The Lettermen

Beverly Hills , California

Saturday, February 20, 09:00 PM

The Lettermen

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 25, 07:30 PM

The Lettermen

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 26, 07:30 PM

The Lettermen

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, March 27, 07:30 PM

The Lettermen

Cedar Falls , Iowa

Sunday, April 3, 03:00 PM

The Lettermen

Lincoln , California

Sunday, May 1, 06:00 PM

The Lettermen

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Friday, May 6, 08:00 PM

The Lettermen

North Myrtle Beach , South Carolina

Saturday, October 22, 07:00 PM

The Lettermen Past Tour Dates

The Lettermen

Niagara falls , Ontario

Friday, February 5, 09:00 PM

The Lettermen

Niagara falls , Ontario

Thursday, February 4, 03:00 PM

The Lettermen

Niagara falls , Ontario

Wednesday, February 3, 03:00 PM

The Lettermen

Niagara falls , Ontario

Tuesday, February 2, 03:00 PM

The Lettermen

Niagara falls , Ontario

Monday, February 1, 03:00 PM

The Lettermen

Brooks , California

Saturday, January 23, 08:00 PM

The Lettermen

Brooks , California

Friday, January 22, 09:00 PM

The Lettermen

St. Charles , Illinois

Sunday, December 6, 05:00 PM

The Lettermen

Clinton Township , Michigan

Sunday, October 25, 03:00 PM

The Lettermen

Annapolis , Maryland

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

The Lettermen

Jim thorpe , Pennsylvania

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

The Lettermen

Greensburg , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, April 28, 02:00 PM

The Letterman

Austin , Texas

Friday, February 27, 07:00 PM

The Lettermen

Miami , Florida

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

The Lettermen

Grand junction , Colorado

Saturday, October 4, 07:30 PM

The Lettermen

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

The Lettermen

Elkhart , Indiana

Saturday, March 15, 07:30 PM

The Lettermen

Lincoln , California

Saturday, March 1, 08:30 PM

The Lettermen

Henderson , Kentucky

Friday, January 24, 07:00 PM

The Lettermen

Overland Park , Kansas

Friday, December 20, 08:00 PM

The Lettermen Tour Dates

The Lettermen is an American male pop music vocal trio. The Lettermen's trademark is close-harmony pop songs with light arrangements. The group started in 1959. They have had 16 Top 10 singles including one #1, 32 consecutive Billboard Magazine chart albums, 11 gold records, and five Grammy nominations.