Ariana Grande & Prince Royce

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT, Uncasville

Sunday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Nickelback

Mohegan Sun Cabaret, Uncasville

Saturday, August 15, 07:30 PM

Nick Jonas

Mohegan Sun Cabaret, Uncasville

Friday, September 11, 11:59 PM

Sublime with Rome

Mohegan Sun Cabaret, Uncasville

Thursday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Rob Thomas

Mohegan Sun Cabaret, Uncasville

Sunday, August 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $149

Boston

Mohegan Sun Cabaret, Uncasville

Thursday, August 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Counting Crows

Mohegan Sun Cabaret, Uncasville

Saturday, August 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $79

Meghan Trainor

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT, Uncasville

Monday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $82

The Band Perry

Mohegan Sun Cabaret, Uncasville

Friday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Of Monsters and Men

Mohegan Sun Cabaret, Uncasville

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM