The Who

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Jim Breuer

Ferguson Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Dash Berlin

The Ritz Theater - Ybor City, Tampa

Saturday, March 7, 09:00 PM

Don Diablo

Amphitheatre Event Facility, Tampa

Saturday, March 7, 10:00 PM

Murder By Death

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Tuesday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Big KRIT

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Pentatonix

Adventure Island, Tampa

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

deM atlaS and Prof

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, March 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $51

Eric Church

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Jay Leno

Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Sunday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $215

Talib Kweli

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Tuesday, April 7, 07:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

USF Sun Dome, Tampa

Saturday, April 18, 11:59 PM

Yellowcard

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51