Toronto Marlies Round 1 (Home Game 2)

Ricoh Coliseum, Toronto

Friday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $52

Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Friday, April 28, 07:07 PM

Starting at $13

Houston Dynamo at Toronto FC

BMO Field, Toronto

Friday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $48

Tamba Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Saturday, April 29, 01:07 PM

Starting at $38

Tamba Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Sunday, April 30, 01:07 PM

Starting at $13

Orlando City SC at Toronto FC

BMO Field, Toronto

Wednesday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $28

Oxford RLFC at Toronto Wolfpack

Allan Lamport Stadium Park, Toronto

Saturday, May 6, 01:00 PM

Starting at $15

Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Monday, May 8, 07:07 PM

Starting at $13

Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Tuesday, May 9, 07:07 PM

Starting at $13

Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Wednesday, May 10, 07:07 PM

Starting at $13

Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Thursday, May 11, 07:07 PM

Starting at $13

Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Friday, May 12, 07:07 PM

Starting at $13

Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Saturday, May 13, 01:07 PM

Starting at $38

Minnesota United FC at Toronto FC

BMO Field, Toronto

Saturday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $28

Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Sunday, May 14, 01:07 PM

Starting at $13

Atlanta Braves at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Monday, May 15, 07:07 PM

Starting at $13

Atlanta Braves at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Tuesday, May 16, 04:07 PM

Starting at $13

Barrow Raiders at Toronto Wolfpack

Allan Lamport Stadium Park, Toronto

Saturday, May 20, 01:00 PM

Starting at $15

Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Friday, May 26, 07:07 PM

Starting at $13

Columbus Crew at Toronto FC

BMO Field, Toronto

Friday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $31

Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Saturday, May 27, 01:07 PM

Starting at $38

Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Sunday, May 28, 01:07 PM

Starting at $13

Cincinnati Reds at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Monday, May 29, 07:07 PM

Starting at $38

Cincinnati Reds at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Tuesday, May 30, 07:07 PM

Starting at $38

Cincinnati Reds at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Wednesday, May 31, 12:37 PM

Starting at $38

2017 Canadian Championship Semifinal Leg 2: Toronto FC

BMO Field, Toronto

Wednesday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $76

New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Thursday, June 1, 07:07 PM

Starting at $42

New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Friday, June 2, 07:07 PM

Starting at $42

Coventry Bears at Toronto Wolfpack

Allan Lamport Stadium Park, Toronto

Saturday, June 3, 01:00 PM

Starting at $15

New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Saturday, June 3, 01:07 PM

Starting at $42

New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Sunday, June 4, 01:07 PM

Starting at $42

Montreal Alouettes at Toronto Argonauts

BMO Field, Toronto

Thursday, June 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $508

Canada Womens National Soccer vs. Costa Rica

BMO Field, Toronto

Sunday, June 11, 02:00 PM

Starting at $194

Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Tuesday, June 13, 07:07 PM

Starting at $13

Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Wednesday, June 14, 07:07 PM

Starting at $13

Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Friday, June 16, 07:07 PM

Starting at $34

Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Saturday, June 17, 01:07 PM

Starting at $34

DC United at Toronto FC

BMO Field, Toronto

Saturday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $33

Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Sunday, June 18, 01:07 PM

Starting at $34

New England Revolution at Toronto FC

BMO Field, Toronto

Friday, June 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $33

Hunslet RLFC at Toronto Wolfpack

Allan Lamport Stadium Park, Toronto

Saturday, June 24, 01:00 PM

Starting at $15

Hamilton Tigercats at Toronto Argonauts

BMO Field, Toronto

Sunday, June 25, 04:00 PM

Starting at $508