Sydney FC vs Adelaide United

Allianz Stadium, Sydney

Friday, December 26, 07:30 PM

Australia vs India

SCG (Sydney Cricket Ground), Sydney

Wednesday, January 7, 10:00 AM

Legends of Football 2015

Allphones Arena, Sydney

Saturday, January 10, 07:30 PM

India vs England

Drummoyne Oval, Sydney

Monday, January 12, 02:20 PM

Influencer Training - Sydney

Menzies Hotel, Sydney

Tuesday, February 10, 08:30 AM

Sydney FC vs Melbourne Victory

Allianz Stadium, Sydney

Saturday, February 14, 07:45 PM

Foo Fighters

ANZ Stadium (Stadium Australia), Sydney

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

ICC Cricket World Cup

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Sunday, March 8, 01:00 PM

Starting at £85

ICC Cricket World Cup

Sydney Cricket Grounds, Sydney

Friday, March 13, 04:00 PM

Starting at $259

Sydney FC vs Brisbane Roar

Allianz Stadium, Sydney

Saturday, March 14, 07:45 PM

ICC Cricket World Cup

Sydney Cricket Grounds, Sydney

Wednesday, March 18, 04:00 PM

Starting at $293

ICC Cricket World Cup

Sydney Cricket Grounds, Sydney

Thursday, March 26, 04:00 PM

Starting at $332