Sublime with Rome

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 25, 09:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Morrison , Colorado

Monday, June 27, 07:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Atlanta , Georgia

Thursday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

St. Augustine , Florida

Friday, July 1, 06:05 PM

Sublime with Rome

Miami , Florida

Saturday, July 2, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Tampa , Florida

Sunday, July 3, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, July 5, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Baltimore , Maryland

Thursday, July 7, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, July 9, 06:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Wantagh , New York

Sunday, July 10, 06:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, July 12, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Sterling Heights , Michigan

Thursday, July 14, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, July 15, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Indianapolis , Indiana

Saturday, July 16, 06:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, July 17, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, July 19, 06:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Eagle , Idaho

Friday, July 22, 06:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Missoula , Montana

Saturday, July 23, 06:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Seattle , Washington

Sunday, July 24, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Eugene , Oregon

Monday, July 25, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Murphys , California

Wednesday, July 27, 07:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Concord , California

Thursday, July 28, 07:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Chula Vista , California

Saturday, July 30, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, July 31, 06:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Corpus christi , Texas

Wednesday, August 3, 06:00 PM

Ciderstock feat. Sublime with Rome, Dirty Heads

Middlebury , Vermont

Saturday, August 20, 03:00 PM

Sublime with Rome Past Tour Dates

Sublime with Rome

Anaheim , California

Saturday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Anaheim , California

Friday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Anaheim , California

Thursday, January 14, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, December 19, 06:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Del Mar , California

Saturday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Del Mar Thoroughbred Racing: Sublime with Rome

Del Mar , California

Saturday, November 28, 12:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Ventura , California

Friday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

North Myrtle Beach , South Carolina

Friday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, November 18, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Poughkeepsie , New York

Tuesday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Syracuse , New York

Sunday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Thursday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Robert DeLong

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Wednesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Tuesday, November 10, 07:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Sunday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, November 7, 09:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Redmond , Washington

Sunday, August 30, 05:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Redmond , Washington

Saturday, August 29, 05:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Eugene , Oregon

Friday, August 28, 05:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Nampa , Idaho

Thursday, August 27, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Tuesday, August 25, 06:00 PM

Rebelution

Morrison , Colorado

Sunday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

West valley city , Utah

Sunday, August 23, 06:30 PM

Reggae on the Rocks: Sublime with Rome

Morrison , Colorado

Saturday, August 22, 01:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, August 20, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome & Rebelution

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, August 20, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, August 18, 07:30 PM

Rebelution

Berkeley , California

Sunday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

St. Augustine , Florida

Sunday, August 16, 05:15 PM

Rebelution

Santa Barbara , California

Saturday, August 15, 07:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Miami , Florida

Saturday, August 15, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Tampa , Florida

Friday, August 14, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Charleston , South Carolina

Wednesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, August 11, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Raleigh , North Carolina

Monday, August 10, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Baltimore , Maryland

Saturday, August 8, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, August 7, 06:30 PM

Rebelution

Mesa , Arizona

Thursday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Uncasville , Connecticut

Thursday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

New York , New York

Wednesday, August 5, 05:00 PM

Sublime with Rome & Rebelution

New York , New York

Wednesday, August 5, 05:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Canandaigua , New York

Tuesday, August 4, 06:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Holmdel , New Jersey

Sunday, August 2, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Stroudsburg , Pennsylvania

Saturday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, July 31, 06:00 PM

Sublime w Rome

Glen Allen , Alabama

Thursday, July 30, 05:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Cincinnati , Ohio

Wednesday, July 29, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Cleveland , Ohio

Tuesday, July 28, 06:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, July 26, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Rochester , Michigan

Saturday, July 25, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome & Rebelution

Rochester , Michigan

Saturday, July 25, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Indianapolis , Indiana

Friday, July 24, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Thursday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

The woodlands , Texas

Tuesday, July 21, 06:35 PM

Sublime with Rome

Scottsdale , Arizona

Sunday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome Tour Dates

Sublime with Rome is a collaboration between Eric Wilson & Bud Gaugh of Sublime and Rome Ramirez. Vocalist and guitarist Rome Ramirez had previously performed with Wilson and Gaugh occasionally, including a performance at Cypress Hill's Smokeout Festival. It was made clear that Rome Ramirez would not be replacing Sublime's former lead singer and guitarist, Bradley Nowell, who died in 1996, he would simply be "featured with" former Sublime members.