The Cinematic Orchestra Past Tour Dates

The Cinematic Orchestra Tour Dates

The Cinematic Orchestra is a British jazz and electronic outfit, created in 1999 by Jason Swinscoe. The band is signed to independent record label Ninja Tune. In addition to Swinscoe, the band includes former DJ Food member PC on turntables, Luke Flowers, Tom Chant, Nick Ramm, Stuart McCallum and Phil France. Former members include Jamie Coleman, T. Daniel Howard, Federico Ughi, Alex James, and Clean Sadness. The most recent addition to the band is Mancunian guitarist Stuart McCallum. Swinscoe and Carpenter have also recorded together under the band name Neptune.