Tech N9ne

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Tuesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

98 Rockfest

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Friday, April 25, 06:00 PM

The Who

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Yellowcard

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Yair Dalal

Ferguson Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Thursday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Lily Tomlin

Tampa Theatre, Tampa

Thursday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Mobb Deep

The Crowbar, Tampa

Friday, April 4, 07:30 PM

The Wonder Years

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, April 4, 07:30 PM

John Wesley

The Dirty Shame, Tampa

Saturday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Fox Street Allstars

New World Brewery, Tampa

Saturday, April 5, 09:00 PM

Mephiskapheles

The Crowbar, Tampa

Saturday, April 5, 09:00 PM

Infernaeon

The Crowbar, Tampa

Sunday, April 6, 05:30 PM

Abigail Williams

Brass Mug, Tampa

Sunday, April 6, 06:00 PM

Kadavar

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Tuesday, April 8, 12:00 AM

The Reign of Kindo

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Wednesday, April 9, 07:00 PM

New Politics

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Thursday, April 10, 12:00 AM

Lindsay Ell

The Dallas Bull, Tampa

Friday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Dopapod

The Crowbar, Tampa

Friday, April 11, 09:00 PM

The Dead Milkmen

Brass Mug, Tampa

Saturday, April 12, 07:00 PM

FCF @ The Dallas Bull

The Dallas Bull, Tampa

Sunday, April 13, 06:30 PM

Cherub

The Cuban Club, Tampa

Monday, April 14, 07:00 PM

White Chapel

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $181

Zed's Dead

Hogan's Beach Tampa, Tampa

Sunday, April 27, 12:00 PM

Black Label Society

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Tuesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $72

Mogwai

The Ritz Theater - Ybor City, Tampa

Wednesday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

USF Sun Dome, Tampa

Saturday, April 18, 11:59 PM