Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Wednesday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $27

Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Saturday, March 4, 01:00 PM

Starting at $35

Dallas Mavericks at Toronto Raptors

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Monday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $36

Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Thursday, March 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $45

Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Sunday, March 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $36

Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Tuesday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $36

Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Monday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $27

Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Wednesday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $27

Champions Challenge - John McEnroe

Ricoh Coliseum, Toronto

Thursday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Friday, March 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $36

Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Sunday, April 2, 06:00 PM

Starting at $33

Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Friday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $36

Atlanta United at Toronto FC

BMO Field, Toronto

Saturday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $23