Contact Winter Music Festival

Bc Place Stadium, Vancouver

Friday, December 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $332

Sleep

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Current Swell

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, December 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Black Label Society

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Monday, December 29, 07:00 PM

Plant Spirit Meditations

Buddha Barn , Vancouver

Monday, January 5, 07:00 PM

Brian Regan

Chan Performing Arts Center, Vancouver

Friday, January 9, 08:00 PM

Steel Panther

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, January 15, 08:00 PM

RL Grime

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, January 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $71

Death From Above 1979

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, January 22, 08:30 PM

Brooke Fraser

Venue-BC, Vancouver

Friday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

The Wood Brothers

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Friday, January 23, 07:30 PM

Silverstein

Tom Lee Music Auditorium, Vancouver

Saturday, January 24, 06:30 PM

Excision

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, January 31, 09:00 PM

Kip Moore

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Nikki Yanofsky

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Logic

Rio Theatre On Broadway, Vancouver

Friday, February 6, 06:15 PM

The Devil Makes Three

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Cannibal Corpse

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Meghan Trainor

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Wild Child

The Media Club, Vancouver

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Ariel Pink

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Wednesday, February 11, 09:30 PM

Lucinda Williams

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Elliott Brood

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Ben Howard

UBC Thunderbird Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Milo Greene (19+ Event)

ELECTRIC OWL, Vancouver

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Dallas Smith

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Asaf Avidan

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Sunday, February 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at $55

Craig Ferguson

The Centre In Vancouver For Performing Arts, Vancouver

Wednesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Arkells

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

The Church

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Saturday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Cold War Kids

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM