The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, May 7, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 9, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 10, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 12, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, May 14, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, May 15, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 16, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 17, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 19, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, May 21, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, May 22, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 23, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 24, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, May 26, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, May 29, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 30, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 31, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, June 4, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, June 5, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 6, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, June 7, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, June 9, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, June 11, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, June 12, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 13, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, June 14, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, June 16, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, June 18, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, June 19, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 20, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, June 21, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, June 23, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, June 25, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, June 26, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 27, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, June 28, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, June 30, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, July 1, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 2, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, July 3, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 4, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, July 5, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, July 7, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 9, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, July 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 11, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, July 12, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, July 14, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, July 15, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 16, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, July 17, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 18, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, July 19, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, July 21, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, July 22, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 23, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, July 24, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 25, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, July 26, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, July 28, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 30, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, July 31, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 1, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 2, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, August 4, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, August 6, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, August 7, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 8, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 9, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, August 11, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, August 13, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, August 14, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 15, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 16, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, August 18, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, August 20, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, August 21, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 22, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 23, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, August 25, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, August 27, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, August 28, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 29, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 30, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 1, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, September 2, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, September 3, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, September 4, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 5, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, September 6, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 8, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, September 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, September 11, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 12, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, September 13, 02:30 PM

The Commitments Past Tour Dates

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 2, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 30, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 28, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 26, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 25, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 23, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 21, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 18, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 12, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 11, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 9, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 7, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 5, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 4, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 3, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 2, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 31, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 29, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 22, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, March 20, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 19, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 17, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 15, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 14, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, March 13, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 8, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, March 6, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 5, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 1, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 28, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 22, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 21, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 15, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 14, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 8, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 7, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, February 6, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 1, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, January 30, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, January 29, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, January 28, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, January 27, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 25, 02:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 24, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, January 23, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, January 22, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, January 21, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, January 20, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 18, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 17, 03:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, January 16, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, January 15, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, January 14, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, January 13, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 11, 07:00 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 10, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Friday, January 9, 07:30 PM

The Commitments

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, January 8, 07:30 PM

The Commitments Tour Dates