The Bangles

Solana Beach , California

Saturday, May 9, 09:00 PM

The Bangles

West Hollywood , California

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

West Hollywood , California

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

Littleton , Colorado

Sunday, July 12, 06:30 PM

The Bangles Past Tour Dates

The Bangles

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, April 11, 08:30 PM

The Bangles

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

Nashville , Tennessee

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

West Hollywood , California

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

Annapolis , Maryland

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

New York , New York

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

New York , New York

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

Bay shore , New York

Friday, October 3, 11:59 PM

The Bangles

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

Chicago , Illinois

Monday, July 28, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, July 27, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

San Juan Capistrano , California

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

West Palm Beach , Florida

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Bangles

West Hollywood , California

Sunday, January 26, 08:00 PM

Robby Krieger

West Hollywood , California

Thursday, January 16, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

Los Angeles , California

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

San Francisco , California

Thursday, December 5, 08:00 PM

The Bangles

Pomona , California

Monday, September 2, 07:30 PM

The Bangles Tour Dates

The Bangles are an American all-female band that originated in the early 1980s, scoring several hit singles during the decade.