The Avett Brothers

Tucson Music Hall, Tucson

Thursday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Steve Aoki

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

The Green

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $42

A Far Cry

Crowder Hall - University of Arizona, Tucson

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Kodo Drummers

Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson

Sunday, February 8, 03:00 PM

Starting at $136

Ray Chen

Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson

Wednesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $136

RL Grime

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Friday, February 13, 09:00 PM

Tucson Symphony Orchestra: Bill Ganz Western Band

Tucson Music Hall, Tucson

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Gladys Knight

Fox Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $243

Rosanne Cash

Fox Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Lucinda Williams

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Trailer Park Boys

Fox Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Friday, February 20, 11:59 PM

In Flames

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Saturday, February 21, 07:45 PM

Starting at $176

Suzanne Vega

Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson

Sunday, February 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $136

Jacob Whitesides

The Rock, Tucson

Wednesday, February 25, 06:00 PM

Tig Notaro

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Wednesday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $210

Zap Mama and Antibalas

Fox Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Wednesday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Brian Regan

Tucson Music Hall, Tucson

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

The Texas Tenors

Tucson Music Hall, Tucson

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Don Williams

Fox Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Sunday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Jane Lynch

Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson

Sunday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Colin Hay

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Murray Perahia

Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson

Tuesday, March 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $136

Uriah Heep

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Shpongle

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $65

Chicago Symphony: Audra McDonald

Centennial Hall - AZ, Tucson

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $136

Martin Sexton

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Sunday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $133

Of Montreal

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Canadian Brass

Tucson Music Hall, Tucson

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

The Hit Men

Fox Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Friday, March 27, 11:59 PM

Ethan Bortnick

Tucson Music Hall, Tucson

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113