Whitesnake

Airway Heights , Washington

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Whitesnake

Tacoma , Washington

Friday, May 29, 03:30 AM

Whitesnake

Coquitlam , Metro Vancouver

Sunday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Whitesnake

Santa Rosa , California

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Whitesnake

Pala , California

Saturday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Whitesnake

Beverly Hills , California

Tuesday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Whitesnake

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Monday, June 15, 03:30 AM

Whitesnake

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Whitesnake

Houston , Texas

Saturday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Whitesnake

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Monday, June 22, 03:30 AM

Whitesnake

Greeley , Colorado

Saturday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Whitesnake

Northfield , Ohio

Sunday, July 5, 07:30 PM

Whitesnake

Wabash , Indiana

Wednesday, July 8, 03:30 AM

Whitesnake

Merrillville , Indiana

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Whitesnake

Greensburg , Pennsylvania

Monday, July 20, 03:30 AM

Whitesnake

Lincoln , Rhode Island

Friday, July 24, 03:30 AM

Whitesnake Past Tour Dates

Whitesnake

Lancaster , California

Wednesday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Whitesnake

Tucson , Arizona

Tuesday, August 6, 08:00 PM

Whitesnake

Silver Springs , Florida

Saturday, August 3, 08:00 PM

Whitesnake & Red Line Chemistry

Pompano Beach , Florida

Friday, August 2, 09:00 PM

Whitesnake

Cincinnati , Ohio

Tuesday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Whitesnake

Clarkston , Michigan

Wednesday, July 24, 07:30 PM

Whitesnake

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Tuesday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Whitesnake

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Monday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Whitesnake Tour Dates

Whitesnake are a British rock band, founded in 1978 by David Coverdale after his departure from his previous band, Deep Purple. Their early material has been compared by critics to Deep Purple, but they slowly began moving for a more commercially accessible hard rock style. By the turn of the decade, the band's commercial fortunes changed and they released a string of UK top 10 albums, Ready an' Willing, Come an' Get It, Saints & Sinners and Slide It In, the latter of which was their first to chart in the US and eventually went 2x platinum. The band's 1987 self-titled album was their most commercially successful worldwide, and contained two major US hits, "Here I Go Again" and "Is This Love", reaching number one and two on the Hot 100. In 1988, Whitesnake was nominated for the Brit Award for Best British Group. Slip of the Tongue, was also a success, reaching the top 10 in the US and UK, and receiving a 2x platinum US certification. The band split up shortly after this release, but had