AC/DC

Bc Place Stadium, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $189

Madonna

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $217

Janet Jackson

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Monday, August 31, 11:59 PM

Starting at $69

Dave Matthews Band

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Lee Brice

PNE Rogers Amphitheatre, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Boyz II Men

PNE Rogers Amphitheatre, Vancouver

Thursday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $186

Ben Harper

Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park, Vancouver

Friday, September 4, 05:00 PM

Starting at $112

Machine Gun Kelly

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Sunday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $151

Loverboy

PNE Rogers Amphitheatre, Vancouver

Monday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Passenger

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Wednesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Kevin Hart

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Thursday, September 10, 07:00 PM

A Place To Bury Strangers (19+ Event)

The Cobalt - vancouver, Vancouver

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $176

Primus

Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park, Vancouver

Monday, September 14, 05:30 PM

Starting at $132

Empire of the Sun

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Wednesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Blonde Redhead (19+ Event)

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

Modest Mouse

Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park, Vancouver

Friday, September 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $93

Joe Rogan

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Tokyo Police Club

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Toro Y Moi

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Monday, September 21, 12:00 AM

Starting at $195

Brantley Gilbert

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109

Epica

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Ron Sexsmith

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Beth Hart

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $105

Autechre

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Saturday, September 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $58

All Time Low

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Sunday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $172

Martin Sexton

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Sunday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Paul Weller

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Mew

Venue-BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Jason Aldean

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Friday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $131

Soulfly (19+ Event)

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Sunday, October 4, 05:30 PM

Starting at $74

Patrick Watson

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Monday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Neil Young

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Monday, October 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $112

Peaches

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Tove Lo & Erik Hassle

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Battles (19+ Event)

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Tuesday, October 6, 09:30 PM

Starting at $49

The Milk Carton Kids

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Hiatus Kaiyote

The Venue - Vancouver, Vancouver

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

The Lone Bellow

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Friday, October 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $224

#BP18YR Anniversary

Empire Field, Vancouver

Saturday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Chris de Burgh

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155

Vacationer

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Saturday, October 10, 08:30 PM

Starting at $36

Radio Javan Party

Harbour Event Centre, Vancouver

Saturday, October 10, 10:00 PM

John Hodgman

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $65

The Darkness

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, October 13, 11:59 PM

Andrew McMahon

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Tech N9ne

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Saturday, October 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $223

Bill Maher

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $119

Wild Child

The Media Club, Vancouver

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $41

MS MR

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Monday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Deafheaven (19+ Event)

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Tyler Ward

The Media Club, Vancouver

Tuesday, October 20, 11:59 PM

Barenaked Ladies & Alan Doyle

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Xavier Rudd (19+ Event)

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

Twenty One Pilots

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Friday, October 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Jim Jefferies

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Florence and the Machine

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Sunday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Rubblebucket (19+ Event)

The Media Club, Vancouver

Sunday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $34

Mac Demarco

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, October 30, 08:00 PM