Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, March 10, 07:30 PM

2015 Stagecoach Country Music Festival

Indio , California

Friday, April 24, 11:55 AM

Luke Bryan

Boise , Idaho

Thursday, May 14, 11:59 PM

Jason Aldean

Beaumont , Texas

Friday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Kenny Chesney & Jason Aldean

Arlington , Texas

Saturday, May 16, 07:30 PM

2015 Country Megaticket

Tampa , Florida

Thursday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Toby Keith in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Friday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Scranton , Pennsylvania

Friday, May 29, 11:59 PM

Lady Antebellum Hunter Hayes & Sam Hunt

Mansfield , Massachusetts

Saturday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Dierks Bentley

Raleigh , North Carolina

Friday, June 5, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Wantagh , New York

Thursday, June 11, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Phoenix , Arizona

Thursday, June 18, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Friday, June 19, 11:59 PM

Darius Rucker

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Friday, June 26, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Raleigh , North Carolina

Friday, July 10, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, July 11, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Hartford , Arkansas

Friday, July 17, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Holmdel , New Jersey

Saturday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Virginia beach , Virginia

Sunday, July 19, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Bonner Springs , Kansas

Friday, July 24, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw Kip Moore & Cassadee Pope

Monticello , Iowa

Saturday, July 25, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw

Darien Center , New York

Thursday, July 30, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Cuyahoga falls , Ohio

Friday, July 31, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, August 1, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw Billy Currington & Chase Bryant

Clarkston , Michigan

Sunday, August 2, 03:30 AM

Tim McGraw

Noblesville , Indiana

Friday, August 7, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw Billy Currington & Chase Bryant

Tinley Park , Illinois

Saturday, August 8, 03:30 AM

Tim McGraw

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Sunday, August 9, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw Billy Currington & Chase Bryant

Birmingham , Alabama

Friday, August 14, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw Billy Currington & Chase Bryant

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, August 15, 03:30 AM

Tim McGraw Billy Currington & Chase Bryant

Jacksonville , Florida

Thursday, August 20, 03:30 AM

Tim McGraw

West Palm Beach , Florida

Friday, August 21, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, August 22, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Camden , Arkansas

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw Billy Currington & Chase Bryant

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Sunday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw Billy Currington & Chase Bryant

Spokane , Washington

Thursday, September 3, 03:30 AM

Tim McGraw Billy Currington & Chase Bryant

Auburn , Washington

Friday, September 4, 03:30 AM

Tim McGraw Billy Currington & Chase Bryant

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Tim McGraw Billy Currington & Chase Bryant

Morrison , Colorado

Wednesday, September 9, 03:30 AM

Tim McGraw Billy Currington & Chase Bryant

Morrison , Colorado

Thursday, September 10, 03:30 AM

Tim McGraw

West valley city , Utah

Saturday, September 12, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw

Wheatland , California

Thursday, September 17, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Irvine , California

Saturday, September 19, 11:59 PM

Tim McGraw Past Tour Dates

A Very Grammy Christmas

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw Kip Moore & Cassadee Pope

Laughlin , Nevada

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Anchorage , Alaska

Wednesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw

Anchorage , Alaska

Tuesday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw & Jana Kramer

Corpus christi , Texas

Thursday, October 9, 08:30 PM

Tim McGraw & Jana Kramer

Hidalgo , Illinois

Wednesday, October 8, 08:30 PM

Tim McGraw

New York , New York

Tuesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

A Tribute to Shania Twain & Tim McGraw

Wheeling , West Virginia

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw

Cherokee , North Carolina

Sunday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw

Columbus , Ohio

Saturday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Country Megaticket (All Remaining Shows)

Hartford , Connecticut

Friday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw

Allentown , Pennsylvania

Friday, August 29, 07:00 PM

Tim McGraw & Ryan Kinder

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Wednesday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw Kip Moore & Cassadee Pope

St. John's , Newfoundland and Labrador

Sunday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw

St. John's , Newfoundland and Labrador

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw

St. John's , Newfoundland and Labrador

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw Kip Moore & Cassadee Pope

Spring , Texas

Saturday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw

Dallas , Texas

Friday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw Kip Moore & Cassadee Pope

Rogers , Arkansas

Thursday, August 7, 06:00 PM

Tim McGraw Kip Moore & Cassadee Pope

Airway Heights , Washington

Wednesday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Tim McGraw Kip Moore & Cassadee Pope

Billings , Montana

Tuesday, July 29, 07:00 PM

Tim McGraw Kip Moore & Cassadee Pope

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Sunday, July 27, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw

Cheyenne , Wyoming

Saturday, July 26, 08:00 PM

Jason Aldean

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Saturday, July 26, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Edmonton , Alberta

Tuesday, July 22, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, July 20, 07:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, July 13, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, July 12, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw

West Palm Beach , Florida

Friday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Cincinnati , Ohio

Sunday, June 29, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Tinley Park , Illinois

Friday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Choctaw , Mississippi

Thursday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Raleigh , North Carolina

Sunday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw

Virginia beach , Virginia

Friday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Tim McGraw Kip Moore & Cassadee Pope

Camden , Arkansas

Sunday, June 15, 07:30 PM

Tim McGraw Tour Dates

Samuel Timothy "Tim" McGraw is an American singer, songwriter and actor. Many of McGraw's albums and singles have topped the country music charts with total album sales in excess of 40 million units in the US, making him the eighth best-selling artist, and the third best-selling country singer, in the Soundscan era. He is married to country singer Faith Hill and is the son of the late baseball player Tug McGraw. McGraw had 11 consecutive albums debut at Number One on the Billboard albums charts. Twenty-three singles hit No. 1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart. He has won three Grammys, 14 Academy of Country Music awards, 11 Country Music Association awards, 10 American Music Awards, and three People's Choice Awards. His Soul2Soul II Tour with Faith Hill is the highest grossing tour in country music history, and one of the top five among all genres of music. McGraw has ventured into acting, with supporting roles in The Blind Side, Friday Night Lights, The Kingdom, and Four Christ