Adele

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Wednesday, July 20, 07:59 PM

Starting at $429

Crystal Castles

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

Savages

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Friday, May 27, 09:30 PM

Starting at $63

Titus Andronicus (19+ Event)

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Saturday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $42

Yeasayer

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Baroness

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Chelsea Wolfe

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Sunday, May 29, 08:00 PM

The Kills

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Brand New

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, June 1, 06:30 PM

The Lumineers

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Wednesday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $107

Maz Jobrani

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Friday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

At the Drive In

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, June 7, 07:00 PM

James Taylor

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Caravan Palace

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Sunday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

PNE Forum, Vancouver

Friday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Lloyd Cole

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Saturday, June 18, 07:00 PM

Carol Burnett

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Saturday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $122

Tiger Army

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, June 24, 07:00 PM

Joe Jackson

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $134

Jen Kirkman

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Lauryn Hill

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Sunday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $142

Sarah McLachlan

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Monday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $154

Dixie Chicks

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Thursday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $121

John Prine

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Saturday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Meghan Trainor

PNE Rogers Amphitheatre, Vancouver

Thursday, July 14, 07:00 PM

Jayhawks (19+ Event)

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Monday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Benjamin Francis Leftwich

The Media Club, Vancouver

Friday, July 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $48

Letlive

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Tuesday, July 26, 07:00 PM