Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

West Palm Beach , Florida

Wednesday, July 20, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Tampa , Florida

Thursday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Birmingham , Alabama

Saturday, July 23, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Charlotte , North Carolina

Sunday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Raleigh , North Carolina

Tuesday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Virginia beach , Virginia

Wednesday, July 27, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, July 29, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Hartford , Arkansas

Saturday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Holmdel , New Jersey

Tuesday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Camden , Arkansas

Friday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Mansfield , Arkansas

Saturday, August 6, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Saratoga springs , New York

Sunday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Wantagh , New York

Tuesday, August 9, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, August 10, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Noblesville , Indiana

Thursday, August 11, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Clarkston , Michigan

Friday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Syracuse , New York

Saturday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Cuyahoga falls , Ohio

Sunday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Tinley Park , Illinois

Tuesday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Wednesday, August 17, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Bonner Springs , Kansas

Thursday, August 18, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Dallas , Texas

Friday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

The woodlands , Texas

Saturday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Austin , Texas

Sunday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Tuesday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Phoenix , Arizona

Wednesday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Irvine , California

Thursday, August 25, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Chula Vista , California

Saturday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Concord , California

Sunday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Ridgefield , Washington

Thursday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Auburn , Washington

Friday, September 2, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg Past Tour Dates

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa

Tucson , Arizona

Thursday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Tucson , Arizona

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

DJ Snoopadelic

Agoura Hills , California

Sunday, May 1, 09:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Washington , Arkansas

Friday, April 22, 09:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Englewood , Colorado

Wednesday, April 20, 05:00 PM

Eminem & Snoop Dogg

Santiago , Chile

Saturday, March 19, 12:00 PM

Eminem & Snoop Dogg

San Isidro , Argentina

Friday, March 18, 11:00 AM

Snoop Dogg

Santa Cruz , California

Friday, February 5, 09:00 PM

Snoop Dogg (21+ Event)

Petaluma , California

Wednesday, February 3, 08:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

San Francisco , California

Tuesday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, January 30, 05:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Agoura Hills , California

Saturday, January 23, 10:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Friends with the Legendary Kokane

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, December 22, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Garden City , Idaho

Friday, December 18, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Santa Cruz , California

Friday, December 11, 09:00 PM

M - The Band

Santa Ana , California

Wednesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Santa Ana , California

Tuesday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg (18+ Event)

San Diego , California

Sunday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Ventura , California

Saturday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Scottsdale , Arizona

Friday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Austin , Texas

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Beverly Hills , California

Friday, September 25, 09:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Atmosphere

West valley city , Utah

Saturday, August 29, 03:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg & Kaiser Chiefs

Hackthorpe , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 30, 09:00 AM

Snoop Dogg

Lucca , Italy

Tuesday, July 28, 09:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Naples , Italy

Monday, July 27, 10:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Vienna , Austria

Wednesday, July 22, 05:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Stuttgart , Germany

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dog & Youssoupha

Dour , Belgium

Sunday, July 19, 12:00 PM

Rudimental & Snoop Dogg

London , United Kingdom

Friday, July 17, 12:00 PM

Jungle & Snoop Dogg

Dour , Belgium

Wednesday, July 15, 12:00 PM

DJ Snoopadelic

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Saturday, July 11, 10:00 PM

Meghan Trainor

Lansing , Michigan

Tuesday, July 7, 07:30 PM

BET Experience - Snoop Dogg and Ice Cube

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Snoop Dogg Eric Bellinger & Adrian Marcel

Rio Rancho , New Mexico

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

High Times: Cannibus Cup: Snoop Dogg

Denver , Colorado

Monday, April 20, 11:00 AM

Snoop Dogg

Seattle , Washington

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

High Times: Cannibus Cup - 3 Day Pass

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Charlottesville , Indiana

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Snow Orchid

New York , New York

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

The Tip-Off: Diddy & Snoop Dogg

New York , New York

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg Tour Dates

Snoop Dogg is an American rapper, record producer, actor, entrepreneur, and marijuana activist. Snoop is best known as a rapper in the West Coast hip hop scene, and for being one of Dr. Dre's most notable protégés.