Stromae

Paris , France

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Paris , France

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Munich , Germany

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Zürich , Switzerland

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Berlin , Germany

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Stromae

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Stromae

Milan , Italy

Monday, December 15, 09:00 PM

Stromae

Rome , Italy

Tuesday, December 16, 09:00 PM

Stromae Past Tour Dates

Stromae

Paris , France

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Paris , France

Thursday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Bruz , France

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Paris , France

Monday, November 17, 09:00 PM

Stromae

Brussels , Belgium

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Brussels , Belgium

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Brussels , Belgium

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Douai , France

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Maxeville , France

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Dijon , France

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Geneva , Switzerland

Wednesday, November 5, 08:30 PM

Stromae

Lyon , France

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Rouen , France

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Le Havre , France

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Bordeaux , France

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Toulouse , France

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Toulouse , France

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Montpellier , France

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Marseille , France

Tuesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Le Mans , France

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Trélazé , France

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Tours , France

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, October 5, 09:00 PM

Stromae

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, October 4, 09:00 PM

Stromae

San Francisco , California

Friday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Stromae

Seattle , Washington

Wednesday, October 1, 09:00 PM

Stromae

Vancouver , British Columbia

Tuesday, September 30, 09:00 PM

Stromae

Salt Lake City , Utah

Sunday, September 28, 11:59 PM

Stromae

Englewood , Colorado

Saturday, September 27, 09:00 PM

Stromae

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, September 23, 09:00 PM

Stromae

Boston , Massachusetts

Sunday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Stromae

New York , New York

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Stromae

New York , New York

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Nimes , France

Thursday, July 24, 08:30 PM

Paléo Festival de Nyon 2014

Nyon , Switzerland

Wednesday, July 23, 04:00 PM

Paléo Festival de Nyon 2014

Nyon , Switzerland

Tuesday, July 22, 04:00 PM

Stromae

New York , New York

Sunday, July 20, 08:00 PM

Stromae & Kavinsky

Biarritz , France

Saturday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Placebo & Metronomy

Biarritz , France

Friday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Liège , Belgium

Saturday, July 12, 11:00 AM

Stromae & Massive Attack

Liège , Belgium

Thursday, July 10, 11:00 AM

Franz Ferdinand

Werchter , Belgium

Sunday, July 6, 04:00 PM

Stromae & Disclosure

Arras , France

Saturday, July 5, 01:00 PM

The Black Keys & Imagine Dragons

Arras , France

Friday, July 4, 01:00 PM

Pixies, Skrillex, & The Black Keys

Belfort , France

Friday, July 4, 12:00 PM

Metallica & Arctic Monkeys

Werchter , Belgium

Thursday, July 3, 04:00 PM

Stromae Tour Dates

Paul Van Haver, better known as Stromae is a Belgian singer-songwriter. He has distinguished himself in both hip hop and electronic music. He first became famous with the song "Alors on danse" which remained at number one for several weeks in numerous countries throughout Europe.