Chris Brown with Trey Songz and Tyga

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, February 28, 11:59 PM

Tyga @ Bridgestone Arena

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Chris Brown Trey Songz & Tyga

Atlanta , Georgia

Monday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ Target Center

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ SAP Center

San Jose , California

Friday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Tyga @ Mandalay Bay Events Center

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ The Forum

Inglewood , California

Sunday, March 8, 06:30 PM

Tyga

Santa Ana , California

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Chris Brown Trey Songz & Tyga

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Chris Brown Trey Songz & Tyga

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Chris Brown Trey Songz & Tyga

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Chris Brown Trey Songz & Tyga

Houston , Texas

Monday, March 16, 07:30 PM

Chris Brown Trey Songz & Tyga

Greensboro , Alabama

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Chris Brown Trey Songz & Tyga

Hampton , Virginia

Thursday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Tyga Past Tour Dates

Tyga @ Allstate Arena

Rosemont , Illinois

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Chris Brown with Trey Songz and Tyga

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ Centre Bell Centre

Montreal , Qu├ębec

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Chris Brown with Trey Songz and Tyga

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Sunday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ IZOD Center

East rutherford , New Jersey

Saturday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Bridgeport , Connecticut

Friday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Tyga @ DCU Center

Worcester , Massachusetts

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Chris Brown Trey Songz & Tyga

Baltimore , Maryland

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Chris Brown Trey Songz & Tyga

Brooklyn , New York

Monday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ Joe Louis Arena

Detroit , Michigan

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ Nationwide Arena

Columbus , Ohio

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ BB&T Center

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ Greensboro Coliseum

Greensboro , North Carolina

Tuesday, February 10, 07:00 PM

Tyga @ Time Warner Cable Arena

Charlotte , North Carolina

Monday, February 9, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ Toyota Center

Houston , Texas

Saturday, February 7, 07:00 PM

Tyga @ American Airlines Center

Dallas , Texas

Friday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ Smoothie King Center

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ Philips Arena

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ Royal Farms Arena

Baltimore , Maryland

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Tyga @ Barclays Center

Brooklyn , New York

Thursday, January 29, 07:30 PM

Tyga @ Hampton Coliseum

Hampton , Virginia

Wednesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Tyga @ Hampton Coliseum

Hampton , Virginia

Tuesday, January 27, 07:00 PM

Chris Brown

Tacoma , Washington

Saturday, December 13, 07:00 PM

Tyga @ Tix on Deck

Magna , Utah

Friday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Tyga @ Greystone Manor Supperclub

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, November 16, 10:00 PM

Tyga @ Supperclub Hollywood

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, October 30, 09:00 PM

Reno Summer Jam feat. Tyga, Too Short and E-40

Reno , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 05:30 PM

Chateau Nightclub & Rooftop presents TYGA

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 30, 10:30 PM

Wiz Khalifa

Irvine , California

Sunday, August 24, 05:30 PM

Tyga Tour Dates

Michael Ray Nguyen-Stevenson, known by his stage name Tyga, is an American rapper signed to Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Universal Republic Records. He first received recognition with his debut single "Coconut Juice", featuring his cousin Travie McCoy. Since then he has signed to Young Money and released his major label debut Careless World: Rise of the Last King. The album included the chart topping singles "Faded", "Far Away" and "Make It Nasty". He released his third studio album on April 9, 2013 entitled Hotel California.