The Temptations

Agoura Hills , California

Friday, May 6, 09:00 PM

The Temptations

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 7, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 8, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Beverly Hills , California

Friday, June 10, 09:00 PM

The Temptations

Stateline , Nevada

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Hampton , Virginia

Saturday, June 18, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Charlottesville , Indiana

Sunday, June 19, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Charleston , West Virginia

Thursday, June 23, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Westbury , New York

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Annapolis , Maryland

Wednesday, July 13, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Annapolis , Maryland

Thursday, July 14, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Hagerstown , Maryland

Saturday, July 16, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Charlottesville , Indiana

Tuesday, July 19, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Cohasset , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 27, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

Hyannis , Massachusetts

Sunday, August 28, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

Houston , Texas

Saturday, November 5, 08:30 PM

The Temptations

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Sunday, November 6, 03:00 PM

The Temptations

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, February 17, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, February 18, 08:00 PM

The Temptations Past Tour Dates

The Temptations

Northfield , Ohio

Sunday, April 24, 07:30 PM

The Temptations and the Four Tops

Mount Pleasant , Michigan

Saturday, April 23, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Warren , Michigan

Friday, April 22, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Hinton , Oklahoma

Saturday, April 2, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Naperville , Illinois

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 25, 07:00 PM

The Temptations and the Four Tops

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 24, 08:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Waterbury , Connecticut

Sunday, March 20, 06:30 PM

The Temptations

Westbury , New York

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Northfield , Ohio

Sunday, March 13, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Friday, February 19, 07:00 PM

The Temptations with Dennis Edwards

Lincoln , California

Saturday, February 13, 07:30 PM

The Temptations and the Four Tops

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, January 24, 08:00 PM

The Temptations and Four Tops

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Saturday, January 23, 08:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Saturday, January 23, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Fort Myers , Florida

Friday, January 22, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Jacksonville , Florida

Thursday, January 21, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Grand ronde , Oregon

Sunday, January 17, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Pala , California

Saturday, January 16, 07:30 PM

The Temptations & The Four Taps

Indio , California

Friday, January 15, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Tuesday, December 29, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Redding , California

Sunday, December 6, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Saturday, December 5, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Cerritos , California

Friday, December 4, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Stockton , California

Friday, October 23, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys & The Temptations

Evansville , Indiana

Thursday, October 15, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 20, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

West Wendover , Nevada

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

The Temptations and the Four Tops

Durham , North Carolina

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Little Big Town

Cohasset , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

The Temptations and The Four Tops

Hyannis , Massachusetts

Friday, August 14, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys & The Temptations

Sterling Heights , Michigan

Sunday, August 9, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys & The Temptations

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Sunday, August 2, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

Littleton , Colorado

Sunday, July 19, 06:30 PM

The Temptations

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Opelousas , Louisiana

Friday, July 17, 09:00 PM

The Temptations

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, July 9, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

Greensburg , Pennsylvania

Sunday, June 21, 07:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Akron , Ohio

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Mulvane , Kansas

Saturday, May 30, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

Lincoln , Nebraska

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

The Temptations

Niagara falls , Ontario

Saturday, May 2, 09:00 PM

The Temptations

Niagara falls , Ontario

Friday, May 1, 09:00 PM

The Temptations

Niagara falls , Ontario

Thursday, April 30, 08:30 PM

The Temptations

Van wert , Ohio

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

Miami , Oklahoma

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

West Palm Beach , Florida

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Sarasota , Florida

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Naples , Florida

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

Naples , Florida

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

The Temptations

Agoura Hills , California

Friday, March 20, 09:00 PM

The Temptations Tour Dates

The Temptations are an American vocal group known for their success with Motown Records during the 1960s and 1970s. Known for their choreography, distinct harmonies, and flashy wardrobe, the group has been said to be as influential to R&B and soul as The Beatles are to pop and rock. Known to always feature at least five male vocalists and dancers, the group formed in 1960 in Detroit, Michigan under the name The Elgins. Having sold tens of millions of albums, the Temptations are one of the most successful groups in music history. As of 2013, the Temptations continue to perform and record for Universal Music Group with its one living original member, Otis Williams, still in its lineup. The original founding members of the group were Otis Williams, Elbridge "Al" Bryant, Melvin Franklin, Eddie Kendricks and Paul Williams. The members were from two former rival vocal groups, the Distants and the Primes respectively. In 1964, Bryant was replaced by David Ruffin. Four years later, Ruffin was