Apocalyptica

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Saturday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $53

Snoop Dogg

Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater, Tucson

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Barry Manilow

Tucson Arena, Tucson

Monday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Black Dahlia Murder

Club XS, Tucson

Wednesday, May 4, 07:30 PM

David Cross

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Thursday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Shatner's World

Fox Tucson Theatre, Tucson

Friday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Vince Staples

The Rock, Tucson

Thursday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Tucson Music Hall, Tucson

Saturday, May 14, 07:30 PM

SoMo

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Saturday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Aesop Rock (16+ Event)

Club Congress, Tucson

Monday, May 16, 07:00 PM

J Boog

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Wednesday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Hank Green

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Insane Clown Posse

The Rock, Tucson

Thursday, May 26, 06:00 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

Fox Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Friday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Mother Goose

Tucson Music Hall, Tucson

Sunday, May 29, 02:00 PM

Starting at $30

Sam Beam

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Monday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Built to Spill

Club Congress, Tucson

Tuesday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $47

Refused

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Tuesday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Chase Rice

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Leon Russell

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Friday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Justin Hayward

Fox Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Tuesday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $94

Michael McDonald

Fox Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Wednesday, June 8, 07:30 PM

Dillon Francis

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Thursday, June 9, 09:00 PM

Curren$y

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Sunday, June 12, 07:00 PM

James Taylor

Tucson Arena, Tucson

Sunday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $127

Cee Lo Green

Rialto Theatre - Tucson, Tucson

Sunday, June 26, 08:00 PM