Shania Twain

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Slipknot

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Tuesday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $67

Jackie Greene

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Tuesday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Eric Bibb

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Wednesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Iris DeMent

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Sunday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Spokane Fair and Expo Center, Spokane

Monday, September 14, 07:00 PM

John Hiatt

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Monday, September 14, 08:00 PM

Hopsin

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Flux Pavilion

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Todd Snider w/ Elizabeth Cook

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Thursday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Abney Park

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

J Boog

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Sunday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Hollywood Undead

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Monday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $48

Andy McKee

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Wednesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Martin Sexton

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Newsboys

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Sunday, September 27, 06:00 PM

Beth Hart

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Sunday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Get the Led Out

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Sunday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Def Leppard Styx & Tesla

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Wednesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox, Spokane

Wednesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $287

Death Cab for Cutie

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Thursday, October 1, 06:30 PM

Starting at $97

Neil Young

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Friday, October 2, 11:59 PM

Purity Ring

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $218

ZZ Ward

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Wednesday, October 7, 11:59 PM

Kathy Griffin

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Thursday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Blues Traveler

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

SoMo

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

David Cook

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Monday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Frank Turner

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Saturday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Bill Maher

Interplayers Professional Theater, Spokane

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Escape the Fate

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Monday, October 19, 06:30 PM

Starting at $42

Tech N9ne

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $223

Clutch

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Queensryche

Northern Quest Casino, Spokane

Sunday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Joan Armatrading

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Sunday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Seether

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Thursday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Nosferatu

Interplayers Professional Theater, Spokane

Saturday, October 31, 07:30 PM