Willie Nelson

Charleston , West Virginia

Monday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Greenville , South Carolina

Tuesday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Glen Allen , Alabama

Wednesday, September 23, 06:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson

Atmore , Alabama

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Florence , South Carolina

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Roanoke , Virginia

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Reading , Kansas

Saturday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Bloomington , Indiana

Wednesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Pikeville , Kentucky

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Green Bay , Wisconsin

Sunday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Friday, November 27, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Fort Worth , Texas

Saturday, November 28, 10:30 PM

Willie Nelson Past Tour Dates

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Gilford , New Hampshire

Sunday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Simsbury , Connecticut

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Simsbury , Connecticut

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Columbia , Maryland

Wednesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Dayton , Ohio

Tuesday, August 18, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Garrettsville , Ohio

Friday, August 14, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Brooklyn , New York

Wednesday, August 12, 06:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Valley center , California

Friday, July 24, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Berkeley , California

Thursday, July 23, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Santa Barbara , California

Wednesday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Paso Robles , California

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Costa Mesa , California

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Lincoln , California

Friday, July 17, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Redmond , Washington

Saturday, June 27, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson

Troutdale , Oregon

Friday, June 26, 06:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Bend , Oregon

Thursday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Ashland , Oregon

Wednesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Saratoga , California

Monday, June 22, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Salt Lake City , Utah

Saturday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Nampa , Idaho

Friday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Missoula , Montana

Wednesday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Bowler , Wisconsin

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Hammond , Indiana

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Wednesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Tuesday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Family

Cedar Rapids , Iowa

Monday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Prior Lake , Minnesota

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Beck and Willie Nelson

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Saturday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Red rock , Oklahoma

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Springfield , Missouri

Tuesday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

New Braunfels , Texas

Saturday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

New Braunfels , Texas

Friday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Merle Haggard

New Braunfels , Texas

Thursday, March 26, 06:30 PM

2015 Austin Rodeo - Willie Nelson

Austin , Texas

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Birmingham , Alabama

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Nashville , Tennessee

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Savannah , Georgia

Sunday, March 1, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Cherokee , North Carolina

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Ventura , California

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Stockton , California

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Santa Rosa , California

Monday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Lincoln City , Oregon

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Lincoln City , Oregon

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Tacoma , Washington

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 10, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 9, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Palm Desert , California

Wednesday, January 7, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Anaheim , California

Tuesday, January 6, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, January 4, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson Tour Dates

Willie Hugh Nelson is an American country music singer-songwriter, as well as an author, poet, actor, and activist. The critical success of the album Shotgun Willie, combined with the critical and commercial success of Red Headed Stranger and Stardust, made Nelson one of the most recognized artists in country music. He was one of the main figures of outlaw country, a subgenre of country music that developed at the end of the 1960s as a reaction to the conservative restrictions of the Nashville sound. Nelson has acted in over 30 films, co-authored several books, and has been involved in activism for the use of biofuels and the legalization of marijuana. Born during the Great Depression, and raised by his grandparents, Nelson wrote his first song at age seven and joined his first band at ten. During high school, he toured locally with the Bohemian Polka as their lead singer and guitar player. After graduating from high school, in 1950, he joined the Air Force but was later discharged due