The Beach Boys

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Thousand Oaks , California

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Snoqualmie , Washington

Sunday, September 27, 07:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Spokane , Washington

Wednesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Deadwood , California

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Evansville , Indiana

Thursday, October 15, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys & The Temptations

Evansville , Indiana

Thursday, October 15, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Richmond , Kentucky

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Orillia , Ontario

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Orillia , Ontario

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Warren , Ohio

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Melbourne , Florida

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Fort Pierce , Florida

Sunday, February 28, 07:00 PM

The Beach Boys Past Tour Dates

The Beach Boys

Calgary , Alberta

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Ocean city , New Jersey

Monday, August 24, 08:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Wolf Trap , Virginia

Sunday, August 23, 03:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Ocean grove , New Jersey

Saturday, August 22, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Richmond , Illinois

Wednesday, August 19, 06:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, August 18, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Hyannis , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 15, 08:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Cohasset , Massachusetts

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Portland , Maine

Thursday, August 13, 07:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Simsbury , Connecticut

Wednesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Pomona , New York

Tuesday, August 11, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys & The Temptations

Sterling Heights , Michigan

Sunday, August 9, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys & The Temptations

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Sunday, August 2, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Cleveland , Ohio

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Moline , Illinois

Wednesday, July 29, 07:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Hampton , Arkansas

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Thursday, July 9, 06:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, July 4, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Roanoke , Virginia

Tuesday, June 30, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys & Kool And The Gang

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, June 26, 06:30 PM

Beach Boys

Brooks , California

Saturday, June 20, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Charenton , Louisiana

Sunday, May 24, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys & America

Westbury , New York

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys & America

Westbury , New York

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys

Easton , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Verona , New York

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys & America

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Lincoln , Rhode Island

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Stateline , Nevada

Friday, March 27, 09:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

ProRodeo and Concert Series: The Beach Boys

Austin , Texas

Wednesday, March 18, 07:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Bloomington , Indiana

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Redding , California

Saturday, January 24, 07:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Niagara falls , Ontario

Saturday, January 17, 09:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Niagara falls , Ontario

Friday, January 16, 09:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Niagara falls , Ontario

Thursday, January 15, 08:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Fort Pierce , Florida

Friday, January 9, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

West Palm Beach , Florida

Thursday, January 8, 08:00 PM

Naples Philharmonic Orchestra: The Beach Boys

Naples , Florida

Monday, January 5, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Tucson , Arizona

Saturday, January 3, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Temecula , California

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Elkhart , Indiana

Tuesday, December 16, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Omaha , Nebraska

Sunday, December 14, 07:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Hinckley , Minnesota

Friday, December 12, 07:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Bemidji , Minnesota

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys

Lincoln City , Oregon

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys

Lincoln City , Oregon

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Macon , Georgia

Thursday, November 6, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Greensburg , Pennsylvania

Thursday, October 30, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys Tour Dates

The Beach Boys are an American rock and roll band. Formed in 1961, they gained popularity for their close vocal harmonies and lyrics reflecting a California youth culture of surfing, girls, and cars. Brian Wilson's growing creative ambitions later transformed them into a more artistically innovative group that earned critical praise and influenced many later musicians. The group initially comprised singer-musician-composer Brian Wilson, his brothers, Carl and Dennis, their cousin Mike Love, and friend Al Jardine. This core quintet, along with early member David Marks and later bandmate Bruce Johnston, were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1988. The Beach Boys have often been called America's Band and have had thirty-six U.S. Top 40 hits (the most of any U.S. rock band) and fifty-six Hot 100 hits, including four number one singles. According to Billboard Magazine, in terms of singles and album sales, the Beach Boys are the No. 1 selling American band. ...