NJN Hispanic Youth Showcase

Newark , New Jersey

Friday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Pawling , New York

Sunday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Pawling , New York

Monday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren Past Tour Dates

Todd Rundgren

Newton , New Jersey

Thursday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Sellersville , Pennsylvania

Monday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Princeton , New Jersey

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Kent , Ohio

Tuesday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Kent , Ohio

Monday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Saginaw , Michigan

Saturday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Carmel , Indiana

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

St. Charles , Illinois

Thursday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Austin , Texas

Tuesday, May 10, 08:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Agoura Hills , California

Thursday, May 5, 09:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Pasadena , California

Wednesday, May 4, 09:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Snoqualmie , Washington

Sunday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Napa , California

Wednesday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

St. Petersburg , Florida

Sunday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Daytona Beach , Florida

Saturday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, February 12, 08:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Charleston , South Carolina

Wednesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Durham , North Carolina

Tuesday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, February 6, 09:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Westbury , New York

Friday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Stroudsburg , Pennsylvania

Thursday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Sergio Mendes at Rams Head On Stage

Annapolis , Maryland

Tuesday, February 2, 12:30 AM

Todd Rundgren

Columbus , Ohio

Saturday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Friday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Burnsville , Minnesota

Wednesday, January 27, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren (18+ Event)

Chicago , Illinois

Tuesday, January 26, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, January 20, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Aspen , Colorado

Sunday, January 17, 09:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

San Francisco , California

Thursday, January 14, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, January 12, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Scottsdale , Arizona

Friday, January 8, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Beverly Hills , California

Wednesday, January 6, 09:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Harrisburg , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, December 23, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Alexandria , Virginia

Tuesday, December 22, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Sugar loaf , New York

Sunday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

New York , New York

Saturday, December 19, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Montclair , New Jersey

Friday, December 18, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, December 16, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Tuesday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Sunday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Northampton , Massachusetts

Saturday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Northfield , Ohio

Thursday, December 10, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Detroit , Michigan

Wednesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Homestead , Pennsylvania

Monday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

North tonawanda , New York

Sunday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Council Bluffs , Iowa

Friday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Kansas City , Missouri

Thursday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

St. Charles , Illinois

Tuesday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Akron , Ohio

Sunday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Akron , Ohio

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Louisville , Kentucky

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

St. Louis , Missouri

Tuesday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Jackson , Mississippi

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

San Antonio , Texas

Thursday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Mobile , Alabama

Monday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Richmond , Illinois

Thursday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Huntington , New York

Tuesday, August 18, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Salisbury , Massachusetts

Sunday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Tarrytown , New York

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Englewood , New Jersey

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Kent , Ohio

Tuesday, August 11, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

LaFayette , Indiana

Sunday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Peoria , Illinois

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, August 5, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren (21+ Event)

Reno , Nevada

Friday, July 31, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Napa , California

Thursday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Seattle , Washington

Saturday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Portland , Oregon

Friday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

San Francisco , California

Wednesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Napa , California

Tuesday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Anaheim , California

Sunday, June 7, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

San Juan Capistrano , California

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

West Hollywood , California

Thursday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

West Hollywood , California

Wednesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Solana Beach , California

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Tucson , Arizona

Sunday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Houston , Texas

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

New Orleans , Louisiana

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Ponte Vedra Beach , Florida

Sunday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Saturday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Ponte Vedra Beach , Florida

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Greensboro , North Carolina

Tuesday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Annapolis , Maryland

Sunday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Wilmington , Delaware

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Alexandria , Virginia

Thursday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Norfolk , Connecticut

Sunday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Verona , New York

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren Tour Dates

Todd Harry Rundgren is an American multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and record producer. Hailed in the early stage of his career as a new pop star, supported by the certified gold solo double LP Something/Anything? in 1972, his career has produced a diverse range of recordings as solo artist, and during the seventies and eighties with the band Utopia. He has also been prolific as a producer and engineer on the recorded work of other musicians. During the 1970s and 1980s, Rundgren engineered and/or produced many notable albums for other acts, including Straight Up by Badfinger, Stage Fright by The Band, We're an American Band by Grand Funk Railroad, Bat Out of Hell by Meat Loaf, New York Dolls by New York Dolls, and Skylarking by XTC. In the 1980s and 1990s his interest in video and computers led to his "Time Heals" being the eighth video played on MTV, and "Change Myself" was animated by Rundgren on commercially available Amiga computers. His best-known songs include "Hello It's Me" a