Jessie J

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Drake

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $154

System of a Down

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Friday, June 19, 07:30 PM

OneRepublic

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Great Lake Swimmers

Bathurst Street Theatre, Toronto

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Buddy Guy

Massey Hall, Toronto

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Danko Jones

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Duke Dumont

The Hoxton, Toronto

Friday, April 24, 10:00 PM

Starting at $80

The Sonics (19+ Event)

Lees Palace, Toronto

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $77

MS MR

The Drake Hotel, Toronto

Monday, April 27, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

Massey Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Passion Pit

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Sufjan Stevens

Massey Hall, Toronto

Wednesday, April 29, 11:59 PM

Jay Leno

Massey Hall, Toronto

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM

The Jesus and Mary Chain

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $152

Strung Out

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

The Maine

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 2, 07:00 PM

FIDLAR (19+ Event)

Horseshoe Tavern - Canada, Toronto

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Margaret Cho

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Sunday, May 3, 06:30 PM

Starting at $161

Kamelot & DragonForce

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Sunday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Of Monsters and Men

Massey Hall, Toronto

Monday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $98

Toro Y Moi

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, May 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $153

Walk Off The Earth

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Wednesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Xavier Rudd

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Wednesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $194

Scott Weiland

Mod Club Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Sarah Geronimo Lyca Gairanod & Jon Santos

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Counting Crows

Massey Hall, Toronto

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Laibach

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Amaranthe

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Sunday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Matt and Kim

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Monday, May 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Tame Impala

Massey Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, May 19, 07:15 PM

Starting at $184

Boys Noize (19+ Event)

The Hoxton, Toronto

Thursday, May 21, 10:00 PM

Diana Krall

Massey Hall, Toronto

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Joel Plaskett

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $190

Steel Panther

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Friday, May 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

The Script

Massey Hall, Toronto

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $115

Yo-Yo Ma

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Bobby McFerrin

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Calexico (19+ Event)

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Lana Del Rey

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Hot Chip

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Lees Palace, Toronto

Thursday, June 4, 08:30 PM

Starting at $52

Ed Sheeran

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Saturday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $120

Robert Plant

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Sunday, June 7, 07:45 PM

Starting at $143

Starsailor

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Thursday, June 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $67

Clean Bandit

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Paul Weller

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Monday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Rush

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Ministry

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Health

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Thursday, June 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $63

Lady Antebellum Hunter Hayes & Sam Hunt

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Thursday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $87

Real Estate

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Friday, June 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $70

Bette Midler

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Saturday, June 20, 11:59 PM

The Melvins

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Monday, June 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $54

Chris Botti

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182