Beyonce

Raymond James Stadium, Tampa

Friday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $187

Rick Ross

WHISKEY NORTH, Tampa

Saturday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Ellie Goulding

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Thursday, June 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $70

Argyle Goolsby

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Sleeping Beauty

USF Theatre 1, Tampa

Saturday, April 30, 02:00 PM

Prong

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Monday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Sticky Fingers

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Wednesday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Oddisee

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Agnostic Front

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Tuesday, May 17, 07:00 PM

The Dear Hunter

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Wednesday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Com Truise

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Thursday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Primal Fear

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Saturday, May 21, 06:00 PM

AlunaGeorge

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Sunday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $40

Say Anything

The Ritz Theater - Ybor City, Tampa

Wednesday, May 25, 06:00 PM

R Kelly

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Friday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $213

Riddle of Steel

Crowbar, Tampa

Saturday, May 28, 09:00 PM

Pro-Pain

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Thursday, June 2, 07:00 PM

Showcase

Arthur Murray Tampa Dance Studio, Tampa

Saturday, June 4, 10:00 AM

The So So Glos

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Saturday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Anthony Hamilton

USF Sun Dome, Tampa

Thursday, June 16, 07:30 PM