Summerland feat Sugar Ray and Everclear

Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, July 8, 11:59 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Madeira Beach , Florida

Wednesday, July 13, 03:00 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Ormond Beach , Florida

Thursday, July 14, 11:59 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Myrtle beach , South Carolina

Friday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Monster Jam

Hagerstown , Maryland

Saturday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, July 20, 11:59 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Utica , Kansas

Thursday, July 21, 11:59 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Huntington , New York

Friday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Asbury park , New Jersey

Saturday, July 23, 11:59 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Boston , Massachusetts

Sunday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Wednesday, July 27, 07:30 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, July 30, 11:59 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

St. Louis , Missouri

Sunday, July 31, 11:59 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Casper , Wyoming

Tuesday, August 2, 11:59 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Billings , Montana

Wednesday, August 3, 06:00 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 12, 07:30 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Laredo , Texas

Wednesday, August 17, 07:30 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Corpus christi , Texas

Thursday, August 18, 07:00 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

Fort Worth , Texas

Friday, August 19, 10:30 PM

Summerland feat. Sugar Ray and Everclear

San Antonio , Texas

Sunday, August 21, 11:59 PM

Summerland Past Tour Dates

The Toadies and Fuel

San Diego , California

Friday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Summerland: Everclear Toadies Fuel & American Hi-Fi

Bismarck , North Dakota

Tuesday, July 28, 06:30 PM

Everclear

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Saturday, July 11, 07:00 PM

Summerland

Utica , Kansas

Friday, June 26, 07:30 PM

Summerland feat. Everclear, Fuel and The Toadies

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, June 19, 06:00 PM

Everclear Soul Asylum Eve 6 & Spacehog

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Everclear Soul Asylum Eve 6 & Spacehog

Garden City , Idaho

Tuesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

Everclear Soul Asylum Eve 6 & Spacehog

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, July 22, 07:30 PM

Everclear Soul Asylum Eve 6 & Spacehog

Valley center , California

Saturday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Everclear Soul Asylum Eve 6 & Spacehog

West Hollywood , California

Thursday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Everclear Soul Asylum Eve 6 & Spacehog

Dallas , Texas

Friday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Everclear Soul Asylum Eve 6 & Spacehog

Pharr , Texas

Thursday, July 10, 07:30 PM

Everclear Soul Asylum Eve 6 & Spacehog

Southaven , Mississippi

Saturday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Summerland feat. Everclear, Soul Asylum and Eve6

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Summerland Tour Dates