Cody Simpson

The Opera House - Toronto, Toronto

Tuesday, April 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $94

OneRepublic

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Jessie J

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Shad

Massey Hall, Toronto

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

A Night at the Versace Mansion

Muzik, Toronto

Saturday, March 28, 10:00 PM

Bayside & Senses Fail

The Opera House - Toronto, Toronto

Sunday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

The Decemberists

Massey Hall, Toronto

Monday, March 30, 07:30 PM

La Dispute

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, April 1, 06:30 PM

Belle and Sebastian

Massey Hall, Toronto

Wednesday, April 1, 07:15 PM

Starting at $126

Neil Diamond

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Jessie Ware

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Saturday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Milky Chance

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Saturday, April 4, 09:00 PM

Electric Wizard

Lees Palace, Toronto

Sunday, April 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $176

Tigers Jaw

Mod Club Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, April 7, 07:00 PM

OK Go

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Gilberto Gil

The Royal Conservatory, Toronto

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Enter Shikari

Mod Club Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, April 8, 11:59 PM

Cat Empire

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

The Cat Empire & Current Swell

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

The Mowglis

The Garrison, Toronto

Friday, April 10, 09:00 PM

Kacey Musgraves

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Bill Maher

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Damien Rice

Massey Hall, Toronto

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Monday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $138

Nightwish

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Testament Exodus & Shattered Sun

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, April 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $80

Kodaline

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Thursday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $224

Shlohmo (19+ Event)

The Hoxton, Toronto

Thursday, April 16, 10:00 PM

Tony Bennett & Antonia Bennett

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $201

Helene Grimaud

The Royal Conservatory, Toronto

Sunday, April 19, 03:00 PM

The Used

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Sunday, April 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $76

Marc Maron

Bluma Appel Theatre, Toronto

Sunday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Jazmine Sullivan

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Sixx:A.M.

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109

Great Lake Swimmers

Bathurst Street Theatre, Toronto

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Buddy Guy

Massey Hall, Toronto

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Danko Jones

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

The Mavericks

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Duke Dumont

The Hoxton, Toronto

Friday, April 24, 10:00 PM

Starting at $80

The Sonics (19+ Event)

Lees Palace, Toronto

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $77

Two Gallants (19+ Event)

The Garrison, Toronto

Monday, April 27, 09:00 PM

2Cellos

Massey Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Passion Pit

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, April 29, 03:30 AM

Sufjan Stevens

Massey Hall, Toronto

Wednesday, April 29, 11:59 PM

Jay Leno

Massey Hall, Toronto

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM

The Jesus and Mary Chain

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $112

Strung Out

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Evgeny Kissin

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

The Maine

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 2, 07:00 PM

FIDLAR (19+ Event)

Horseshoe Tavern - Canada, Toronto

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

The Waterboys

Winter Garden Theatre - Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Ron Sexsmith

Massey Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Margaret Cho

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Sunday, May 3, 06:30 PM

Starting at $161

Kamelot & DragonForce

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Sunday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Of Monsters and Men

Massey Hall, Toronto

Monday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $98

Toro Y Moi

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, May 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $153

Xavier Rudd

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Wednesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $194

Scott Weiland

Mod Club Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Sarah Geronimo Lyca Gairanod & Jon Santos

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Jesse Cook

Massey Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Counting Crows

Massey Hall, Toronto

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Laibach

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Amaranthe

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Sunday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Matt and Kim

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Monday, May 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Tame Impala

Massey Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, May 19, 07:15 PM

Starting at $184

Diana Krall

Massey Hall, Toronto

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Joel Plaskett

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $190

Butch Walker

The Mod Club Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, May 26, 03:30 AM

Starting at $184