The White Buffalo (21+ Event)

Salt Lake City , Utah

Tuesday, September 1, 08:00 PM

The White Buffalo

Papillion , Nebraska

Wednesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

The White Buffalo

New York , New York

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

The White Buffalo

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Disclosure

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

The White Buffalo (18+ Event)

New Orleans , Louisiana

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Gerard Way

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

The White Buffalo

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, October 28, 07:00 PM

The White Buffalo

San Francisco , California

Thursday, December 3, 08:00 PM

The White Buffalo

Anaheim , California

Friday, December 4, 07:00 PM

The White Buffalo

San Diego , California

Thursday, December 10, 07:00 PM

The White Buffalo Past Tour Dates

The White Buffalo

Napa , California

Monday, July 13, 08:00 PM

The White Buffalo

West Hollywood , California

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

The White Buffalo

Santa Ana , California

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

The White Buffalo

San Francisco , California

Friday, December 12, 09:00 PM

The White Buffalo

Solana Beach , California

Friday, November 21, 09:00 PM

The White Buffalo

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Com Truise

Allston , Massachusetts

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

The White Buffalo

Asbury park , New Jersey

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

The White Buffalo

Santa Ana , California

Saturday, July 26, 08:00 PM

The White Buffalo Tour Dates