The Monkees

Westbury , New York

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

The Monkees

London , United Kingdom

Friday, September 4, 07:00 PM

The Monkees Past Tour Dates

The Monkees

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

The Monkees

Morristown , New Jersey

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

The Monkees (21+ Event)

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

The Monkees feat. Micky Dolenz & Peter Tork

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

The Monkees

Orillia , Ontario

Saturday, April 25, 09:00 PM

The Monkees

Orillia , Ontario

Friday, April 24, 09:00 PM

The Monkees

Indio , California

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

The Monkees

Northfield , Ohio

Saturday, June 7, 08:00 PM

The Monkees

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

The Monkees

St. Louis , Missouri

Thursday, June 5, 07:30 PM

The Monkees

Kansas City , Missouri

Wednesday, June 4, 07:00 PM

The Monkees

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Monday, June 2, 07:00 PM

The Monkees

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Sunday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Clint Black

Merrillville , Indiana

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

The Monkees

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, May 30, 07:00 PM

The Monkees

Greensburg , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

The Monkees

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

The Monkees

Huntington , New York

Sunday, May 25, 08:00 PM

The Monkees

Newark , New Jersey

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

The Monkees

Allendale , New Jersey

Friday, May 23, 09:00 PM

The Monkees

Hampton , Arkansas

Thursday, May 22, 08:00 PM

The Monkees Tour Dates