Zac Brown Band

BOK Center, Tulsa

Saturday, December 28, 07:00 PM

TI

Tulsa Convention Center, Tulsa

Saturday, December 20, 07:00 PM

Kevin Hart

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Saturday, December 27, 07:00 PM

Third Eye Blind

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Wednesday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Robert Earl Keen

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

Jimmy Buffett

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Thursday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Suicidal Tendencies

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, December 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $448

Arctic Monkeys

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Wednesday, December 11, 07:00 PM

TobyMac

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Thursday, December 12, 07:30 PM

The Cult

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, December 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $225

JD McPherson

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, December 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $448

Stoney Larue

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

Bush

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Monday, December 1, 07:00 PM

Netsky

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Aaron Carter

Vanguard, Tulsa

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Ryan Adams

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Murs

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Sunday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Aaron Lewis

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

In This Moment

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Tuesday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Blue October

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Sunday, December 14, 07:00 PM

Dave Chappelle

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Friday, December 19, 07:00 PM

Turnpike Troubadours

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, December 26, 07:00 PM

Kevin Gates

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, December 1, 08:00 PM

King Diamond

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Wednesday, December 2, 07:45 PM

Gaelic Storm

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, December 3, 08:30 PM

Lyle Lovett

River Spirit Casino - Tulsa, Tulsa

Friday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Breakfast with Santa

Woodland Hills Mall, Tulsa

Saturday, December 5, 08:30 AM

Breakfast with Santa

Trinity Episcopal Church, Tulsa

Saturday, December 5, 09:00 AM

Backwoods December Hike

Backwoods Tulsa, Tulsa

Saturday, December 5, 10:00 AM

Stealing Christmas

Audacity Church, Tulsa

Sunday, December 6, 10:30 AM

TobyMac

BOK Center, Tulsa

Monday, December 7, 01:00 AM

August Burns Red

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, December 8, 07:30 PM

Hot Club Of Cowtown

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Wednesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $43

Acro Adventures

Be Love Studio, Tulsa

Friday, December 11, 07:00 PM

N.O.M.S (Kylie's Night O' Mayhem)

Electric Circus, Tulsa

Saturday, December 12, 09:30 PM

Mt Eden (16+ Event)

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, December 17, 07:00 PM

Donny & Marie

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Tulsa

Thursday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Texas Hippie Coalition

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, December 18, 06:30 PM

John Fullbright

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Saturday, December 19, 07:00 PM

HOLLA-THEY

Oklahomans for Equality, Tulsa

Saturday, December 19, 07:00 PM

Tulsa Club Music at Electric Circus

Electric Circus, Tulsa

Saturday, December 19, 09:00 PM

Black Label Society

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Tuesday, December 29, 08:00 PM

Randy Rogers Band

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

BOK Center, Tulsa

Thursday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Brian Regan

Tulsa Convention Center, Tulsa

Sunday, December 4, 07:00 PM

The Wood Brothers

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Monday, December 5, 07:45 PM

Starting at $91

Joe Bonamassa

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Friday, December 9, 08:00 PM

The Lacs

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Saturday, December 10, 08:15 PM

Josh Garrels

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Sunday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $191