Miley Cyrus

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Thursday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

USF Sundome, Tampa

Friday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Lil Wayne

Club Skye, Tampa

Thursday, March 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Jackson's presents Technasia

JACKSON'S, Tampa

Saturday, March 1, 10:00 PM

He Is Legend

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Thursday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Alfie Boe

Ferguson Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Thursday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Wild Child

The Crowbar, Tampa

Thursday, March 6, 09:00 PM

Hopsin's Knock Madness

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Touché Amoré

Epic Problem, Tampa

Friday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Dana Carvey

Tampa Theatre, Tampa

Friday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Hackensaw Boys

Gasparilla Music Festival, Tampa

Sunday, March 9, 01:15 PM

Curren$y

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Monday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Everything Burns

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Katt Williams

USF Sun Dome, Tampa

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Michael Woods

JACKSON'S, Tampa

Saturday, March 15, 09:00 PM

Emmure

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Sunday, March 16, 06:00 PM

Children of Bodom

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Sunday, March 16, 08:00 PM

The Ocean

The Crowbar, Tampa

Monday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Kenny McGee

Rick's on the River, Tampa

Tuesday, March 18, 05:00 PM

Tyler The Creator

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Wednesday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Between The Buried & Me

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Thursday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $448

VNV Nation

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Saturday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Voca People

Ferguson Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Saturday, March 22, 08:00 PM

WORLD OF DRUM & BASS - Tampa

HONEY POT, Tampa

Sunday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

The Crowbar, Tampa

Wednesday, March 26, 12:00 AM

Cultura Profetica

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Thursday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Zach Deputy

Skipper's Smokehouse, Tampa

Friday, March 28, 06:00 PM

Goldfish

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, March 28, 09:00 PM

Miggs

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Saturday, March 29, 07:00 PM

The Avett Brothers

USF Sundome, Tampa

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Get the Led Out

Tampa Theatre, Tampa

Sunday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Maria Schneider

USF Music Recital Hall, Tampa

Monday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Filthy Richard Friday

CZAR NATION, Tampa

Friday, March 6, 10:00 PM

Jim Breuer

Ferguson Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Dash Berlin

The Ritz Theater - Ybor City, Tampa

Saturday, March 7, 09:00 PM

Don Diablo

Amphitheatre Event Facility, Tampa

Saturday, March 7, 10:00 PM

Dash Berl

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Sunday, March 8, 03:00 AM

Murder By Death

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Tuesday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Big KRIT

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Corey Smith

The Dallas Bull, Tampa

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Agnostic Front

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Pentatonix

Adventure Island, Tampa

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Wedding Venue Extravaganza

Hilton Tampa Downtown, Tampa

Wednesday, March 25, 05:00 PM

deM atlaS and Prof

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, March 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $51

Eric Church

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Jay Leno

Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center, Tampa

Sunday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $215