Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Missoula , Montana

Wednesday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Nampa , Idaho

Friday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Salt Lake City , Utah

Saturday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Saratoga , California

Monday, June 22, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson

Ashland , Oregon

Wednesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Bend , Oregon

Thursday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Troutdale , Oregon

Friday, June 26, 06:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Redmond , Washington

Saturday, June 27, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson

Lincoln , California

Friday, July 17, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Costa Mesa , California

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Paso Robles , California

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Santa Barbara , California

Wednesday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Berkeley , California

Thursday, July 23, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Valley center , California

Friday, July 24, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Brooklyn , New York

Wednesday, August 12, 06:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Garrettsville , Ohio

Friday, August 14, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Dayton , Ohio

Tuesday, August 18, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Columbia , Maryland

Wednesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Simsbury , Connecticut

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Simsbury , Connecticut

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Gilford , New Hampshire

Sunday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Glen Allen , Alabama

Wednesday, September 23, 06:00 PM

Willie Nelson Past Tour Dates

Willie Nelson

Bowler , Wisconsin

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Hammond , Indiana

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Wednesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Tuesday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Family

Cedar Rapids , Iowa

Monday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Prior Lake , Minnesota

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Beck and Willie Nelson

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Saturday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Red rock , Oklahoma

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Springfield , Missouri

Tuesday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

New Braunfels , Texas

Saturday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

New Braunfels , Texas

Friday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Merle Haggard

New Braunfels , Texas

Thursday, March 26, 06:30 PM

2015 Austin Rodeo - Willie Nelson

Austin , Texas

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Birmingham , Alabama

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Nashville , Tennessee

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Savannah , Georgia

Sunday, March 1, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Cherokee , North Carolina

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Ventura , California

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Stockton , California

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Santa Rosa , California

Monday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Lincoln City , Oregon

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Lincoln City , Oregon

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Tacoma , Washington

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 10, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 9, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Palm Desert , California

Wednesday, January 7, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Anaheim , California

Tuesday, January 6, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, January 4, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Sahuarita , Arizona

Saturday, January 3, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Hobbs , New Mexico

Friday, January 2, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Austin , Texas

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Austin , Texas

Tuesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Pharr , Texas

Tuesday, November 25, 06:00 PM

Willie Nelson

San Antonio , Texas

Sunday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Bossier City , Louisiana

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Jackson , Mississippi

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

College Station , Texas

Monday, November 17, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

New Braunfels , Texas

Sunday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Galveston , Texas

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Galveston , Texas

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Galveston , Texas

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Austin , Texas

Sunday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Helotes , Texas

Saturday, October 18, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Helotes , Texas

Friday, October 17, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Shawnee , Oklahoma

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Leon Russell

Springfield , Missouri

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Columbia , Missouri

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Newkirk , Iowa

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Saint Charles , Missouri

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Harvest the Hope Concert: Neil Young & Willie Nelson

Neligh , Nebraska

Saturday, September 27, 01:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Newark , New Jersey

Sunday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Webster , Massachusetts

Saturday, September 20, 02:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Wednesday, September 17, 05:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Carmel , Indiana

Monday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Farm Aid: Willie Nelson Neil Young Dave Matthews & Jack White

Raleigh , North Carolina

Saturday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Wilmington , Delaware

Wednesday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Tuesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Carmel , Indiana

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Charlotte , Michigan

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Thursday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Deadwood , California

Sunday, August 17, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Wednesday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Springfield , Illinois

Tuesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Washburn , Wisconsin

Sunday, August 10, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Hinckley , Minnesota

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Onamia , Minnesota

Friday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson Tour Dates

Willie Hugh Nelson is an American country music singer-songwriter, as well as an author, poet, actor, and activist. The critical success of the album Shotgun Willie, combined with the critical and commercial success of Red Headed Stranger and Stardust, made Nelson one of the most recognized artists in country music. He was one of the main figures of outlaw country, a subgenre of country music that developed at the end of the 1960s as a reaction to the conservative restrictions of the Nashville sound. Nelson has acted in over 30 films, co-authored several books, and has been involved in activism for the use of biofuels and the legalization of marijuana. Born during the Great Depression, and raised by his grandparents, Nelson wrote his first song at age seven and joined his first band at ten. During high school, he toured locally with the Bohemian Polka as their lead singer and guitar player. After graduating from high school, in 1950, he joined the Air Force but was later discharged due