Miranda Lambert

BOK Center, Tulsa

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Gabriel Iglesias (21+ Event)

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tulsa - The Joint, Tulsa

Thursday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

Iron Maiden

BOK Center, Tulsa

Friday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Brad Paisley

BOK Center, Tulsa

Saturday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Aziz Ansari

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Saturday, February 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

That 1 Guy

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Monday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Pentatonix

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Wednesday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Gungor

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, February 6, 06:30 PM

Starting at $448

Dustin Lynch

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, February 7, 07:00 PM

Reckless Kelly

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Neutral Milk Hotel

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Five Iron Frenzy

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Saturday, February 15, 07:00 PM

12th Planet

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Sunday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $54

Excision

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Wednesday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Jonny Lang

River Spirit Casino - Tulsa, Tulsa

Friday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Imagine Dragons

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Saturday, February 22, 07:00 PM

JJ Grey & Mofro

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Saturday, February 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $448

Keller Williams

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, February 27, 09:00 PM

Outline in Color

The Creative Room, Tulsa

Friday, February 28, 05:15 PM

Zeds Dead

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $115

Elmer Gantry

Chapman Music Hall - TPAC, Tulsa

Friday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

Kate Voegele

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Monday, February 2, 07:00 PM

Alice Cooper

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Chris Tucker

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $168

Josh Abbott Band

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $78

Anti-Valentine's Day Party

Oklahomans for Equality, Tulsa

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Love and Lust

Living Arts of Tulsa, Tulsa

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Fat Tuesday

Baker St. Pub & Grill - Tulsa, Tulsa

Tuesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

David Cook

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Wednesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $88

The Vintage Tulsa Show

Vintage Tulsa Show, Tulsa

Friday, February 20, 12:00 PM

Eddie Money

River Spirit Casino - Tulsa, Tulsa

Friday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $76

Sleeping Beauty

Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre, Tulsa

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $129

Casey Donahew Band

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Saturday, February 21, 08:30 PM

February 21st Super Saturday with Larry Cohn

Tulsa, Tulsa

Tuesday, February 24, 09:30 AM

The Wood Brothers

Vanguard, Tulsa

Tuesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Undaunted Simulcast

Tulsa Bible Church, Tulsa

Friday, February 27, 06:00 PM

Paper Diamond

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Stoney Larue

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Saturday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

Martin Sexton

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Wild at Heart

Tulsa Zoo, Tulsa

Saturday, February 13, 06:30 PM

Arlo Guthrie

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Sunday, February 14, 07:30 PM

The Temptations

River Spirit Casino - Tulsa, Tulsa

Friday, February 19, 07:00 PM

Uncle Lucius

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Sixpoint Brewing Beer Dinner

McNellie's South City, Tulsa

Tuesday, February 23, 07:00 PM

Hank Williams Jr

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Tulsa - The Joint, Tulsa

Thursday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $162

Hank Williams Jr.

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Tulsa

Thursday, February 25, 08:00 PM

America

River Spirit Casino - Tulsa, Tulsa

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

February Hike

Backwoods Tulsa, Tulsa

Saturday, February 27, 01:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights

Vanguard, Tulsa

Saturday, February 27, 06:15 PM

Brad Paisley

BOK Center, Tulsa

Saturday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Mutemath

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Saturday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $79

Twenty One Pilots

BOK Center, Tulsa

Tuesday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $65