Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, January 26, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, January 27, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, January 28, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, January 29, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 30, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 31, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, February 1, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, February 2, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, February 3, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, February 4, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, February 5, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 6, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, February 7, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, February 8, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, February 9, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, February 10, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, February 11, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, February 12, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 13, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, February 14, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, February 15, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, February 16, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, February 17, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, February 18, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, February 19, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 20, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, February 21, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, February 22, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, February 23, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, February 24, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, February 25, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, February 26, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 27, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, February 28, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, March 1, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 2, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 3, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, March 5, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 6, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 7, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, March 8, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 9, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 10, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 11, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, March 12, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 13, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 14, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, March 15, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 16, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 17, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 18, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, March 19, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 20, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 21, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, March 22, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 23, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 24, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 25, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, March 26, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 27, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 28, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, March 29, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 30, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 31, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 1, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 2, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 3, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 4, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, April 5, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, April 6, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 7, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 8, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 9, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 10, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 11, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, April 12, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, April 13, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 14, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 15, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 17, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 18, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, April 19, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, April 20, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 22, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 23, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 24, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 25, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, April 26, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, April 27, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 28, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 29, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 30, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 1, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 2, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 3, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 4, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 5, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 6, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 7, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 8, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 9, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 10, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 11, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 12, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 13, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 15, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 16, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 17, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 18, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 19, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 20, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 21, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 22, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 23, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 24, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 25, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 26, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 27, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 28, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 29, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 30, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 31, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 1, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 2, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 3, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 4, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 5, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 6, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, June 7, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 8, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 9, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 10, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 12, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 13, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, June 14, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 15, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 16, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 17, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 18, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 19, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Richmond , British Columbia

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, June 21, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 22, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 23, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 24, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 25, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 26, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 27, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, June 28, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 29, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 30, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Chicopee , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 1, 10:30 PM

Thunder From Down Under Past Tour Dates

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, January 25, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 24, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 23, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, January 22, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, January 21, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, January 20, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, January 19, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, January 18, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 17, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 16, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, January 15, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, January 14, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, January 13, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, January 12, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, January 11, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 10, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 9, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, January 8, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, January 7, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, January 6, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, January 5, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, January 4, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 3, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 2, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, January 1, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 30, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 29, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 28, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 27, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 26, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 24, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 23, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 22, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 21, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 20, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 19, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 18, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 17, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 16, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 15, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 14, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 13, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 12, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 11, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 10, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 9, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 8, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 7, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 6, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 5, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 4, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 3, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 2, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 1, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 30, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 29, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 28, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 27, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 26, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 25, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, November 24, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 23, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 22, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 21, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 20, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 19, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 18, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, November 17, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 16, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 15, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Friday, November 14, 08:30 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 13, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 12, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 11, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, November 10, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 9, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 8, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 7, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 6, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 5, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 4, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, November 3, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 2, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 1, 11:00 PM

Chubby Checker

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under Tour Dates

This is where we can all come to have good honest positive discussion about our favourite NBA team - the Oklahoma City Thunder. We will have links to useful stories, articles, news etc but we want to generate a lot of discussion amongst ourselves too. ONLY positive vibes though - OKC get enough hate from opposing teams so let's stick together and rise together!