Véronic DiCaire

Bordeaux , France

Sunday, February 7, 06:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Tours , France

Tuesday, February 9, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Rennes , France

Wednesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Nantes , France

Thursday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Angers , France

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Limoges , France

Saturday, April 2, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Niort , France

Sunday, April 3, 06:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Beauvais , France

Thursday, April 21, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Le Mans , France

Friday, April 22, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Le Havre , France

Saturday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Maxeville , France

Tuesday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Orleans , France

Tuesday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Rouen , France

Wednesday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Amiens , France

Friday, May 20, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Caen , France

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Brest , France

Tuesday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Alençon , France

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Metz , France

Tuesday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Strasbourg , France

Wednesday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Dijon , France

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Montpellier , France

Saturday, June 4, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Toulon , France

Tuesday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Pau , France

Thursday, June 9, 08:30 PM

Veronic DiCaire Past Tour Dates

Véronic DiCaire

Agen , France

Saturday, February 6, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Toulouse , France

Wednesday, February 3, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Toulouse , France

Tuesday, February 2, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Monaco , Monaco

Sunday, January 31, 06:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Monaco , Monaco

Saturday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Marseille , France

Wednesday, January 27, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Marseille , France

Tuesday, January 26, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Riorges , France

Sunday, January 24, 06:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Montbéliard , France

Saturday, January 23, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Besançon , France

Friday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Grenoble , France

Wednesday, January 20, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Macon , France

Tuesday, January 19, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Petite foret , France

Saturday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Longuenesse , France

Friday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Roubaix , France

Wednesday, January 13, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Roubaix , France

Tuesday, January 12, 08:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Troyes , France

Sunday, January 10, 06:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Paris , France

Thursday, January 7, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Paris , France

Wednesday, January 6, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Paris , France

Tuesday, January 5, 08:30 PM

50 Shades! The Musical

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 13, 07:30 PM

50 Shades! The Musical

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 11, 07:00 PM

50 Shades! The Musical

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 6, 07:30 PM

50 Shades! The Musical

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 29, 06:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 22, 06:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 21, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 15, 06:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Geneva , Switzerland

Monday, March 9, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Paris , France

Friday, February 20, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Paris , France

Thursday, February 19, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Paris , France

Wednesday, February 18, 08:30 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Montreal , Québec

Monday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 18, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 11, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 4, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 27, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 30, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 29, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 23, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 16, 07:00 PM

LA Comedy Club

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 15, 10:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Gatineau , Outaouais

Thursday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Gatineau , Outaouais

Friday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Gatineau , Outaouais

Thursday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire Tour Dates