The Temptations

Lincoln , Nebraska

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Mulvane , Kansas

Saturday, May 30, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Akron , Ohio

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Greensburg , Pennsylvania

Sunday, June 21, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, July 9, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Littleton , Colorado

Sunday, July 19, 06:30 PM

The Beach Boys & The Temptations

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Sunday, August 2, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys & The Temptations

Sterling Heights , Michigan

Sunday, August 9, 07:30 PM

The Temptations and The Four Tops

Hyannis , Massachusetts

Friday, August 14, 07:30 PM

Little Big Town

Cohasset , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

West Wendover , Nevada

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

The Temptations

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 20, 08:00 PM

The Temptations Past Tour Dates

The Temptations

Niagara falls , Ontario

Saturday, May 2, 09:00 PM

The Temptations

Niagara falls , Ontario

Friday, May 1, 09:00 PM

The Temptations

Niagara falls , Ontario

Thursday, April 30, 08:30 PM

The Temptations

Van wert , Ohio

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

Miami , Oklahoma

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

West Palm Beach , Florida

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Sarasota , Florida

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Naples , Florida

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Naples , Florida

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Agoura Hills , California

Friday, March 20, 09:00 PM

The Temptations and the Four Tops

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

San Antonio , Texas

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

Englewood , New Jersey

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Charles Town , West Virginia

Sunday, March 8, 07:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Westbury , New York

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Morristown , New Jersey

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Englewood , New Jersey

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Houston , Texas

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Beverly Hills , California

Friday, January 9, 08:00 PM

Holler If Ya Hear Me

New York , New York

Sunday, January 4, 02:00 PM

Holler If Ya Hear Me

New York , New York

Saturday, January 3, 02:00 PM

Holler If Ya Hear Me

New York , New York

Friday, January 2, 08:00 PM

Holler If Ya Hear Me

New York , New York

Thursday, January 1, 08:00 PM

Holler If Ya Hear Me

New York , New York

Tuesday, December 30, 02:00 PM

Holler If Ya Hear Me

New York , New York

Monday, December 29, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, December 26, 08:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Sunday, December 14, 07:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Rockville , Maryland

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

The Temptations and the Four Tops

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Warren , Ohio

Sunday, November 16, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Pre Thanksgiving Festival

Macon , Georgia

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Warren , Michigan

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Laughlin , Arkansas

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Redding , California

Friday, October 24, 07:30 PM

The Temptations and The Four Tops

Santa Rosa , California

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Coquitlam , Metro Vancouver

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Calgary , Alberta

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Temptations & Four Tops

Myrtle beach , South Carolina

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Durham , North Carolina

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Loveland , Colorado

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

North charleston , South Carolina

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Moorhead , Minnesota

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Cohasset , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 2, 07:30 PM

The Temptations and the Four Tops

Bethel , New York

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Grand Funk Railroad

Grand island , Nebraska

Saturday, July 12, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Marysville , Washington

Thursday, July 10, 07:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Vinton , Louisiana

Saturday, June 28, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, June 27, 08:00 PM

The Temptations Tour Dates

The Temptations are an American vocal group known for their success with Motown Records during the 1960s and 1970s. Known for their choreography, distinct harmonies, and flashy wardrobe, the group has been said to be as influential to R&B and soul as The Beatles are to pop and rock. Known to always feature at least five male vocalists and dancers, the group formed in 1960 in Detroit, Michigan under the name The Elgins. Having sold tens of millions of albums, the Temptations are one of the most successful groups in music history. As of 2013, the Temptations continue to perform and record for Universal Music Group with its one living original member, Otis Williams, still in its lineup. The original founding members of the group were Otis Williams, Elbridge "Al" Bryant, Melvin Franklin, Eddie Kendricks and Paul Williams. The members were from two former rival vocal groups, the Distants and the Primes respectively. In 1964, Bryant was replaced by David Ruffin. Four years later, Ruffin was