U2

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Thursday, May 14, 11:59 PM

Kalin & Myles

Rio Theatre On Broadway, Vancouver

Tuesday, April 21, 07:00 PM

Kaiser Chiefs

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Mastodon and Clutch

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Mac Demarco

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Twin Shadow

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Friday, April 24, 09:30 PM

Nightwish

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Lady Lamb The Beekeeper

ELECTRIC OWL, Vancouver

Tuesday, April 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $27

International Dance Day

The Dance Centre, Vancouver

Wednesday, April 29, 12:00 PM

Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

OneRepublic

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Sleater-Kinney

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 6, 09:30 PM

Neil Diamond

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Dan Deacon (19+ Event)

ELECTRIC OWL, Vancouver

Thursday, May 7, 09:30 PM

Starting at $35

Marc Maron

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Saturday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Griz

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Ensiferum

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Sunday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Kodaline

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Joe Bonamassa

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $178

Diana Krall

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Other Lives (19+ Event)

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $39

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $58

Andrew Rayel

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, May 17, 09:00 PM

The Wombats

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

The Mavericks

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Flume

Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park, Vancouver

Thursday, May 21, 05:30 PM

Starting at $115

Perfume Genius and Will Butler

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Thursday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Rhiannon Giddens

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Thursday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Action Bronson

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Thursday, May 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Smallpools (19+ Event)

ELECTRIC OWL, Vancouver

Friday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $41

Milky Chance

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Real Estate

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Friday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $46

Little Dragon

Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park, Vancouver

Saturday, May 23, 06:30 PM

Starting at $74

Royal Blood

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

The War On Drugs

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Sunday, May 24, 11:59 PM

Tame Impala

Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park, Vancouver

Tuesday, May 26, 05:30 PM

Starting at $94

Barry Manilow

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Tuesday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Ryan Adams

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Epik High

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Sunday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $224

Best Coast

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Wednesday, June 3, 09:00 PM

Kim Mitchell

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Dora the Explorer

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Sunday, June 7, 01:00 PM

Starting at $50

Ministry

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Friday, June 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $138

Halestorm

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Steel Panther

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Monday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Purity Ring

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Monday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $153

Snakehips

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Wednesday, June 17, 09:30 PM

Starting at $46