Flyleaf

Knitting Factory Spokane (formerly Big Easy Spokane), Spokane

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $44

Jason Aldean

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Friday, April 24, 12:00 AM

Nightwish

Knitting Factory Spokane (formerly Big Easy Spokane), Spokane

Friday, April 24, 07:45 PM

Starting at $121

Mat Kearney

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Spokane Laugh-Off

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

AUDITIONS: Sylvia

Spokane Civic Theatre, Spokane

Monday, March 9, 12:00 AM

Coal Chamber

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Company

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Widespread Panic

Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox, Spokane

Saturday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $304

Bill Engvall

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Jonny Lang

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $172

Aaron Lewis

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Camelot

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Boyz II Men

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Wednesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Sleepy Hollow

Spokane Civic Theatre, Spokane

Saturday, April 11, 02:00 PM

Starting at $21

Great Expectations - Film

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Sunday, April 12, 02:00 PM

Starting at $32

Zoso

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Thursday, April 16, 11:59 PM

Neko Case

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Monday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Leon Russell

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

Volbeat & Anthrax

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Monday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Sylvia

Spokane Civic Theatre, Spokane

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM