipknot & Motöhead

Nickelsdorf , Austria

Sunday, June 14, 02:00 PM

Die Toten Hosen & Slipknot

Nickelsdorf , Austria

Friday, June 12, 02:00 PM

Muse, Kiss & Slipknot

Derby , United Kingdom

Friday, June 12, 12:00 PM

Slipknot & Lamb of God

Interlaken , Switzerland

Thursday, June 11, 02:00 PM

Slipknot & Godsmack

Łódź , Poland

Tuesday, June 9, 02:00 PM

Slipknot & Epica

Nijmegen , Netherlands

Saturday, June 6, 12:00 PM

Foo Fighters, Slipknot & Die Toten Hosen

Mendig , Germany

Friday, June 5, 09:00 AM

Slipknot

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Rock On The Range

Columbus , Ohio

Friday, May 15, 12:00 PM

Slipknot

Scranton , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Slipknot

Erie , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Slipknot

Cedar Rapids , Iowa

Sunday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Slipknot

Bloomington , Illinois

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Slipknot

Knoxville , Tennessee

Tuesday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Slipknot

Birmingham , Alabama

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Slipknot

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Slipknot

Pensacola , Florida

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Slipknot

Sydney , Australia

Sunday, March 1, 11:00 AM

Faith No More, Soundgarden & Slipknot

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, February 28, 11:00 AM

Slipknot

Adelaide , Australia

Sunday, February 22, 11:00 AM

Faith No More, Soundgarden & Slipknot

Adelaide , Australia

Saturday, February 21, 11:00 AM

Faith No More, Soundgarden & Slipknot

Melbourne , Australia

Saturday, February 21, 11:00 AM

Slipknot Tour Dates