Eminem & Snoop Dogg

San Isidro , Argentina

Friday, March 18, 11:00 AM

Eminem & Snoop Dogg

Santiago , Chile

Saturday, March 19, 12:00 PM

Snoop Dogg Past Tour Dates

Snoop Dogg

Santa Cruz , California

Friday, February 5, 09:00 PM

Snoop Dogg (21+ Event)

Petaluma , California

Wednesday, February 3, 08:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

San Francisco , California

Tuesday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, January 30, 05:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Agoura Hills , California

Saturday, January 23, 10:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Friends with the Legendary Kokane

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, December 22, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Garden City , Idaho

Friday, December 18, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Santa Cruz , California

Friday, December 11, 09:00 PM

M - The Band

Santa Ana , California

Wednesday, December 9, 11:59 PM

Snoop Dogg

Santa Ana , California

Tuesday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg (18+ Event)

San Diego , California

Sunday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Ventura , California

Saturday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Scottsdale , Arizona

Friday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Austin , Texas

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Beverly Hills , California

Friday, September 25, 09:00 PM

Snoop Dogg and Atmosphere

West valley city , Utah

Saturday, August 29, 03:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg & Kaiser Chiefs

Hackthorpe , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 30, 09:00 AM

Snoop Dogg

Lucca , Italy

Tuesday, July 28, 09:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Naples , Italy

Monday, July 27, 10:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Vienna , Austria

Wednesday, July 22, 05:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Stuttgart , Germany

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dog & Youssoupha

Dour , Belgium

Sunday, July 19, 12:00 PM

Rudimental & Snoop Dogg

London , United Kingdom

Friday, July 17, 12:00 PM

Jungle & Snoop Dogg

Dour , Belgium

Wednesday, July 15, 12:00 PM

DJ Snoopadelic

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Saturday, July 11, 10:00 PM

Meghan Trainor

Lansing , Michigan

Tuesday, July 7, 07:30 PM

BET Experience - Snoop Dogg and Ice Cube

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, June 27, 11:59 PM

Snoop Dogg Eric Bellinger & Adrian Marcel

Rio Rancho , New Mexico

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

High Times: Cannibus Cup: Snoop Dogg

Denver , Colorado

Monday, April 20, 11:00 AM

Snoop Dogg

Seattle , Washington

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

High Times: Cannibus Cup - 3 Day Pass

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Charlottesville , Indiana

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Snow Orchid

New York , New York

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

The Tip-Off: Diddy & Snoop Dogg

New York , New York

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

MONOMYTH

Haarlem , Netherlands

Sunday, January 18, 07:30 PM

Snoop Dogg New Years Eve at TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 31, 10:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Leeds , United Kingdom

Friday, December 12, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Bristol , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg at TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 31, 10:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Rome , Italy

Sunday, October 19, 10:00 PM

Snoop Dogg with The Game and Too Short

Irvine , California

Saturday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Friday, October 10, 06:00 PM

DJ Snoopadelic

San Francisco , California

Thursday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Snoop Dogg

Fresno , California

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Gypsy Jane Jubilee: Snoop Dogg Xhibit & E-40

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, October 4, 06:00 PM

Snoop Dogg Tour Dates

Snoop Dogg is an American rapper, record producer, actor, entrepreneur, and marijuana activist. Snoop is best known as a rapper in the West Coast hip hop scene, and for being one of Dr. Dre's most notable protégés.