The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 27, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 29, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 30, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 2, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, December 5, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 13, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, December 14, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 16, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 18, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, December 19, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 20, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, December 21, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 23, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, December 26, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 27, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, December 28, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Monday, December 29, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 30, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, December 31, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, January 2, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 3, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 4, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, January 6, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, January 7, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, January 8, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, January 9, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 11, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, January 13, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, January 14, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, January 15, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, January 16, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 17, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 18, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, January 20, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, January 21, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, January 22, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, January 23, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 24, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 25, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, January 27, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, January 28, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, January 29, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, January 30, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 1, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, February 6, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 7, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 8, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 14, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 15, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 21, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 22, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 28, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 1, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 5, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, March 6, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 8, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, March 13, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 14, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 15, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 17, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 19, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, March 20, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 22, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 29, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 31, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 2, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 3, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 4, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 5, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 7, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 9, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 11, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 12, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 18, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

The Commitments Past Tour Dates

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 25, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 23, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 18, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 16, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, November 14, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 13, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 9, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 8, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, November 7, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 6, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 5, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 4, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, October 31, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 30, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 28, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 26, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, October 24, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 23, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 22, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 19, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 18, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, October 17, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 9, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 5, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 4, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, October 3, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, September 28, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, September 21, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 20, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, September 14, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 13, 03:00 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, September 10, 07:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, September 7, 02:30 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 6, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 6, 03:00 PM

Billy Elliot

London , United Kingdom

Friday, September 5, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, September 4, 07:30 PM

The Commitments Tour Dates