Nickelback

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Sunday, March 15, 11:59 PM

Led Zepagain

The Roxy Cabaret, Vancouver

Thursday, March 5, 07:30 PM

Caribou

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Art Attack at the Waldorf

At The Waldorf, Vancouver

Thursday, March 5, 09:00 PM

Alan Doyle

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

WALDORF 001

At The Waldorf, Vancouver

Friday, March 6, 10:00 PM

Motionless In White

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Saturday, March 7, 06:00 PM

Bob Seger

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Big Sugar

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $77

Cosmic Psynergy

At The Waldorf, Vancouver

Saturday, March 7, 09:30 PM

In Flames

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Monday, March 9, 06:30 PM

All That Remains

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Monday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $162

Enslaved

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Tuesday, March 10, 07:00 PM

35 Letters | FREE screening

SFU Woodwards, Vancouver

Wednesday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Dan Mangan

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Spirit of the West

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Thursday, March 19, 07:00 PM

The Gaslight Anthem

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

The Cave Singers

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Datsik

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, March 20, 09:00 PM

Hurray for the Riff Raff

ELECTRIC OWL, Vancouver

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $114

The Funk Hunters

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, March 21, 09:00 PM

F*ck Cancer Vancouver 2015

FIVESIXTY, Vancouver

Saturday, March 21, 10:00 PM

Colin James

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $103

Punch Brothers

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

OK Go

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

The Ting Tings

Venue-BC, Vancouver

Saturday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Guster

The Venue - Vancouver, Vancouver

Sunday, March 29, 07:00 PM

The Mowglis

The Media Club, Vancouver

Sunday, March 29, 07:00 PM

Chad Brownlee

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Cat Empire

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Sunday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Kaki King

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Tuesday, April 7, 08:30 PM

Starting at $46

Belle and Sebastian

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Whitehorse

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Electric Wizard

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Tuesday, April 14, 09:00 PM

Eric Church

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Tuesday, April 14, 11:59 PM

Faith No More

PNE Forum, Vancouver

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Neko Case

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, April 15, 11:59 PM

Starting at $153

Blue October

The Venue - Vancouver, Vancouver

Thursday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Two Gallants

ELECTRIC OWL, Vancouver

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Kalin & Myles

Rio Theatre On Broadway, Vancouver

Tuesday, April 21, 07:00 PM

Kaiser Chiefs

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Mastodon and Clutch

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Mac Demarco

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Twin Shadow

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Friday, April 24, 09:30 PM

Nightwish

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Lady Lamb The Beekeeper

ELECTRIC OWL, Vancouver

Tuesday, April 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $27

Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

OneRepublic

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM