Drake

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $154

System of a Down

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Friday, June 19, 07:30 PM

U2

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Monday, July 6, 11:59 PM

Diana Krall

Massey Hall, Toronto

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Joel Plaskett

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $190

Steel Panther

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Friday, May 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

The Script

Massey Hall, Toronto

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $115

Yo-Yo Ma

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Bobby McFerrin

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Calexico (19+ Event)

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Lana Del Rey

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Hot Chip

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Lees Palace, Toronto

Thursday, June 4, 08:30 PM

Starting at $52

Ed Sheeran

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Saturday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $120

Robert Plant

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Sunday, June 7, 07:45 PM

Starting at $143

Starsailor

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Thursday, June 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $67

Clean Bandit

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Paul Weller

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Monday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Rush

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Ministry

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Health

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Thursday, June 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $63

Lady Antebellum Hunter Hayes & Sam Hunt

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Thursday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $87

Real Estate

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Friday, June 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $70

Bette Midler

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Saturday, June 20, 11:59 PM

From Autumn to Ashes

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Sunday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $54

The Melvins

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Monday, June 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $54

Chris Botti

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $182

Nate Ruess

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Shania Twain & Wes Mack

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Thursday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Steven Wilson

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Friday, June 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $90

Paris Hilton

Cabana Pool Bar, Toronto

Saturday, June 27, 12:00 PM

Beth Hart

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Saturday, June 27, 07:00 PM

Pink Martini

Massey Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Tori Kelly

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, June 30, 11:59 PM

Starting at $143

The Tragically Hip

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Wednesday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Death Grips

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Friday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Imagine Dragons

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Saturday, July 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $126

Foo Fighters

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Thursday, July 9, 07:30 PM

Primus & The Chocolate Factory

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Sunday, July 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Interpol

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, July 14, 07:00 PM

Say Anything

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, July 14, 11:59 PM

Starting at $69

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Wednesday, July 15, 11:59 PM

Starting at $71

Tim McGraw

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $67

Vans Warped Tour

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Friday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Rise Against

Echo Beach at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, Toronto

Sunday, July 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $125

Dawes

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Monday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM