Willie Nelson

Bossier City , Louisiana

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Lake Charles , Louisiana

Wednesday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Clearwater , Florida

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Saturday, March 5, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Naples , Florida

Sunday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

The Villages , Florida

Tuesday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson (18+ Event)

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Thursday, March 10, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Rancho Mirage , California

Thursday, April 7, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Springfield , Missouri

Friday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, April 9, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Independence , Missouri

Monday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Valley Center , Kansas

Tuesday, April 12, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Enid , Oklahoma

Wednesday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

New Braunfels , Texas

Friday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

New Braunfels , Texas

Saturday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

New Braunfels , Texas

Sunday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Cherokee , North Carolina

Saturday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Spoleto Festival - Old Crow Medicine Show

Charleston , South Carolina

Friday, May 27, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson Past Tour Dates

Willie Nelson

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Nashville , Tennessee

Thursday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Tifton , Georgia

Monday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Rancho Mirage , California

Saturday, January 9, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 8, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Anaheim , California

Wednesday, January 6, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Phoenix , Arizona

Tuesday, January 5, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Tucson , Arizona

Sunday, January 3, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Laughlin , Arkansas

Saturday, January 2, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson with Kacey Musgraves

Austin , Texas

Thursday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson with Kacey Musgraves

Austin , Texas

Wednesday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson with Kacey Musgraves

Austin , Texas

Tuesday, December 29, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Hobbs , New Mexico

Sunday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Fort Worth , Texas

Saturday, November 28, 10:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Friday, November 27, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Abilene , Texas

Wednesday, November 25, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson

Stafford , Texas

Tuesday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Miami , Oklahoma

Sunday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Saturday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Columbia , South Carolina

Friday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Hanson & Nelson

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Green Bay , Wisconsin

Sunday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Pikeville , Kentucky

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Bloomington , Indiana

Wednesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Detroit , Michigan

Tuesday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Reading , Kansas

Saturday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Roanoke , Virginia

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson and Merle Haggard

Florence , South Carolina

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Atmore , Alabama

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson

Glen Allen , Alabama

Wednesday, September 23, 06:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Greenville , South Carolina

Tuesday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Charleston , West Virginia

Monday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Gilford , New Hampshire

Sunday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Simsbury , Connecticut

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Simsbury , Connecticut

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Columbia , Maryland

Wednesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Dayton , Ohio

Tuesday, August 18, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Garrettsville , Ohio

Friday, August 14, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson & Old Crow Medicine Show

Brooklyn , New York

Wednesday, August 12, 06:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson

Valley center , California

Friday, July 24, 09:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Berkeley , California

Thursday, July 23, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Santa Barbara , California

Wednesday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Paso Robles , California

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss

Costa Mesa , California

Sunday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Willie Nelson

Lincoln , California

Friday, July 17, 07:00 PM

Willie Nelson Tour Dates

Willie Hugh Nelson is an American country music singer-songwriter, as well as an author, poet, actor, and activist. The critical success of the album Shotgun Willie, combined with the critical and commercial success of Red Headed Stranger and Stardust, made Nelson one of the most recognized artists in country music. He was one of the main figures of outlaw country, a subgenre of country music that developed at the end of the 1960s as a reaction to the conservative restrictions of the Nashville sound. Nelson has acted in over 30 films, co-authored several books, and has been involved in activism for the use of biofuels and the legalization of marijuana. Born during the Great Depression, and raised by his grandparents, Nelson wrote his first song at age seven and joined his first band at ten. During high school, he toured locally with the Bohemian Polka as their lead singer and guitar player. After graduating from high school, in 1950, he joined the Air Force but was later discharged due