Wale @ The Ritz Ybor

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Eric Church

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Kongos

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Boston Pops Orchestra

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Sommore Earthquake Arnez J. & Tony Rock

USF Sundome, Tampa

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

The Hit Men

Ferguson Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

The Contortionist

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Saturday, February 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $220

Justin Townes Earle

Crowbar, Tampa

Monday, February 16, 07:00 PM

Against Me!

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Wednesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

Lucero

The Ritz Theater - Ybor City, Tampa

Sunday, February 22, 07:00 PM

Excision

Hogan's Beach Tampa, Tampa

Sunday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $223

RL Grime

The Ritz Theater - Ybor City, Tampa

Thursday, February 26, 10:00 PM

Stick To Your Guns

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $40

Jim Breuer

Ferguson Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Dash Berlin

The Ritz Theater - Ybor City, Tampa

Saturday, March 7, 09:00 PM

Don Diablo

Amphitheatre Event Facility, Tampa

Saturday, March 7, 10:00 PM

Murder By Death

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Tuesday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Big KRIT

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Pentatonix

Adventure Island, Tampa

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

deM atlaS and Prof

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, March 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $51

Jay Leno

Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Sunday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $215