Third Day

Raleigh , North Carolina

Thursday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Canton , Ohio

Saturday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Richmond , Kentucky

Thursday, March 3, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Cedar Rapids , Iowa

Sunday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Johnson city , Tennessee

Friday, March 18, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Salisbury , Maryland

Saturday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Third Day Past Tour Dates

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Columbia , South Carolina

Saturday, November 21, 07:00 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Fayetteville , North Carolina

Friday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Cypress , Texas

Friday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Henderson , Nevada

Sunday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Los Angeles , California

Friday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Sacramento , California

Thursday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Kent , Connecticut

Friday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Wenatchee , Washington

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Spokane , Washington

Saturday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Kennewick , Washington

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Bozeman , Montana

Friday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Rapid city , South Dakota

Thursday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Loveland , Colorado

Wednesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

El Paso , Texas

Saturday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Third Day Brandon Heath & Warren Barfield

Midland , Texas

Friday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Wichita , Kansas

Thursday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Lewisburg , West Virginia

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Third Day Rend Collective & Brandon Heath

Del Mar , California

Thursday, June 25, 05:30 PM

Third Day

Morrison , Colorado

Sunday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Fishfest: Third Day Brandon Heath & Matt Maher

Duluth , Georgia

Saturday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Augusta , Maine

Sunday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Third Day

Albany , New York

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Friday, April 24, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Charleston , West Virginia

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Toledo , Ohio

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Kansas City , Missouri

Thursday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Third Day

West Palm Beach , Florida

Sunday, March 29, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Tallahassee , Florida

Saturday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Longwood , Florida

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Third Day

St. Augustine , Florida

Thursday, March 26, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Sunday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Knoxville , Tennessee

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Third Day

North charleston , South Carolina

Thursday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Grand prairie , Texas

Sunday, March 15, 11:59 PM

Third Day

Amarillo , Texas

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Cordova , Tennessee

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Akron , Ohio

Saturday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Third Day

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Third Day & Ellie Holcomb

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Third Day

New York , New York

Tuesday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Third Party

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, January 16, 10:00 PM

Sam's Place: Deana Carter & Third Day

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, January 11, 07:30 PM

Third Day Tour Dates

Third Day is a Christian rock band formed in Marietta, Georgia during the 1990s. The band was founded by lead singer Mac Powell, guitarist Mark Lee and former member Billy Wilkins. The other band members are bassist Tai Anderson and drummer David Carr. The band's name is a reference to the biblical account of Jesus' rising from the dead on the third day following his crucifixion. The band was inducted in the Georgia Music Hall of Fame on September 19, 2009.