Brad Paisley

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Friday, February 12, 11:59 PM

Tyga

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, February 20, 11:59 PM

Breaking Benjamin

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Friday, March 18, 08:30 PM

Starting at $84

Jeff Dunham

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Friday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Jonny Lang with Special Guest

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Thursday, February 11, 07:30 PM

York

The Modern Theater - Spokane, Spokane

Thursday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Brian Regan

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Saturday, February 13, 11:59 PM

Starting at $102

The Tenors

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Monday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Matisyahu

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Sunday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Kip Moore

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Tuesday, February 23, 07:00 PM

Iration

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Wednesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Papadosio

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Thursday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $194

Little Women

Spokane Civic Theatre, Spokane

Friday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Keys N Krates

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Friday, February 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Jennifer Nettles

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Friday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $169

MAYBE BABY

The Modern Theater - Spokane, Spokane

Friday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Rebelution

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, March 5, 08:30 PM

David Crosby

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Friday, March 18, 11:59 PM

42nd Street

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Thursday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $126

Datsik

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, March 26, 11:59 PM

Joanna Newsom

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Thursday, March 31, 08:00 PM

Pete Yorn

The Bartlett, Spokane

Sunday, April 10, 08:00 PM