Martin Lawrence

Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $242

Culinary Cooks Summer Camp

MOSI, Tampa

Monday, August 3, 01:00 PM

Hey, Sleeper - BBQustic Series

New World Brewery, Tampa

Wednesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Get Up Kids

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Monday, August 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $78

Thompson Square

The Dallas Bull, Tampa

Friday, August 14, 12:00 AM

SoMo

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Sunday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Conscious Contact Mini

Franciscan Center, Tampa, Tampa

Wednesday, August 19, 05:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

The Ritz Theater - Ybor City, Tampa

Tuesday, August 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $153

Patton Oswalt

Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Saturday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $276

Earl Sweatshirt

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Tuesday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Thursday, September 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $106

Purity Ring

The Ritz Theater - Ybor City, Tampa

Thursday, September 10, 08:30 PM

Starting at $65

The Fall of Troy

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $106

Super Freestyle Explosion

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Saturday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Janet Jackson

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Thursday, September 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $96

Severed Heads

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Eric Paslay

Ferguson Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $198