Kenny Chesney

Ambleside Park, Vancouver

Thursday, June 25, 12:00 AM

One Direction

Bc Place Stadium, Vancouver

Friday, July 17, 07:00 PM

Barry Manilow

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Tuesday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Ryan Adams

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Luke Dowler @ THE ROXY

The Roxy Cabaret, Vancouver

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Mondo Exotica May. 29!

At The Waldorf, Vancouver

Friday, May 29, 07:30 PM

FA Cup Final

London Public House, Vancouver

Saturday, May 30, 09:30 AM

Sizzle Spring BBQ

At The Waldorf, Vancouver

Saturday, May 30, 02:00 PM

Epik High

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Sunday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $224

Best Coast

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Wednesday, June 3, 09:00 PM

Kim Mitchell

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Tori Kelly

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Saturday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $143

Dora the Explorer

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Sunday, June 7, 01:00 PM

Starting at $50

12 Minutes Max

The Dance Centre, Vancouver

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Ministry

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Friday, June 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $138

Halestorm

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Steel Panther

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Monday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Purity Ring

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Monday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $153

A. R. Rahman

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Snakehips

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Wednesday, June 17, 09:30 PM

Starting at $46

Ed Sheeran

Rogers Arena (formerly General Motors Place), Vancouver

Friday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $171

Buddy Guy

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $532

Steven Wilson

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Death Grips

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Doug Stanhope

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Saturday, June 20, 09:00 PM

Bolt Thrower

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Sunday, June 21, 12:00 AM

Stanley Clarke

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Ben Frost

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

The Bad Plus

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Lisa Fischer

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Thursday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Tower of Power

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Monday, June 29, 08:00 PM

Yundi Li

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Thursday, July 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $126

Ben Lee

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Journey

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Fleetmac Wood Running

Fox Cabaret, Vancouver

Saturday, July 11, 10:30 PM

Rush

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Friday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

ELECTRIC OWL, Vancouver

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

KMFDM

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Sunday, July 19, 08:30 PM

Shakey Graves

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Rickie Lee Jones

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Jamie XX

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Built To Spill

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM