Violetta Live

Montpellier , France

Saturday, February 28, 02:00 PM

Violetta

Montpellier , France

Sunday, March 1, 02:00 PM

Violetta Live

Marseille , France

Tuesday, March 3, 07:00 PM

Violetta Live

Marseille , France

Wednesday, March 4, 02:00 PM

Violetta Live

Douai , France

Saturday, March 7, 06:00 PM

Violetta Live

Douai , France

Sunday, March 8, 03:00 PM

Violetta Live

Rotterdam , Netherlands

Wednesday, March 11, 06:30 PM

Violetta Live

Brussels , Belgium

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Violetta Live

Brussels , Belgium

Saturday, March 14, 02:00 PM

Violetta Live

Brussels , Belgium

Sunday, March 15, 02:00 PM

Violetta Live

Geneva , Switzerland

Saturday, March 21, 03:00 PM

Violetta Live

Geneva , Switzerland

Sunday, March 22, 02:00 PM

Violetta Live

Munich , Germany

Thursday, March 26, 06:00 PM

Violetta Live

Munich , Germany

Friday, March 27, 06:00 PM

Violetta Live

Łódź , Poland

Sunday, March 29, 02:30 PM

Violetta Live

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Violetta Live

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Violetta

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Sunday, April 19, 12:00 PM

Violetta Live

São Paulo , Brazil

Saturday, June 27, 03:30 PM

Violetta Live

Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Tuesday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Violetta Live

Santiago , Chile

Friday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Violetta Live

Santiago , Chile

Saturday, July 4, 04:00 PM

Violetta Live

Warsaw , Poland

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Violetta Live

Krakówek , Poland

Tuesday, August 25, 07:00 PM

Violetta Live

Budapest , Hungary

Saturday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Violetta Live

Budapest , Hungary

Sunday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Violetta Live

Nuremberg , Germany

Tuesday, September 1, 06:00 PM

Violetta

Vienna , Austria

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Violetta Live

Verona , Italy

Friday, September 11, 09:00 PM

Violetta Live

Stuttgart , Germany

Saturday, September 26, 06:00 PM

Violetta Live

Berlin , Germany

Tuesday, October 13, 06:00 PM

Violetta Live

Oberhausen , Germany

Saturday, October 17, 06:00 PM

Violetta Live

Cologne , Germany

Tuesday, October 20, 06:00 PM

Violetta Live

Hamburg , Germany

Friday, October 23, 06:00 PM

Violetta Live

Hamburg , Germany

Saturday, October 24, 02:00 PM

Violetta Past Tour Dates

Violetta Live

Montpellier , France

Friday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Violetta Live

Strasbourg , France

Wednesday, February 25, 02:00 PM

Violetta Live

Strasbourg , France

Tuesday, February 24, 07:00 PM

Violetta Live

Paris , France

Sunday, February 22, 11:00 AM

Violetta Live

Paris , France

Saturday, February 21, 03:00 PM

Violetta Live

Paris , France

Friday, February 20, 02:00 PM

Violetta Live

Paris , France

Thursday, February 19, 02:00 PM

Violetta Live

Paris , France

Wednesday, February 18, 02:00 PM

Violetta Live

Toulouse , France

Sunday, February 15, 02:00 PM

Violetta Live

Toulouse , France

Saturday, February 14, 06:00 PM

Violetta Live

Lyon , France

Thursday, February 12, 02:00 PM

Violetta Live

Lyon , France

Wednesday, February 11, 06:00 PM

Violetta Live

Rome , Italy

Sunday, February 8, 04:00 PM

Violetta Live

Rome , Italy

Saturday, February 7, 04:00 PM

Violetta Live

Rome , Italy

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Violetta Live

Florence , Italy

Wednesday, February 4, 05:00 PM

Violetta Live

Florence , Italy

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Violetta Live

Milan , Italy

Saturday, January 31, 08:30 PM

Violetta Live

Milan , Italy

Friday, January 30, 04:00 PM

Violetta Live

Turin , Italy

Wednesday, January 28, 04:00 PM

Violetta Live

Lisbon , Portugal

Sunday, January 25, 03:00 PM

Violetta Live

Lisbon , Portugal

Saturday, January 24, 07:00 PM

Violetta Live

Lisbon , Portugal

Friday, January 23, 05:30 PM

Violetta Live

Seville , Spain

Sunday, January 18, 12:30 PM

Violetta Live

Seville , Spain

Saturday, January 17, 04:00 PM

Violetta Live

Málaga , Spain

Thursday, January 15, 08:30 PM

Violetta Live

Málaga , Spain

Wednesday, January 14, 08:30 PM

Violetta Live

Barcelona , Spain

Sunday, January 11, 12:30 PM

Violetta Live

Barcelona , Spain

Saturday, January 10, 04:00 PM

Violetta Live

Zaragoza , Spain

Wednesday, January 7, 08:00 PM

Violetta Live

Zaragoza , Spain

Tuesday, January 6, 04:00 PM

Violetta Live

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, January 4, 12:30 PM

Violetta Live

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, January 3, 04:00 PM

Violetta en Concierto

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Tuesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Violetta

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Monday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Violetta en Concierto

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Sunday, March 2, 08:00 PM

Violetta

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Saturday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Violetta en Concierto

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Saturday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Violetta

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Friday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Violetta en Concierto

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Friday, February 28, 04:00 PM

Violetta

Turin , Italy

Sunday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Violetta

Turin , Italy

Sunday, February 2, 07:00 PM

Violetta

Turin , Italy

Sunday, February 2, 04:00 PM

Violetta

Florence , Italy

Saturday, February 1, 07:00 PM

Violetta

Florence , Italy

Saturday, February 1, 04:00 PM

Violetta

Florence , Italy

Friday, January 31, 08:30 PM

Violetta

Florence , Italy

Friday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Violetta - Il Concerto

Padua , Italy

Wednesday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Violetta

Padua , Italy

Wednesday, January 29, 07:00 PM

Violetta

Padua , Italy

Tuesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Violetta

Padua , Italy

Tuesday, January 28, 05:00 PM

Violetta

Catania , Italy

Sunday, January 26, 07:00 PM

Violetta

Catania , Italy

Saturday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Violetta

Naples , Italy

Thursday, January 23, 08:30 PM

Violetta

Naples , Italy

Wednesday, January 22, 07:00 PM

Violetta

Naples , Italy

Tuesday, January 21, 07:00 PM

Violetta en concert

Paris , France

Sunday, January 19, 05:30 PM

Violetta en concert

Paris , France

Saturday, January 18, 03:00 PM

Violetta en concert

Paris , France

Friday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Violetta en concert

Paris , France

Wednesday, January 15, 05:30 PM

Violetta

Rome , Italy

Sunday, January 12, 04:00 PM

Violetta

Rome , Italy

Saturday, January 11, 08:30 PM

Violetta

Rome , Italy

Saturday, January 11, 07:00 PM

Violetta

Rome , Italy

Saturday, January 11, 04:00 PM

Violetta

Rome , Italy

Friday, January 10, 08:30 PM

Violetta

Rome , Italy

Friday, January 10, 07:00 PM

Violetta

Bologna , Italy

Monday, January 6, 04:00 PM

Violetta

Milan , Italy

Sunday, January 5, 04:00 PM

Violetta

Milan , Italy

Saturday, January 4, 08:30 PM

Violetta

Milan , Italy

Saturday, January 4, 07:00 PM

Violetta

Assago , Italy

Saturday, January 4, 04:00 PM

Violetta

Assago , Italy

Friday, January 3, 08:30 PM

Violetta

Milan , Italy

Friday, January 3, 07:00 PM

Violetta en vivo

Málaga , Spain

Sunday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Violetta Tour Dates