Skillet Blanca & Veridia

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Saturday, January 10, 07:30 PM

70's Soul Jam

USF Sun Dome, Tampa

Saturday, January 10, 05:00 PM

Periphery

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Tuesday, January 13, 06:30 PM

Four Year Strong

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, January 16, 06:00 PM

Birdman @ USF Sun Dome

USF Sun Dome, Tampa

Sunday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Peter Murphy

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, January 30, 07:00 PM

Impractical Jokers

Tampa Theatre, Tampa

Friday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $250

Kongos

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Boston Pops Orchestra

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Sommore Earthquake Arnez J. & Tony Rock

USF Sundome, Tampa

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Wale @ The Ritz Ybor

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Tuesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

The Hit Men

Ferguson Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Justin Townes Earle

Crowbar, Tampa

Monday, February 16, 07:00 PM